We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very good - yet not perfect - experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Save Saved
You added Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Grenamora s/n | Urb. San Blas Golf del Sur, 38639 San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Finland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A very good - yet not perfect - experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We just returned from one weeks vacation at San Blas. This is an establishment well worth the money they are asking. Make no mistake, this is no super fancy 5-star establishment. It does not fall short on facilities. There is, however, not enough staff and attention to the last detail to give a real "pampered" experience. You have to queue in bars, get your own coffee at breakfast and prepare your own bed in the evening. So, in terms of service level, San Blas earns a 3-star rating. Most of the members of the staff were very friendly and tried their best, it is not the issue here.

We are a family of four and had booked a junior suite. With two separate bedrooms, two balconies and two bathrooms it was just PERFECT for our family. In fact it was the most functional hotel room our family has ever stayed in. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Ours was in the A-row, top floor, looking out to the inner yard and the sea. Just great. Although, as I already complained about the five star rating, the room had an empty minibar, no Kleenexes, not a single extra towel or selection of pillows etc. It was also a bit peculiar that the beds (which some have commented being hard) were totally missing secondary/upper cushions and that's what made them hard. You got used to it after two nights, though.

In late Nov 2012 the hotel was not full. Guests were of many nationalities, UK being best represented. All guests behaved very nicely. Not even our kids never got bad looks from adult travelers. But we did not intrude the "adults only" lunch rooms or pools, either. There was never any lack of sunbeds and the few reservations made were therefore a non-issue at this time. Only two of the many pools were heated and therefore usable in any way. We had a few days of cloudy and windy weather. Sunbeds were empty those days and even the pools were cooling down pretty fast. On the sunny days, it was still HOT. Do take into account that on a cold day there is not that much you can do at this hotel so a car rental is heartily recommended.

What so many others have reported on quality of food, drinks, etc. is very true. The selection of foods at the buffet restaurant (this applies for breakfast, lunch and dinner) is extensive. Some foods are just "OK" and some are true delights. Easily among the best all-inclusive restaurants I've been to. Sorry to say, but the á la carte restaurant was a disappointment. The menu is simple. The quality of food was weaker than in the buffet. Staff were few, they worked hard but obviously lacked experience from working in a "gourmet" restaurant. This is no big issue, but just don't expect too much of the dinner there.

Drink selection was good. It was kind of surprising that all guests seemed to behave themselves so nicely despite the vast selection of alcohols :-) I can especially recommend house wines (buffet had better than á la carte) and two sorts of house cava. Be careful with cocktails as they are (in most bars) pre-mixed. We once got mohitos in plastic cups, together with brownish mint leaves and dead banana flies. This surely was a one-time thing, I am sure. Another annoyance is the fact that it is VERY difficult to smuggle any drinks to your hotel room. I kind of expect being able to enjoy a few glasses of wine in the room's balcony once the kids have gone to sleep. As the minibar is empty and you can not get anything else than a small plastic cup of wine at a time from the bar far, far away, this did not work well at all. It would have been 5-stars to have a bottle or two of wine stocked at the room. Heck, in the hotel where we stayed on our honeymoon in Cuba there was a fully equipped bar in each room. That was a bit too much in my opinion but still...

Way too many drinks were served in plastic cups. This is clearly not because of the risk of "broken glass" but to save on personnel costs. There were two kinds of plastic cups: very shaky and thin 1/2 pint cups which you are supposed to enjoy your beer from (no way to get a larger beer). Then, there were those tall glasses made of very thick plastic. We were first convinced that in this eco-hotel they surely wash and re-use them. No, those were scrapped as mixed waste.

Enough of whining. All in all, this is a perfect hotel for your annual "autumn break with the family". Had this been a honeymoon trip, on search for the ultimate 5-star luxury, I would have given an overall rating of 3 instead.

As has been mentioned, a taxi ride from Tenerife South airport is about 13 euros one way. Skip the bus. But, if you plan to rent a car, it is cheaper to rent it for a whole week straight from the airport and avoid taxis altogether. A full weeks rental is only around 100 euros!

Room Tip: Junior suite is perfect for families. Some rooms are on ground level and there is a direct line of s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, we would like to express our many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We are sincerely very grateful to read all your useful suggestions as well as your positive and very personal remarks with respect to your stay in our hotel.
We would like to take this opportunity to encourage you to visit our website and book your next holiday at the best price. We are looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,420
    647
    220
    51
    19
See reviews for
700
1187
41
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (660)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

There are a grip of 6 of us at San blas whilst I write this, a work trip abroad with a group used to many different standards of hotel.

Thoughts on the rooms- overall fantastic,

a few things that are jiggles however and could turn this place from good to great. So touts are:
i) amazing rooms (once you work out how to actually find yours, awful signage and e map they give you at reception is useless,
Ii)Lovely shower (although it does flood the bathroom floor and the bath at is the smallest postage stamp sized thing I have ever seen)
Iii) very spacious ( but could really do with some drawer units to put t shirts/undies etc in
Iv) great selection of toiletries (but towels are small and quite honestly not of the standard I would expect of a 5* hotel, very thin and bordering on needing to be thrown out
V) beds amazingly comfy ( but on wheels, so they move with you in the night as you turn over so you could imagine what would happen if you and your partner got amorous in the night!)

Food and bars:

I)Great selection of drinks (but would be lovely if they were not given to you in disposable plastic cups, it's really naff- while I appreciate they do not want breakages around the pool, sturdy plastic would be far better, and would also stop the cups lowing over in the wind
ii) friendly staff overall (but would be great if you actually saw some of them cleaning up the empties as after an hour or two by the bar, the place can look like a rubbish tip)
Iii) the restaurant was truly appalling- it feels like a staff canteen, and so many if the dishes that are there are cold or lukewarm at best, certainly not what you we spect from a 5* hotel. And Brussels sprouts at breakfast? Interesting, or more likely last nights leftovers!
Iv) some in the group loved the restaurant and the variety, but personally I found the lack of ability to have some table service , (you can only go to the sit down restaurant once in 5 days and we are only staying 4 days!) the lack of protein for vegetarians (only so much salad and chips you can eat and the pizza, most of the cooked veg were cold) and the fact that 2 days in I am bored with the "rush in, rush out, pile your plate with lots of food that doesn't seem to have any cohesive theme/doesn't go together very disappointing.
If they only had a sandwich/panini/ toasted sandwich/ tapas type of bar/place to eat, it would really help

I have to say that the spa is the stand out place- have booked a treatment every day and the staff are lovely, the massages and treatments are amazing and I'd thoroughly recommend it.


It's a nice place, don't get me wrong, but its probably like a 3* in terms of service and food quality with 5* rooms. If you are the type of person who sees food as fuel only, and many do, then this would be amazing, but if, like me, part of the joy of your holiday is in the dining, then I would not recommend this place.

Room Tip: The suites by the lake are quiet on general and beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Dear guest,
In the name of Sandos Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
First of all we would like to thank you for your positive comments, and be sure that we do sincerely appreciate your suggestions and we will keep on working hard to try to improve day by day but keeping the same value for money that we have actually, and of course we would like to encourage you to visit our website and book your next holiday at the best price.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this resort in November 2013 and had a great time. The rooms are very comfortable and just as in the brochure, with the oddly but rather pleasant glass walled bathroom. Only thing we felt missing was a clock and some form of tea coffee making facility but those are small things. The pools have plently of sun beds and no one seemed to grab them with the usual towels, we could have been lucky. One word of warning though for winter sun lovers, only two pools are heated and the rest were simple freezing, nice to sit around but no chance of a dip. The food was fantastic, a good selection every day and plentiful, really couldn't fault it. The service was also really good with bright smiles and a nice welcome. The entertainment was well entertaining even if that was down to how bad it was, but good fun none the less. Only other thing to note is that it is very close to the airport and the planes fly to the front of the hotel and are very low indeed. We live close to Heathrow, about 7 miles away, so it wasnt too much for us but I could imagine at the hight of the summer season it could get a bit much. Otherwise excellent.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience here with us.
We do sincerely appreciate your positive comments given to our hotel particularly concerning the rooms, the heated pools, the quality and the variety of the food, together with the service of our staff.
Herewith let me remind you that to have tea & coffee facilities in the room there is only needed to request them by contacting the reception desk.
We would like to take this occasion to invite you to visit our website to book your next holiday at the best price. It will be our pleasure to see you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

We Stayed at the San Blas hotel for our friends 40th birthday weekend. We all had such a fab time, the hotel is gorgeous as are the rooms, which are extremely spacious & all mod cons. Me & my friend spent most of our time by the heated pool with comfortable beds & also has a bar for your all inclusive drinks, whilst the guys went and played golf. We had some treatments in the spa which were lovely and relaxing, but pre book as they get quite booked up as the spa isn't that big. The food was the best I've ever had in an all inclusive, although there is only one main restaurant it's very big & lots of choice as they put different food all most nights. Lastly the drinks on all inclusive we're really good as well, with lots of choice from cava, cocktails, wine & beer. The only slight niggle we would say that the entertainment could of been a bit better as it was only on for one hour a night, but that could of been due to out of season times. All in all a perfect retreat for a special occasion.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent experience here with us.
We are very pleased to read your recommendations to the readers of Trip Advisor and we would be really honored to welcome you back. On this occasion let us invite you to visit our website to book your next holiday at the best price.
We are looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We have just returned after a week from the 21st till 27th Nov for my 50th birthday at the San Blas Sandos, the place is unusual in design and beautifully laid out. The staff were very efficient and helpful; we found the odd 5 euros tip was well received, on my birthday there was a beautiful cake waiting for me when I returned to our room. All previous reviews went on about children in the adult swimming and eating areas we never witnessed this, may be due to the time of year and we found the older cliental were the towel on a sunbed culprits. Yes you will always find a few niggles ours was the serving of lager in a wine glass in the hotel reception bar and the entertainment was not very good except the Beatles evening which was okay, otherwise this hotel suited us for a holiday. If you want quiet during the day there were plenty areas to get away from the crowd, if you like action stay around the pool.
Here are a few a tips which i thought may help.
* The mini bar was empty but there is a supermarket in San Blas which sells lager & spirits at really good prices so we stocked up ourselves.
* There is no kettle in the room but ask reception one was delivered immediately with coffee and tea provided.
* There were snacks available throughout the day from 3 till 6 in the restaurant, in the evening around 10.30 till 11.00 there are canapés and sandwiches provided in the reception bar.
* In San Blas on the road directly over looking Sandos San Blas we can highly recommend the Oriental Garden this is a Chinese eat as much as want buffet which is cooked in front of you and is 7.95 euros we went there twice during our stay.
* if you like markets there is a small one on a Friday morning in San Blas it is over the bridge overlooking the harbour if you walk past the Vicci which is the large white hotel to the right of Sandos there is a lovely walk past hotels and villas to the harbour, it takes around 15 minutes walking. On a Sunday morning we caught a taxi 21 euros each way to Los Christiano’s this market is much bigger with a lot of haggling to be done both markets are open from 9 till 2.
* The spa where I had the aroma massage for an hour I would highly recommended felt totally relaxed after, we met up with a fab couple from London and the four of us booked the water circuit for 10 euros which was great fun and we all enjoyed the experience which consisted of hot and cold treatments such as going in the sauna then rubbing ice pieces all over ourselves a very hot shower then going into a shower cubical and pulling a cord which pulled a bucket of cold water onto yourself. This proceeded you onto the Jacuzzi’s which had very powerful jets we felt it was money well spent.

Room Tip: Ask for a room over the lake very quiet with the sun late in the day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,

In the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to give you many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We do sincerely appreciate you to compliment us with so many warm comments about our layout, as well as our services and hotel staff.
We hope that celebrating your 50th birthday with us was an unforgettable experience, so we would like to take this occasion to invite you to visit our website to book your next holiday at the best price. It will be our pleasure to see you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

My partner and I had a wonderful relaxing holiday. Quality food, plenty of choice, nice clean hotel, rooms gorgeous with an unusal lay out of bathroom but we loved it, wine was delicious although would prefer to serve ourselves in restaurant as sometimes had to wait for waitresses to come over for top ups. Beautiful eating area although not very romantic as u have to sit opposite eachother and tables are very long and your very close to the people either side of you. Also all the kids in there are very annoying would of been nice for adult only section away from the kids. In hotel room it would of been nice to have a mini bar rather than empty fridge in a 5 star hotel. We had to carry wine in 2 plastic beakers up to our room (which is a long way) to sit on our balcony. I would recommend requesting a room over looking the boating lake if you are goingto this hotel. We were over kids pool and it was very noisy. room A319

Aircraft noise ok if the are landing over the hotel. however if they take off over the hotel very noisy and woke me up if i was having a little siesta by the pool.

Room Tip: over the boating lake wish we had requested these rooms. Some have sun loungers on the balconys
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us last May.
We are very grateful you to share such warm and personal remarks concerning your stay in our hotel, remarkably with regards to the quality and choice of the food, your room and cleanliness, our house wine, etc.
Concerning your comment about the restaurant we would like to confirm that yes we do have two only adults areas available in the restaurant, as well as two only adults swimming pools.
It will be our real pleasure to welcome you among us again. Hereby let me take this occasion to encourage you to visit our website and book your next stay at the best price.
All our staff is looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, UK
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

This was our second visit and we would not hesitate to return. This isn’t the place to go if you want to be at the centre of the nightlife. But if you want a quiet break its perfect. Spotlessly clean, good food, great surroundings and great staff. People have commented on the aircraft noise. Although the planes are very low and noisy, its not a busy airport and there are few night flights.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience here with us.
We are really grateful for all your positive expressions, especially regarding the food as well as the cleanliness and our hotel staff that have been pleased to do everything possible to fulfill all your wishes.
It would be our real pleasure to welcome you among us again for your third time. Hereby let me take this occasion to encourage you to visit our website and book your next stay at the best price.
All our staff is looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Address: Calle Grenamora s/n | Urb. San Blas Golf del Sur, 38639 San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > San Miguel de Abona
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in San Miguel de Abona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf offers All Inclusive vacations in a beautiful nature reserve setting, next to two golf courses and boasting fantastic ocean views. The property features a total of eight pools, a gym and a spacious terrace with loungers and umbrellas, along with two pool bars. You'll even find heated pools and separate kids pools, in addition to aqua aerobics, a spa tub and a sauna. The hotel's spa( extra charge) offers relaxing massages and treatments, plus a steam room( extra charge). The spacious guestrooms have a bathroom that can be opened to the room with a glass wall, or separated by wood panels for added privacy. The bathrooms come with a hydromassage tub, separate shower, makeup mirror and hairdryer. Every guestroom is soundproof and offers satellite TV, Internet connection, minibar (extra charge), air conditioning, safe and a balcony or terrace, along with a phone and free WiFi. The reception area is open 24 hours a day, where you'll find a safe, currency exchange and an elevator. The resort also features a cafe-bar, a newspaper stand, a few shops, a hair salon, a nightclub, a theater, a TV room, a restaurant, a conference room, free WiFi connection, room service, laundry service (extra charge), a playground and free parking. Separate activity programs are organized for kids and adults alike. You can also enjoy tennis (extra charge), ping pong, beach volleyball, golf (extra charge), biking, mountain biking and aerobics classes. You'll find two golf courses about a mile from the hotel, and you can also work out at the gym or enjoy rowing on the property's charming lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel and HotelsClick so you can book your Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandos San Blas Hotel Reserva Ambiental And Golf
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf Tenerife, Spain

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.