We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service - great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pegasus Suites & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Pegasus Suites & Spa to your Saves list
Pegasus Suites & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Imerovigli, Imerovigli 84700, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #41 of 45 Hotels in Imerovigli
1 review
“Excellent service - great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

As an expat living in Naxos for the last two years I thought it was about time that i visit the island of santorini. The Pegasus Suites was recommended to me by a colleague of mine who had given it a full thumbs up! Well I give it double thumbs up!! What a hidden gem!! Upon arrival I was greeted by Elena at the reception who gave me a local introduction! after this we were taken to our room ( well actually more like small palatial chambers) which I had to admit was spotless and immaculate. What impressed me most was attention to detail and swift responses to our every request:) we were treated accordingly . Being the world traveller and a very demanding client I find it hard to compare with other hotels ( hence why I am writing for the first time!!) will definitely return!! Well done Pegasus!!

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    6
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
Families
0
23
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff were warm and welcoming, helpful at all times. The room was well appointed, with a spectacular view. The breakfast menu was broad-ranging, with delivery to our room a particular treat. We will highly recommend Pegasus Suites to others!

Room Tip: Ask about the number of stairs to climb! It's built into the cliff-side, so it's not for the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We made a trip to Crete first and then saved the best to last. 3 days in Santorini at this hotel. I spent 10 times more at this hotel thinking we would get the best luxury due to all the reviews and website pictures.

The hotel is no doubt beautiful has all the perfect views and staff are really friendly. However i would not put this place down as a 5 star luxury hotel. We had no hot water for the last two days, our breakfast was never always what we ordered. To top things off all the amenities are extremely back dated. Hair dyer, shower etc.

I was shocked to find out that this is 10 year establishment without any real updates.
Furthermore my husband was very sweet and requested a special rose petal theme for our room to surprise me, with much shock he got the bare minimum which cost $50 and pretty much looked basic. no Candles were lit or match stick should have been there. I don't think they really went the extra mile.

However the spa is beautiful, extremely relaxing and the masseuse was so lovely, one of the best massages we ever had.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Outstanding, superb, extraordinary, astonishing and so on and so on stay!!! We had like the best time of our lives with all these people there.

They.re great professionals and they pay attention to every request you may have. They find solutions to your problem and always with a smile on their faces (reception girls). Really outstanding staff that covers and makes you forget every other drawback the hotel has.

We spend our time there mostly in our private pool room but the hotel also provides guests with a main pool that seemed quite good. Also in the facilities restaurant and pool bar are included but i can.t say much about those. Seemed to be okay though...

A big thank you to the young lady,sorry can.t remember name, who cleaned us daily. She was so polite...sorry for what you had to deal with everyday in that room!!!

Also the front desk girls rock big time!! They're really helpful both of them!! Christine thanks girl for all your attention and interest, from your check in to us till our check out, and for your greek words lesson to my girl!!! She.s still learning them... Dania keep up your good work you.re doin great!

p.s. if you ever visit this hotel or another one i guess in imeriviglio check how they lift your suitcases...on their shoulder. it.s insane.

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel with beautiful views but service is awful and really spoiled our honeymoon.
We were supposed to have free pick-up from the airport and I sent them an email with our travel information, no one was there to pick us up and their excuse was "we didn't send you a confirmation for pick-up".
Once we managed to get to the hotel, our room wasn't ready and we could check in 1 hour after check in time. In the meantime, they let us waiting with no excuse and no refreshment.
Many other small disappointment that I won't mention regarding the service. I think this hotel isn't worth the price they charge you and if I was to come back to Santorini, I'd definitely pick another one.
After I must say that the room was nice and had breathtaking views. A real shame that the service doesn't follow...

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a great honeymoon at this hotel.
The staff very friendly and helpful especially Netelly, who was always ready to help with a smile on his face.
The views and facilities were fantastic.
In room breakfast was lovely.

Room Tip: Get the rooms with private pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Santorini is one of the most beautiful places and islands i have ever been to. Outstanding landscape. Right up on a cliffside pegasus hotel offers amazing view, tranquillity and a really good opportunity to capture great photos... Our room was exactly the same with the one we saw on the internet right before we book it. The breakfast in our balcony (sometimes delayed),the jacuzzi in our room and all the hotel facilities were more than satisfactorily!! The only negative cloud will be the wifi...for sure. Try and fix it. It's a serious issue. Apart from that the whole ecperience was great and the staff of the hotel really helped to that. They're all friendly in professional terms and we really liked it. The pool staff, the housekeeping ladies staff that were cleaning all the time and ofcourse the front desk staff, Cristina your smile made us forget all the stairs...you're truly adorable and amusing (thanks also for solving our jacuzzi mystery...), made our stay memorable. You've been really helpful. Thanks to all of you and we just hope that we will be back someday with our whole family to enjoy!!!

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Pegasus Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasus Suites & Spa

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pegasus Suites & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pegasus Suites & Spa is a 5 stars property with high quality services, such as Gourmet Restaurant, Pool Bar, Exclusive Luxury Spa (included swimming pool with Jacuzzi, hamam, sauna, hydrotherapy & massage treatments ), Fitness Center, Concierge Services, Suites and villas with private infinity pools, outdoor and indoor Jacuzzi and many other services which contribute to a 5 stars experience for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Pegasus Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pegasus Hotel Imerovigli
Pegasus Suites & Spa Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pegasus Suites & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.