We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Honeymoon Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pegasus Suites & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Pegasus Suites & Spa to your Saves list
Pegasus Suites & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Imerovigli, Imerovigli 84700, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #30 of 45 Hotels in Imerovigli
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Honeymoon Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

My Husband and I chose to stay here for the Santorini portion of our honeymoon in Santorini. We stayed in the room with the outdoor jacuzzi. The service was great. We really enjoyed our breakfasts placed on our balcony every morning. The view was superb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    12
    0
    3
    1
See reviews for
1
64
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I visited Athens, Santorini and Mykonos for our honeymoon. My favorite place out of the three was Santorini. Pegasus Suites was amazing!!

The hotel room was clean and perfect. We had a jacuzzi connected to our room and we used it every night.

Breakfast was out of this world amazing. There is a large selection to choose from and it is delivered directly to your balcony at the time of your choice.

The location is walking distance from Fira. The view from our balcony was breathtaking. I felt like I was in heaven for our entire stay at Pegasus Suites.

Maria and Stella worked at the receptionist desk and were very helpful and informative. They provided many suggestions.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, CT
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

One of the friendliest and capable staffs you will find. The location, on the cliff of Santorini's caldera is breathtaking, and the hotel suites are "romantic". One of the best experiences of our three week trip. If you get the chance, stay here.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plumpton Green, null, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We booked through lastminute.com for 3 nights first visit to Santorini and there is a lot of choices so went with previous reviews of The Pegasus Suite and was not disappointed at all.

We arrived early check in is at 2pm was able to leave luggage which was great as if you have not been before there area alot of steps and lugging cases around isnt ideal!

I had booked a standard studio and once checked in we were upgraded for 2 nights with a jacuzzi room 125 we loved this room, the bed was comfortable. the room had a small kitchen and fully stocked mini bar great selection great decor.

The bathroom was great , big shower area and again very clean, hot water was fine takes a couple of mins for got water to come through no problem!

The location was great can walk into Fira in around 15-20 mins - great kebabs :) for 3 euros in the square, lots of little shops to browse round, souveniers etc.

We hired a car there is a pay car park very close to Pegasus or 2 free ones if you can get a space. We decided on walking round and hardly used the car. There are buses that run.

Flat shoes are a must here.

The room was a great size very clean and the outside area was private and had spectacular views this room is at the bottom of the hotel and there is a lot of stairs however its worth it!!

Breakfast was fantastic with a variety of options and ordered far to much!! wine at breakfast enjoyed in the jacuzzi looking out was awesome. The hotel was quiet and very relaxed. Perfect for a romantic getaway :)

All staff we met were fantastic Stella & Maria were very welcoming and very helpful and they really make the place special. The guy who delivered our breakfast was very helpful and did a great job.

I had left my mobile phone somewhere in the hotel the pool worker had found it and found us - thank you so much :)

On our last night we were due to move to a standard room however we were suprised again with being able to stay in our upgraded room complimentary.

We didn't use the spa facilities on this occasion however looked great and very clean with a variety of treatments.

The pool area is a great relaxation area with amazing views and there is a pool bar which you can order from.

The decor of the hotel was in great condition, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a romantic mini break. We celebrated our engagement here and Stella & Maria did an amazing job of pulling it all together with my other half. I was delighted at how much effort they had put in to help make it so special on return to the hotel thank you very much :)


We will def be returning

Room Tip: Room 125 perfect.. is at the bottom of the hotel lots of steps but its worth it for the view and pri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
1.9 mi away
San Antonio Suites
San Antonio Suites
#11 of 45 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 stars 405 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grace Santorini Hotel
Grace Santorini Hotel
#13 of 45 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 stars 326 reviews
0.4 mi away
Iliovasilema Suites
Iliovasilema Suites
#25 of 45 in Imerovigli
4.5 of 5 stars 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.3 mi away
Kapari Natural Resort
Kapari Natural Resort
#9 of 45 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 stars 290 reviews
0.4 mi away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#2 of 45 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 stars 1,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pegasus Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasus Suites & Spa

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
#25 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pegasus Suites & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pegasus Suites & Spa is a 5 stars property with high quality services, such as Gourmet Restaurant, Pool Bar, Exclusive Luxury Spa (included swimming pool with Jacuzzi, hamam, sauna, hydrotherapy & massage treatments ), Fitness Center, Concierge Services, Suites and villas with private infinity pools, outdoor and indoor Jacuzzi and many other services which contribute to a 5 stars experience for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Pegasus Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pegasus Hotel Imerovigli
Pegasus Suites & Spa Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pegasus Suites & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.