We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Saint Andrea Seaside Resort to your Saves list
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 84401, Greece   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Stamford, Connecticut
1 review
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We had a wonderful two night stay at this hotel. Nikos at reception couldn't have been nicer. All the staff was friendly and helpful, including Victor who picked us up and dropped us off at the ferry. Breakfast was outstanding, the pool area gorgeous, and the setting beautiful. I wih we could have stayed longer!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

705 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    588
    101
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
134
397
17
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I knew we were in for a treat as I was driving along the coast near the turn off for Naousa and came across the sublime resort. After being warmly greeted by Nick we went straight pool side for a fantastic daiquiri and Mojito, care of Lefteris and his team.

Being able to overlook the crystal clear sea whilst chilling poolside is a must!

The room was impeccably clean and white with nothing amiss. The villas had that unmistakable feel that reminded you that you are on the greek islands! The dining experience was fantastic as I highly recommend the salmon with dill sauce. Lefteris and his team's attention to detail was second to none with what I can only describe as one of the best dining experiences I have had.... full stop!

The location was great as it was only a minute or 2 drive to Naousa whilst still far enough to be quiet at night for a great sleep in the comfy bed!

Kudos to both Nick and Lefteris for their enthusiasm that shined though in what I can only describe as a fantastic resort!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zilzie, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

The service at this place is impeccable. The bar by the pool stays open for as long as you're willing to drink. They make a mean cocktail. Best one I tried was a Lava something. Rooms were exceptionally clean and incredibly spacious. Nothing is too much trouble at this place. Highly recommend hiring a quad bike (about E$20 for 24 hours) and touring the island. Some very inexpensive restaurants in little secluded beach spots with absolutely delicious menus.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Fabulous all round, amazing hotel, pool, breakfast. Nikos who runs the hotel goes above and beyond to help you out. The best we could have hoped for, cant wait to come back. The hotel is also only 15 mins walk from Naoussa and surrounded by beautiful beaches. Thanks Francois

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Région De Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Where to start from? The location is great, very close to the village of Naoussa, which is wonderful. It is in this part of the island that you have many beautiful beaches, in the bay of Naoussa. The resort is almost on the sea, and has a magnificent swimming pool with view on the bay, with a nice bar! The whole resort is luxurious and looks like a small greek village :) The owner is a very warm and friendly person, with whom you can easily talk. The service is really good, and they are really there to assist you should you have any question, or reservations to make. Great food at the hotel restaurant, super efficient service, wifi accessible everywhere. And, of course, the rooms are great! I do really recommend this place and would have a second stay there should I re-visit Paros island!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

beautiful hotel with spacious rooms, on the beach a few minutes from town.
went there with three friends and we were all happily surprised by the super friendly staff :)
a great start to our summer vacations!

oh! didn't hurt that the outdoor pool bar is open 24hrs!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

I first wanted to comment on Paros and Naousa. At first after landing from Santorini, one of the most beautiful places in the world, we were a little let down. Paros did not seem like much to see. However after takign advise from the owner of this lovely hotel, we rented a few motor skooters (highly recommended) and we toured the entire island. What a beautiful place! Paros is like Tuscany surrounded by a beautiful sea. There are many wonderful small, old towns with great churches, cafes and amazing flowers and olive trees. The beaches are wonderful and the people very nice. The town of Naousa also did not seem like much at first, however you have to walk the streets at night. This place lights up, has some wonderful restaurants and beautiful scenic streets with sea views everywhere. Overall loved the island and town. Now the Saint Andrea. The owner of this hotel takes great pride in Paros, Naousa and most of all his hotel. The rooms are beautiful and clean. I had a great nights sleep. And the grounds of the hotel are what is most impressive; this place is immaculate; beautiful pool area with great view of the bay, nice lobby, bar area and a very nice breakfast. The owner was very nice; he booked us reservations at a very nice restaurant called Yemeni, which I would recommend. Then the following night we wanted to dine at SoSo, which was highly recommended in TA, however SoSo was booked. The owner then recommended and booked us a reservation at a lovely restaurant in Santa Maria, unfortunately I forget the name, but the owner will know, or maybe he will post for us. The restaurant was owned by a gentleman named Paris. The place was wonderful: great food, moderately priced, great view of the bay and Paris was a wonderful host, providing engaging conversation and great service.

I would only caution one watchout. Many on TA comment how close this hotel is to Naousa. On the Skooter it is very simple, a 3 minute drive; by foot it can be a good 25 minute walk on a dark rode, with not much sidewalk. This was not a big negative for us, however for older folks this may pose a challenge, but the Saint Andrea was very willing to assist with cabs and any transportation.

Overall I would highly recommend Paros and Saint Andrea! We had a blast.....

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.