We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Saint Andrea Seaside Resort to your Saves list
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 84401, Greece   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Paris, France
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Young and dynamic team who make your stay easy and enjoyable.
Close to the best beaches of Paros (Kolymbithres) this hotel is quiet and also it's easy to join the main road of the island. Rooms are clean and big, I had the chance to have a view on sea.
The breakfast is very good to start a busy day.

Room Tip: If you can have a room with terrasse and seaview
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

712 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    594
    102
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
136
401
17
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

We had a wonderfull time at this beutifull resort whice has a great location - it is a high class place with high class services and we loved it from the start- as soon as we walked in Nicolas (the resort manger) welcomed us with a cheerfull smile and granted our every request and he even upgraded our room since we were celebrating our first annivressry. he also had valuable tips about car rent and resturants and the nicest beaches. it also has an AMAZING swiming pool with sea view and a very rich breakfast. you can request a shuttle to pick you up from the airport or from the dock... over all it is one of the best hotels in paros and we might add - in very fair price higly recomended and we would love to come back next year

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

We all loved this hotel and will definitely return, hopefully next year. From the moment we stepped of a very late ferry at nearly midnight until we left, we were made to feel welcome. The relaxation and fun we had there was perfect - all of us found just the rest and enjoyment we needed to face a cold Norwegian winter.
The food was excellent; the rooms were clean and comfortable; the pool was beautiful: the walk into Naoussa was refreshing - but most of all the staff could not have done more for us. They worked as a team and were genuinely interested.
We're looking forward to our return in 2013!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emblem, Belgium
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Amazing... Arriving at 7am on Paros airport we had our room available at 8 am. The room was excellent, clean and spacy. Very nice decoration. Beautiful view from both terraces. The same remarks for the public spaces in the hotel: clean and very tasteful decoration. Service and staff are exceptional. Breakfast certainly had something for everone and the dinners are creative and very good quality. We spend 8 nights at the hotel, unfortunately we had to leave but we are certain we will return next year. Spending most of our vacations (about 20) on Greek islands, this hotel certainly is in our top-3.
The hotels presentation on the internet is a view of the hotel as it is in real. You see what you get.
Also the island itself is worth spending a few daytrips by car. It is not overloaded with noisy tourists, you can find a lot of relaxing places.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend Christian for 1 night in May 2012 (sorry for the late review!) and wish we could have stayed longer. The staff are so friendly, rooms are spacious and bright, beautiful pool area, great breakfast and close to Naoussa centre (make sure you rent a quad bike to discover town and islands)! Make sure you go to the small beaches close to the hotel and the restaurant recommended by Nicos (the lovely hotel manager).

Room Tip: The sea view rooms are lovely!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed at Saint Andrea for 2 weeks in mid September. We were looking to truly relax and have a quiet, restful break with lots of reading and sunning ourselves and everything about Saint Andrea gave us exactly what we were looking for and more.

From the minute we arrived at the hotel the staff were amazing - helpful, informed, friendly but still gave us our own space. The rooms are lovely - simple, stylish and very clean. We particularly loved having our own balcony. The pool area was perfect - quiet and peaceful and great cocktails made by the lovely Lefteris who made us feel so at home!

Every review we read mentioned how brilliant the hotel manager Nikos was and we wholeheartedly agree with this! It was great having someone so well informed about the island to get advice on which restaurants and beaches to visit but also to have someone make you feel like no request was ever too much. There is a real emphasis on making it the best possible, carefree destination for guests which is a real asset to Saint Andrea.

The island of Paros is beautiful with a number of great beaches to visit. Naousa is a great town with a number of lovely, reasonably priced restaurants (you HAVE to go to Yemini - by far the best restaurant on the island.)

Despite going at what was considered 'off peak' season we found the weather to be beautiful (around 28C most days) and the towns and restaurants to still be busy enough to have a nice buzz.

We really can't rave about Saint Andrea enough and will definitely be heading back as soon as possible!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Just returned home from a fabulous vacation at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort. Would highly recommend this is a beautiful resort and get away for anyone.....the service was 10 out of 10....the setting stunning.....accommodation roomy, clean, comfortable......loved every minute of it.


Definitely need a car to travel to the beautiful swimming beaches close by......cannot stress how wonderful the staff and resort is. Nikos, Danny and the others were so helpful.

Rose and Dave from Canada

Room Tip: The junior suites are spacious, comfortable and clean......
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.