We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“''Seamo Says''” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Xtreeemz

Xtreeemz
cc Europa Centre, Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 19 Nightlife in Puerto Rico
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Bars
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Xtreeemz Bar can be found in the Europa Centre
uk
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“''Seamo Says''”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Returned from yet another great week. Because of how Russ works his socks off to make it a fun time for everyone , i've made yet more friends from the bar.
Anyone visiting for the 1st time , don't be shy '' go on in'' . Its great . What more can you ask for, free Shots , Russ jokes , great Barstaff . To sum up , for fun , cheapest drinks in PR how can you go wrong . Look at the top for the scores - Number 1 , everyone can't be wrong. If I can suffer all the D Seaman jokes all night and still have a smile on my face anyone can enjoy themselves

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    6
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Havn't laughed so much for ages!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Find the bar at the top end of the Europa centre, its well worth the trip!! Russ is a legend , he remembers everyone who comes into the bar by thier football team or where they live and everyone is included in the evenings entertainment. The drinks were cheap too! What more can you want? The evening was great fun and I only wish we had found the bar before our last night as we would have definitely gone again! Thank you Russ and team and that photo Howard promised is on its way! IPSWICH!!!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“ACE !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Just love xtreeemz..only time i left the place was to go to my apartment for a kip! The place is great for families or singles like me.russ the boss is a real funny guy and the staff are first rate.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great night out for all”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Was on holiday with my mum. this was perfect, great atmosphere everyone included by DJ. drinks were reasonably priced. Music mostly oldie classics the ones you know the words to. Not really my bag but suitable for both me and my mum as you could still have a good time. Only gutted we found it on our second to last night. better then the bars in the main Puerto Rico area.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“What a night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

Just got back from Puerto Rico and spent most my nights in this bar. I had a excellent time. Russ the DJ gets everybody involved in all night quizzes and you get a free shot when you get a question right. Good banter to try and get the questions right, lovely bar staff and Russ is amazing. Definitly going back next year. From team West Bromwich xxx

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xtreeemz also viewed

Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Xtreeemz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Xtreeemz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.