We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Las Vegas Steak House

Las Vegas Steak House
Av Tomas Roca Bosch, Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 129 restaurants in Puerto Rico
Cuisines: English
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Visited here after a recommendation from nearby bar staff and it was delicious. I ordered the mixed grill but couldn't finish it all as the portion was way too big! Although only thing that put me off was the overly enthusiastic waiter who kept joking around but was clearly trying too hard and actually got on my nerves by the end of the night, very strange man

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    46
    13
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Had the mixed grill, was nice and very big portion, only let down was the waiter, was a bit pushy and creepy

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matlock, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Have been eating here for last 10 years of visiting Puerto Rio, steaks are excellent, as is the service, Maria & Mimoun, the owners even send us a Christmas card every year. Good value, and huge portions my favourite place for fillet steak

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Quality food at good prices.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Me and my husband have just come back from our holiday, we ate here 4 nights out of 7. The stake was cooked to pofection and the flavour was absolutely gorgeous.
Would recommend anyone to have a meal at this restaurant, the sirloin stake was the size of the plate and fantastic value for money.
will visit again in the near future.

Natalie & Stephen xx

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

my family and I have been visiting this restaurant for the last 12 years and have never had a bad meal or experience...food wonderful and staff brilliant with our kids....flying out again next week and cant wait to go again .......

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Vegas Steak House also viewed

Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Las Vegas Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Las Vegas Steak House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.