We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fourth visit!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf to your Saves list
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Grenamora s/n | Urb. San Blas Golf del Sur, 38639 San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Inverurie, Scotland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Fourth visit!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

We are not normally creatures of habit, we are not in the employ of Sandos but we are quite fussy and do consider overall value for money when choosing our holiday hotels. For many reasons we are very happy to say that the San Blas offers one of the best holiday experiences possible for the holiday-maker who appreciates good service, good food, a very warm welcome and OUTSTANDING value for money. Gourmet experiences cost a great deal of money and to expect such from a hotel like the San Blas for the rates charged is ludicrous. Everone will have opinions but we believe the average ratings for the hotel reflect the views of those we spoke to during our last visit.

Most of the staff at the hotel deserve a special mention. It is always nice to be welcomed back by managers and staff at all levels and to be greeted and served with a smile. We never felt anything was too much trouble and anything we needed or requested was attended to promptly. There is an array of food to satisfy the vast majority of guests - two or three types of fish, various grilled meats, vegetarian choices, an excellent salad bar, a fresh pasta corner, fresh fruit etc etc...and a suite/cheese selection just to add further calories.

The design of the hotel is a bit quirky...but I don't like staying in a concrete column while on holiday. The rooms are superb and maid service is excellent.

The visiting entertainment shows are mixed but the hotel's animation team led by Jose Delgado are great fun and encourage, (but not too forcibly), guests to join in the wealth of activities on offer. My 26 year-old daughter accompanied us on this trip and she enjoyed everything from salsa and belly-dancing to pilates and aquagym. We could have enjoyed many more activities such as football, tennis, table-tennis, shooting, rock-wall climbing etc etc etc

So, if you want a very comfortable stay in a well-run hotel, the San Blas fits the bill. We shall return next year - once we have shed the pounds gained during this visit.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
shall return next year - once we have shed the pounds gained during this visit.
Dear guest,
In the name of the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf let me thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience here with us.
We are very pleased to read all your kind comments about your stay here with us, particularly regarding the sentence “we are very happy to say that the San Blas offers one of the best holiday experiences possible for the holiday-maker who appreciates good service, good food, a very warm welcome and OUTSTANDING value for money”.
We are very glad you to have spent such a nice time here that you would definitely return for your fifth time. Hereby let me take this opportunity to invite you to visit our website to book your next holiday at the best price.
We are looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,532 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,524
    700
    233
    54
    21
See reviews for
734
1,287
47
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (718)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

Just returned from a five night break here after originally staying here earlier this year. We never stay in the same place twice but made an exception with this hotel and were glad we did. The staff are just excellent and very helpful. The A/C broke down on the first night, so they moved us to another room for the night and fixed the problem the next morning and allowed us to return to our lagoon view room. The food in the buffet restaurant has improved since our last visit and the lower pool next to the tennis court has now been zoned off as adults only which is good for getting away from the crowds around the main pool. We may just be tempted to have a third visit next year for a quick getaway! The only thing which needs to be addressed is people reserving sun loungers in the morning and hardly using them at all, mostly fellow Brits which was slightly frustrating but not the fault of the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,
In the name of the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf we would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We get a lot of pleasure out of reading your admirable comments particularly about having come back to San Blas and repeating to the same place for your first time. We just hope that there is a third time so it would be a real pleasure of all our staff to welcome you here again. On this occasion let us invite you to visit our website to book your next holiday at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf at the best price.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durrus, Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Just returned from a weeks all inclusive stay. From the moment we arrived at 2 in the morning and were told there was food waiting for us we knew we had made a good choice. The rooms were spacious and spotless the food was great with plenty of variety, but above all the staff were without exception always more than helpful and friendly at all times. If you want somewhere just to relax for a week you could not do better.
Shaun

Room Tip: Not worth booking a sea view room as the pool view is probably better
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, we would like to give you many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We appreciate very much all your admirable expressions about your stay in our hotel, particularly with regard to our friendly staff which is always ready to do their best to make your holidays unforgettable.
We are looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wervik, Belgium
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
169 helpful votes 169 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

At the beginning of November, we spent a lovely holiday in Sandos San Blas.

The room was excellent, so was the bath room. The staff is very friendly and at the reception, they spoke a lot of languages.

Don't miss the trip to the nature reserve. it was really worth a trip and you really can't imagine that people had such a hard time at this area. We also rented a car via our hotel !

Only one little complaint: we found that the found was not worth 5 stars.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, we would like to give you many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We would like to thank you for your nice comments, particularly with regard to our exceptional nature reserve tour that we are really proud of. On this occasion we would like to invite all our future guests to take the unique opportunity to visit a spectacular landscape of the Environmental Reserve while staying with us.
We are looking forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
145 helpful votes 145 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Sandos - 9th November for 7 nights for some Winter sun.

Weather was ok, slightly overcast during the week but still warm.

Rooms are fantastic, really modern, spacious and clean - wonderful bathroom shower, maid service is excellent and efficient.

Check in was easy and straight forward, it is very close to airport as others say, so if you don't like aircraft noise, its not for you, didn't bother us.

Taxi is about 14 euro from airport, otherwise you will probably get transfer through operator.

We had a 1st floor room overlooking the lake, great location very quiet and peaceful.

Lots of pools to choose from and some adult only areas which are great.

There is a rule that sunbeds are not to be reserved, however, people ignore this which caused a problem on our first day - went to breakfast and said we would find a spot afterwards for the day. Back up to one of the pools, only to find most sunbeds were reserved by lazy arrogant people going to breakfast, watched a couple then a hour later come back and move their towels to the opposite side of the pool (prime sunbeds which they reserved) and watched a group of 3 move other towels?! When asked if they were theirs they said no, even though we watched them move them!? So we moved them anyway, as after trying to speak to staff regarding it, they apparently " Could not speak English very well"... how convenient and later in the holiday we watched them speak it fluently. Spoke to Manager at reception and asked why they were allowing it, even though there are signs everywhere, he basically didn't care and said just find another bed - don't understand why they have this in place or why people think they are beyond these rules or think that it's acceptable for them - arrogant.

Apart from the annoying sunbeds the pool areas were nice and clean, pools were good with mixture of fresh water and heated.

Restaurant - good AI food, probably the best we have had after many AI hotels around the world, good service and drinks are good. Adult only areas again which are superb.

Two pool bars, one further up which is fairly good, cocktails are served in small plastic cups, which I thought was a bit poor for 5*, I thought he was joking when he gave it me.

Second pool bar down at the bottom was a bit dirty to be honest, lots of cups just left outside, bins overflowing, electric box doors swinging open in wind showing all the wires (not great for those with children!)

Al A Cart restaurant provided us with one free meal and was actually very poor. We saw a couple walk out after their second course who the next day spoke to us and said it was because it was very poor, which it was - not much choice, soup was cold - just nothing great really, buffet food was much better.

Spa is lovely, great treatments and water circuits.

Walked into Los Abrigos, (walk is not recommended for elderly or women with heels, very off road track in the dark) About 8 restaurants around small harbour, mostly fish and a couple Italian - nice but nothing spectacular.

Did the Segway tour for 25 euro per person, very fun and great to explore the area, highly recommend.

Went to eat in San Blas and San Miguel, both fairly good with a choice of restaurants and bars.

All in all a good weeks get away for some Winter Sun which we wanted, we didn't bother with any night time entertainment.

Wouldn't return again but would recommend and would perhaps look at the other Sandos chains.

Room Tip: 1st floor above the lake, don't go near the top bar or pools as will be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all, in the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, we would like to express our many thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
We are sincerely very grateful to read all your positive remarks with respect to your stay in our hotel as well as your useful suggestions.
I would like to take this opportunity to invite you to visit our website to book your next holiday at the best price. We are looking forward seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neath, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

One thing to remember when booking this hotel - Don't be too fussy about the number of stars! They do not mean anything other than inflating ego's. This hotel is the third one I have stayed in on this island. On first impression it looks very nice and it is indeed a fairly large complex. I think the Architect wanted to make the guests feel like they are inside a volcano with all the small tunnels and turrets. The swimming pool stages resemble the lava flow through the core of every activity and the plain plaster walls well Wierd.
Back to the review we were told by Thomas cook that there was only a suite available to book at an extracost so we booked, however the hotel was only half full but to our joy the suite was lovely with two very large interconnecting rooms. Ideal for the snoring separation issues. Loads of extras in room which made up for the price. Jacuzzi, dressing gowns, large flat screen tv and very comfortable beds. Well done Sanblas.
The resort is clean ( Many toilet bins need replacing) with two pool bars and numerous activities if you want to participate. The drinks are a good quality and snacks plentiful. It got a bit samey going to the same restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. There are adult areas for eating but these lacked atmosphere. Evening dinner could have done with some nice music, candles or the chance to have your own bottle of 'chilled' Wine. The waiters worked tirelessly to clean up plates and prepare new tables to the detriment of people needing extra drinks. The same was said of the bar in the reception. This lacked atmosphere with a blaring TV being played. This was also an area for the committed Internet users. Most people either looked at their mobiles or computers for lack of music or activity. Sanblas have you not heard of candles or soft music!
The food was nice with plenty of variety. This is the first hotel ive stayed at when at breakfast there is not even a cup on the table. You will have to get everything. It was also extremely unsafe for people to carry there own tea and coffee pots around. These are provided at the table in most other hotels. We tried the A la carte once and it was the most disgusting meals to date. The soup was tepid with an island of fat, the beef very rich with it a vegetable in sight. Didn't bother trying the dessert went instead to the Main restaurant. The service was also very rushed. Very very disappointing .
On the whole it is a nice hotel but I would not go back. Went to the Bahia last year which outclasses this hotel. As for the stars you're better off looking in the sky not the hotel website. Ps don't forget the RAID for your rooms as they are always full if flies.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your last experience here with us at Sandos San Blas Hotel Reserva Ambiental & Golf.
Thank you for your positive comments about the layout of the complex, rooms, cleanliness, toiletries, food & drinks, etc.
We want you to know, that we will take good care of all your comments, specially about the gourmet restaurant La Proa, cause we want it to be an special evening to our guests, and as our usual feedback is quite positive, maybe we have thought that it was done, but for sure it can always be better. It is true that there is live music at the lobby bar only a couple times a week nevertheless there are professional shows including live bands every evening at the magma show hall.
I am not sure the exactly when have you been here, but if you have been with us in between 1st and 17th of November (your review is from 18th Nov.) you can be sure that we were not half full as you said, we have had an occupancy in between 90% and 97% every day, and we hope ,and we will work hard, to this stays like this, so it is a nice feeling when you thought that we were half full because that is the way it has to be, that our guests never feels like in a crowded place.
Once again thank you very much, also we would like you to know that we will take good care of all your suggestions, and of course we would like to encourage you to visit our website and book your next holiday and transfers from airport at the best price.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Stayed here for a week in early November to get some sunshine and relaxation and leave behind the damp and fog. We did have some warm and sunny days but some cloudy ones too. Have read many mixed reviews on this hotel and some are spot on and others undeserved and a bit unfair. An advantage for us was being not far from the airport and being able to get a swift taxi to and fro. Yes - planes did come over the hotel - but not thick and fast - and were not particularly disturbing.

I had requested a room overlooking the lake, on a higher level and quiet - which we received and we had the sun all afternoon and into the evening which suited us. We were halfway between the reception and the restaurant. The hotel can be described as a 'terracotta bedrock' with lots of windy paths (and steps) and it takes a little while to find your way about.
It is a long way from reception to restaurant - especially if you would like to sit and have a pre dinner drink (in a glass, and not a plastic cup) and then walk down to dinner again. The room had a fridge but no mini-bar contents. Also - no tea making facilities. Take your own kettle if you have one as they are not provided.

Rooms are spacious and clean, although with an odd and unusual bathroom layout. Plenty of toiletries but the towels and bath robes were scratchy and skimpy and not up to standard. Our broken tap fitting and bedside lamp were fixed soon after we told reception (but should really have been seen to before we arrived). Beds are large with bolsters rather than pillows. The heavy duty curtains blocked out all light for an undisturbed sleep. TV had a few English channels - which is unusual.

Food - generally good with a wide choice and surely more than enough to satisfy all tastes. There was tinned fruit but also fresh fruit if you wanted it. I refuse to stand in a queue for food but this was not necessary.

The entire dining area was huge but there were separate parts for adults only and you could also eat outside. You spend much of your time walking about at these buffet offerings - you should lose weight! There was waiter service for drinks and the waiter usually appeared pretty soon after you got to your table. You tended to find your own table but we were guided to ours once or twice. It did get a bit tedious going to the same place for every meal as there were no alternative 'snack' areas. The a la carte restaurant was a nice change, however, and people tended to dress up a little more for the occasion, which was nice and it is a shame so many don't make the effort. The food was good and more than we could eat and we did not feel at all rushed - the service was very good. It would have been nice to sit here and have a pre meal drink here or a coffee afterwards.

Drinks were very good with branded names. The wines and cava were perfectly acceptable but the cocktails were a bit grim and not freshly made. Bottled water was freely available.

We tried the 'entertainment' but this was variable and the venue - a large auditorium - lacked any ambiance. Preferred to listen to the musicians in the bar/lounge.

A highlight was the 'nature reserve experience' which was very well done and interesting.
The villages on either side of the hotel are also a short walk away.

There are plenty of pools and sunbeds (apart from at the adult only pool - there's a message here! where people reserved beds in the early morning (this includes Brits - shame on you)!
The hotel was quite busy but would not like to be there in the height of the season.

Overall, would not say this was a 5* hotel as we have stayed in some fabulous ones around the world. It is probably a good 4* all inclusive resort with no hidden extras. It should certainly be mentioned that we found all staff helpful, friendly and efficient which made up for any other shortcomings and this contibuted to a good week away.

Room Tip: Overlooking boating lake - high level - quiet and gets sun most of day and you can also see the sea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
subdireccionsanblas, Deputy Manager at Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, responded to this review, December 11, 2012
Dear guest,
In the name of Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, we would like to give you thanks for taking your time and writing a review about your experience here with us.
It is our delight you to share all your positive statements about your stay in our hotel, remarkably about the rooms, cleanliness, toiletries, food in both restaurants, main buffet and gourmet restaurant La Proa, our branded drinks, as well as our environmental reserve tour, which is very special to us cause is what makes this hotel unique.
We would like to explain just two things, of course you may drink a coffee at La Proa restaurant after your dinner, a lovely expresso, cappuccino, latte machiatto…, and also we would like to remind that kettles with all the tea and coffee facilities for your room are available just by contacting the reception desk.
We are very pleased to get to know you enjoyed your time here with us and we promise to keep on working hard to try to improve day by day.
On this occasion we would like to invite you to visit our website to book your next holiday at the best price.
We look forward to seeing you here at the Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf again soon.
Yours sincerely,

Víctor Gil
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf

Address: Calle Grenamora s/n | Urb. San Blas Golf del Sur, 38639 San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > San Miguel de Abona
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in San Miguel de Abona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf offers All Inclusive vacations in a beautiful nature reserve setting, next to two golf courses and boasting fantastic ocean views. The property features a total of eight pools, a gym and a spacious terrace with loungers and umbrellas, along with two pool bars. You'll even find heated pools and separate kids pools, in addition to aqua aerobics, a spa tub and a sauna. The hotel's spa( extra charge) offers relaxing massages and treatments, plus a steam room( extra charge). The spacious guestrooms have a bathroom that can be opened to the room with a glass wall, or separated by wood panels for added privacy. The bathrooms come with a hydromassage tub, separate shower, makeup mirror and hairdryer. Every guestroom is soundproof and offers satellite TV, Internet connection, minibar (extra charge), air conditioning, safe and a balcony or terrace, along with a phone and free WiFi. The reception area is open 24 hours a day, where you'll find a safe, currency exchange and an elevator. The resort also features a cafe-bar, a newspaper stand, a few shops, a hair salon, a nightclub, a theater, a TV room, a restaurant, a conference room, free WiFi connection, room service, laundry service (extra charge), a playground and free parking. Separate activity programs are organized for kids and adults alike. You can also enjoy tennis (extra charge), ping pong, beach volleyball, golf (extra charge), biking, mountain biking and aerobics classes. You'll find two golf courses about a mile from the hotel, and you can also work out at the gym or enjoy rowing on the property's charming lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Venere, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandos San Blas Hotel Reserva Ambiental And Golf
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf Tenerife, Spain

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.