We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable stay at a great boutique hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel to your Saves list
Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel
4.0 of 5 Guest house   |   Naousa Beach, Naoussa 84001, Greece (Formerly Lilly Residence)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 31 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Bonita Springs, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable stay at a great boutique hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Lilly. The rooms are nice, modern, and clean, although the junior suite is very small by normal junior suite standards that we've experienced elsewhere, including at other hotels on Paros. Our room had a very nice, large Balcony. The hotel is in a quiet location within walking distance to many restaurants in town. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Unquestionably the best coffee at breakfast that we've ever had in Greece, and the marmalade was also superb. All in all a very nice place that we hope to return to.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    14
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
11
44
4
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I had wonderful time in this Stylish Boutique Hotel in Paros.
Breakfast .. fresh ( I loved the omelets ).. delicate Service by the pool .. wonderful sounds of music in my ears, and lying by the pool at night under the stars.
The bed was aaaaaamazing ... Jacuzzi and modern bathroom witch is something I do care in my vacations.
From my veranda I was watching the sea in the afternoons.
I wish I was there now ........ I definitely will go again.

aaa and Christos was excellent with his little magic advices for the island and the staff was smiling and respected my privacy with my books and my orange juices ...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I am a regular visitor to Paros and Lilly Residence is the most beautiful of all hotels in Naoussa. Lilly is managed by the owner Christos who takes exceptional care of the residence and his guests. A great amount of attention to detail has gone into the decor of Lilly Residence and the individual room designs. The colour scheme is complimentary to the island, there is a beautiful lap pool which looks out to the Aegean and the place has a clean and natural feel. An expert chef is on hand to prepare cooked breakfasts and the residence seems to attract a nice mix of European holiday makers. I especially like the lovely chilled music playing through the day. Christos is an excellent host who speaks multiple languages and is always happy to have a chat and help you feel at home. I am already looking forward to my next visit to this gorgeous hotel. Linda

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Christos, the owner/Manager of the hotel is an amazing person who cares about his business and this impacts the well being of his guests, Christo's sense of humour, good manners and good taste are all reflected on Lilly's residence.

We definitely recommend this hotel. go for it! :)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

My wife and i have just returned from Lilly Residence after staying for a week and can only confirm the reviews about the friendly welcome and excellent service from Chris and his staff.This is a great ,clean ,efficiently run hotel with a decent continental breakfast. It's located about 5 minutes walk from the city and about 2 min walk from the beach. The town is a wonderful mix of narrow streets ( you will get lost ) bars, restaurants and shops. The rooms are really nice and clean and all have great view. Chris is great and will do everything to ensure you have a great stay. We highly recommend visiting Lilly Resisdence and we will surely come back for a second visit. The location is great but you need to rent a car to see all the great beaches of Paros.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lijiang, China
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

What a lovely hotel! There seems to be a Chris at each hotel I stayed in Greece, but Lilly's Chris was a great asset to the start of our holiday in Paros. The welcome briefing was entertaining and truthful, I later on found few of his tips quite useful. The hotel is located steps away from the core of Naussa, which means that you don't need to take a cab in the evening, and if you rent a car there is a very convenient parking area right next to the entrance. Breakfast is simple but ok, we knew that breakfast is not a big deal in Greece anyway, but I would still suggest to add freshly squeezed orange juice at the buffet, it would be a nice touch.
The room was spacious enough, comfy and with a great view. Some little problems with ants here and there, but they fixed that immediately and they offer laundry for free! ok, it comes as it goes, but it is still free and Chris is such a sweet person that you don't even mind that is not ironed.
I loved this hotel and made our stay in Paros even more enjoyable!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

We love this boutique hotel, its beautifully decorated blending the modern with the traditional architecture. It has a lovely pool area and courtyard to relax in. The manager is so helpful and friendly. It's close to the shops, restaurants and beach. Hope we can stay here again next year.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel

Address: Naousa Beach, Naoussa 84001, Greece (Formerly Lilly Residence)
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel, offers guests and travelers seeking luxury, a heavenly slice of Cyclades island life.Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel, provides an experience of unparalleled romance and prestigious luxury.Aesthetic environment breeds familiarity and gives the opportunity for a new experience that feels like home away from home. It is the place where style, emotions, creativity and perfection meet. All Suites are facing a magnificent view of the Aegean sea with white washed verandas and balconies under blue skies, providing a relaxing heaven of comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lilly Residence Hotel Naoussa
Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.