We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unique taste and experience....!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nice n Easy

Nice n Easy
Kalo Livadi 84600, Greece
+30 2289 072315
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $18 - $43
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Natural organic products and traditional recipes using locally produced ingredients, combined with our Hollywood experience, create an environment where gourmet is an affordable, everyday experience for all.Welcome to Nice n Easy Mykonos at Kalo Livadi!
Mykonos, Greece
1 review
“unique taste and experience....!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Splendid ! joy of tongue!!! I adore octapus and fava..OMG
People who serve are kind and cheerful , friendly and professional! !CHEF is a master of pleasure and creativity!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    32
    10
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Lovely food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

There aren't many choices in Kalo Livadi in terms of eating but this place is a real gem and a real surprise - it calls itself a 'biological' restaurant and it serves food with a little more focus on healthy ingredients.

It was a quiet night when we went and we were served by a lovely gentleman. My sister and I are both ordered the paper roasted sea bass, which was a dream - and there are plenty of amazing options on the menu, which are refreshingly different. The decor and ambience was very neat and chilled too.

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone in the area - or at least make the effort to swing by even if you're not staying in Kalo Livadi - it's most definitely worth it!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenealy, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“lovely food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

lovely setting and good atmosphere.
beer too expensive and no draught beer, that was disappointing!
the décor was lovely with the view of the beach reflected on the big mirror at the back

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Another Gem of a place ....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We accidentally found this Restaurant on the way to this beach ... What a lucky find as it only just opened ... Loved the food and especially because the ingredients were all sourced and grown locally.. The lamb came from Naxos... The goats cheese salad was delicious and a great lamb shank w potato wedges that v tasty and tender ... We finished off w the rice pudding w lemon ice cream and coffee ... Great friendly service and we had a great conversation w the chef and his partner about the place ... The waiters were great ....and very helpful ... the music selection was also v enjoyable and complimented our lunch ... They deserve to do well and we wish them success...

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great Mojitos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Stopped in for a drink while at Kalo Livadi beach and i think it was just their 1 weeks since opening. They made the best Mojito's we had all trip. Wanted to come back for dinner but didn't get back to the area. Will have to come back next time in Mykonos.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nice n Easy also viewed

 
Mykonos, Cyclades
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Nice n Easy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nice n Easy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.