We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“welcoming and relaxing” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia to your Saves list
Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia
Agia Pelagia, Crete 71414, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Heraklion, Greece
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“welcoming and relaxing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2010

we had 2 week stay and really enjoyed Esperides and Agia Pelagia, fantastic hosts,good bbq's,good beer and wine and a beautifull pool and terrace area with great views... we will definately be going back again very soon..
Overall we found it ecellent value for money

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2010

I stayed in these appartments in July 2010 with my partner.

They are in a great location with amazing views from both the rooms and the pool/bar area.

The appartments are very clean and spacious and there is Sky down in the bar.

The owners are what made our holiday- super friendly and ready to cater for all your needs. The bar has a wide range of drinks and unlike some hotel bars has all the branded spirits and beers (Malibu, Disserano, Guiness).

I would definietly come back here as it was the most relaxing holiday I have ever had.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arnhem, The Netherlands
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2010

a very friendly hotel, basic rooms, very nice hosts, Geert and Karla. You feel at home when you arrive. Nice pool and bar. Rent a car and you can see everything you want. Geert and Karla will help you whatever you want.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2010

I have been coming back to these apartments for many years now and can't envisage going anywhere else. Agia is a lovely resort.Not too busy and has lots of good places to eat out.
Espirides is like an home from home for me and we are always shown great hospitality.
The view from the apartments is spectacular!
We visited during the World Cup this year and had such a lot of fun dressing up and playing Vuvuzellas!
The swimming pool is lovely and the bar and snack services are great!!!
Can't wait to go back soon!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2010

We stayed here for a week in August and had a fantastic time. The rooms are very clean and spacious with fabulous views from the balcony.
The pool bar is well stocked with very reasonable prices and they also have sky tv.
Geert and Karla are fantastic hosts. A very big thank you to you both for making our stay in
Crete fantastic.
One of the best holidays we have had in a long time.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia

Address: Agia Pelagia, Crete 71414, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Heraklion Prefecture > Agia Pelagia
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 31 Specialty Lodging in Agia Pelagia
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsClick so you can book your Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia Crete

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Esperides Apartments Agia Pelagia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.