We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel to your Saves list
Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel
4.0 of 5 Guest house   |   Naousa Beach, Naoussa 84001, Greece (Formerly Lilly Residence)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 31 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here in October 2014, the final week before the hotel closed for winter. The staff were wonderful, the atmosphere tranquil, the interiors spotless an the weather was great for mid October. The hotel is situated just a few yards from a small beach on the edge of the village. The few days I spent here were wonderful.

Room Tip: The room behind reception was a little noisy - I upgraded to a junior suit with balcony and sea view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    14
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
11
44
4
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

We recently stayed at Lilly Residence (September 2014) for our Honeymoon. The manager, Chris, was fantastic and helpful, providing us with tips about Paros. We were upgraded which was wonderful and really enjoyed our gorgeous balcony with sea views. The rooms and other hotel amenities were clean and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast. We were also very thankful to Chris for providing us with a refund of 1 night's accommodation as we had to leave early to attend a wedding, even though we had booked on a non-refundable rate.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

great location,very quiet, excellent servise.
chris the owner treat guests personally and ,gives tips for which places to visit,
and recommend good restaurants on the island,
thank you chris..
tali and yehoshua-israel

Room Tip: all the rooms are very good, and face to the sea,,
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U.S.A.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014 via mobile

Lilly's got the luxurious touches that make all the difference---plus quiet location, beautiful design and the personal attention that really set it apart from most boutique properties. Highly recommended!

Stayed October 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

We came back to Lilly Residence this summer as our fisrt stay last year was all we hoped for:
class, calm and very welcoming.
Again this time we had it all and we will be back for sure to enjoy this beautiful place, walking distance from the town center and just short of the see.
Additionally, Chris, the Lilly'smanager is always there to make you feel welcome, help and assist in any way.

Room Tip: Some rooms have more private terraces, check when booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne, Switzerland
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Lilly residence is really well located (walking distance from Naoussa city center, 50 meters away from a cute beach). The residence is beautifuly built, lots of attention given to small details, very stylish déco, nice patio, pretty pool. The rooms are nice but I did expect them to be bigger, considering they are all "suites". Beds are very comfy. Towels are too rough but bathroom products are excellent. Breakfast is simple but very fresh (love the fresh orange juice) and they make delicious omelettes on demand !
All in all, it was an excellent stay. If you're in Naoussa as a couple, go there! At night, the lights turn the hotel into a fairytale manson :)
Thanks a lot to Christos for his great help and kindness. We felt completely at home at Lilly residence!

Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greece
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

First of all...the biggest asset of the hotel is the manager, Christos. He is kind, polite, multilinguist and always ready to help and assist. The location is very good - a small walking distance from downtown. If ur seeking peace, quite and relaxation, thats just the place. No kids allowed, only adults. The breakfast was average. I would expect a bigger variety of pastry (not just a "pasta flora"), more types of bread and jams. Its the small things that make the difference. Also the variety of alcohol drinks is poor and watch out for the personel: they are kind with big smile on their faces but dont expect to drink coffee like cappucino or freddo - they simply dont know how to prepare it. The towels and the sheets are changed everyday but they are not the best quality. Also it would be better not to have an open view to the laundry room. I must add that we experienced some problems with the shower but the manager was eager to help us right away, always with a big smile. The problem with the hotel is its type and category. Small suites? Not so luxurious and well prepared. Rooms to let? Overpriced. Small hotel? Pricy (as well as other hotels on the island, ofcourse). Overall, the manager puts in a great deal of effort but there are a lot of small things missing to consider Lilly Residence a Small Suites Hotel.

Room Tip: Go for the room with the big terrace. It has amazing view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel

Address: Naousa Beach, Naoussa 84001, Greece (Formerly Lilly Residence)
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel, offers guests and travelers seeking luxury, a heavenly slice of Cyclades island life.Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel, provides an experience of unparalleled romance and prestigious luxury.Aesthetic environment breeds familiarity and gives the opportunity for a new experience that feels like home away from home. It is the place where style, emotions, creativity and perfection meet. All Suites are facing a magnificent view of the Aegean sea with white washed verandas and balconies under blue skies, providing a relaxing heaven of comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lilly Residence Hotel Naoussa
Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.