We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great nights;” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiffanys Bar

Tiffanys Bar
Comercial Centre, Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 33 things to do in Puerto Rico
Attraction details
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great nights;”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant bar! Great staff , DJ and atmosphere. Have always had brilliant nights in here and we ve been going in for past13 years. Always made to feel part of big family ... and we re not Welsh!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    7
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

this bar was okay I stayed for two drinks good for families good family atmosphere if you pefere to party more there is good offers at energy in Puerto rico square

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Take a camera coz you can't remember half the stuff you got up to lol.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I'm a relative Newby,5years! But can honestly say its like going home to family, great staff,great tunes and great value(no gimmicks) if you think you know your music and can hold your drink try the nightly music/drinking quiz after 11pm###Sozzled!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic bar great entertainment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I been to this bar every time I go to pueto RICO it's the best bar ever. Entertainment is fantastic and children are welcome. Staff are friendly which adds to a great night would recommend to anyone can't wait to go back in sept x

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Welsh welcome for Scots family !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Had a fab time here even our 8 year old daughter ( who won casper slide comp against adults) thoroughly enjoyed herself. Well done !!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiffanys Bar also viewed

Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Tiffanys Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiffanys Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.