We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this place.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pegasus Suites & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Pegasus Suites & Spa to your Saves list
Pegasus Suites & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Imerovigli, Imerovigli 84700, Greece   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #40 of 42 Hotels in Imerovigli
West Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

My boss rewarded us for all my hard work with a trip to Greece (2 days in Athens and then a ferry ride to the Pegasus for 4 days.

This is by far the most romantic place in the world. The views outside our room were breathtaking. The service couldn't have been better and I have recommended this place to everyone I know that is going to Greece.

I'm hoping my daughter books here for her honeymoon next summer.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
10
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Venice, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

We felt in love with this hotel! Even prior to our arrival in Santorini, the amazing hotel staff contacted us with an information letter about the climate of the island and useful tips. Arriving in the hotel, we were greeted by the super sweet staff with a glass of Cocktail, giving us some more specific information about places to visit. We are brought to our room which I was SO happy with!

The Suite was decorated so luxurious, spacious perfectly appointed with special touches throughout, clean and had the most comfortable bed! Shower was great, AC worked perfect, there was a pillow menu to fit your exact comfort needs. The balcony overlooked the volcano was breathtaking. Each night there was an aromatherapy, candles and little treat left for us. They made reservations for us for dining, tours, etc.

They gave us a complimentary bottle of local wine & it was really good! Complimentary water as well since you cannot drink the island water.

The pool was FANTASTIC! I loved it, the size, the cleanliness, the staff and the music. Free wifi was a great in all the public areas of the resort as well as in our suite. The gym was fine, there are really many choices and the area is well equipped. The breakfast was hands down the absolute best breakfast I have ever eaten at a hotel anywhere in the world. SO many options, healthy as well, each day they had a different special treat, You choose the time you wish to have your breakfast and the amazing staff will bring it to your rooom!

Their restaurant offers the best Mediterranean cuisine we have ever tasted! We tried so many different choices and we loved the spaghetti with the red sauce and of course, the chicken souvlaki. It is worth to try it, you will not regret. The service, starff, quality of products and atmosphere fully meet the price!

Spa services of the resort are also great! There are many treatments to choose and if you have any pain in your back, neck etc. the massage will help you to hurt less. The spa therapist is really good. We chose the back massage and we relaxed so much, afterwards we used the indoor heated pool!

This entire hotel & staff prides themselves on hospitable perfection. Their attention to detail was superb. I can go on and on but I'll save us some time & say JUST BOOK IT! WE WILL be returning to Santorini mainly because I loved this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobart, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Located on the cliffs, overlooking the volcano, Pegasus Suited is just beautiful. The hotel itself is luxurious and clean, but the staff are what make this establishment so special. They are always on hand to help and nothing was ever too much trouble. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

I spent 1,5 week in Greece and now as a last destination, we are staying in this gorgeous property, Pegasus Suites & Spa! it is the finest vacations I have had in my whole life! The hotel is located on the cliffs overlooking the volcano and islands. The location is perfect for us, too. We are able to walk to Fira within 20 minutes from a very nice path and there many restaurants near the hotel as well as shops etc. Our room is spacious, very clean, tidy and includes everything we may need for relaxing holidays. We love the romantic decoration, candles, flowers everywhere! Not to mention the tasty snacks that the hotel is offering us in our evenings. We thank them so much.
Staff is absolutely helpful, the friendliest we have met, and their smile actually make us feel so happy that we chose to stay here. When you woke up and you face these people, that they are more than happy to assist you, and they serve you the best breakfast ever, is a fantastic experience. Honestly that is true!
We are now staying for the 4th night of our visit in Santorini, and we have already tried twice the gourmet restaurant, the hotel provides. The quality of the foods are really high, the prices are very reasonable and the atmosphere and service is at the top! If you decide to stay in Pegasus, please do not miss the restaurant! I believe that you will be more than satisfied.
I am having problem with my neck and I tried the hydrotherapy of the spa services. I can say that I felt much better as it helped me a lot.
We did not try yet the Fitness center but we will surely try it tomorrow!
We are so sad to leave the day after tomorrow L thank you very much to the Pegasus team for this stay!
Highly recommended property.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irlbach, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and we were more than just satisfied! We are so glad that we chose to stay here based on the reviews we read on tripadvisor. We booked directly with the hotel and we were avail of a better price!

We reserved a suite with outdoor Jacuzzi which was fantastic! There are no words to describe the feeling of having your own Jacuzzi on the terrace overlooking the world famous caldera view, lying in your own sun beds! When we entered the suite we were left with a huge smile on our faces, being unable to express it in words!

The room itself was very clean, tiny and well equipped with all the comforts we may have asked. The mini bar had many different options at a very reasonable rate. Room service was immediate and always excellent, from the coffee till the food at the evenings. We were so surprised with them. Staff was absolutely helpful, kind and always there for all your needs. Ask the staff to recommend you place to visit, beaches, restaurants, museums etc. They were all right and we left from every place totally enthusiastic and happy.

Breakfast was served daily in our private balcony from the polite waitress. We have plenty of different products to choose from. There is a wide range of fruits, cold plates, coffees, juices, types of eggs (boiled, omelets, fried etc) and many other things such as salmon and blue cheese! Breakfast was one of the best parts during our stay here. The staff came even again after 30 minutes to ask us if we need something additional for our breakfast or adding us some coffee.

We tried twice the hotel menu for dinner and we can say that the quality of products is high enough and all the tastes and AA! If you stay in this hotel, try the restaurant!

We did not use the spa due to pregnancy but when we come back we will of course try it! The atmosphere is so romantic! We only tried the heated pool with Jacuzzi which was very funny and also relaxing! The treatments that the hotel offers are really interesting.

To sum up, we have no negative comments about this place! It is true our paradise in Santorini and Greece and we will be back for sure within the next 2 seasons!

Great job, keep going!

Room Tip: Reserve a suite with jacuzzi! It is fantastic experience!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a week in September and fell in love. Everything about this resort was a dream. The staff consistently went above and beyond to treat us like royalty, the room was perfect and clean and we had a patio and jacuzzi to top it all off. We barely left the hotel, it had everything you needed at your fingertips. The breakfast was delicious and brought right to your door, make sure you get all the cheeses and olive pate. Location is perfect, put on your walking shoes because it is mostly stoney paths and visit Fira a short fifteen minute walk away. Definitely recommend!!!

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

My Husband and I chose to stay here for the Santorini portion of our honeymoon in Santorini. We stayed in the room with the outdoor jacuzzi. The service was great. We really enjoyed our breakfasts placed on our balcony every morning. The view was superb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pegasus Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasus Suites & Spa

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pegasus Suites & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pegasus Suites & Spa is a 5 stars property with high quality services, such as Gourmet Restaurant, Pool Bar, Exclusive Luxury Spa (included swimming pool with Jacuzzi, hamam, sauna, hydrotherapy & massage treatments ), Fitness Center, Concierge Services, Suites and villas with private infinity pools, outdoor and indoor Jacuzzi and many other services which contribute to a 5 stars experience for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com and Travelocity so you can book your Pegasus Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pegasus Hotel Imerovigli
Pegasus Suites & Spa Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pegasus Suites & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.