We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Enjoy Garda Hotel

Save Saved
You added Enjoy Garda Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Enjoy Garda Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Venezia, 26, 37019 Peschiera del Garda, Italy (Formerly La Fortuna Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Modern Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

The hotel is modern, clean and the food is lovely. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is close to the railway for interconnecting travel.

Some noise from other guests could be heard in our hotel room. The wooden floors amplified the sound of chairs been moved.

Room Tip: Views over the pool, rear of hotel, are better because the front looks out to a petrol station.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

393 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    316
    73
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
153
113
10
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

Very good location, walkable distance from the main train station (5min); very close to the city center (5-10min walking); service is excellent and breakfast is very good. This hotel deserve a 5th star!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rethymno crete
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

We stay here for 5 nights and we realy enjoy our stay ! Hotel is new , room is good size very nice decorated with 2 double beds very comfortable for nice sleep after bussy day in Gardaland. bathroom alimenties are very nice quality as well.Breakfast is realy good lot of choice and dinner is exelent .There was eveywhere young people working there and they were very professional! Free parking for hotel guests .We like this minimal modern decor in the whole hotel.We really Enjoy our stay there!

Room Tip: rooms on the road side are with lake view !
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

I just wanted to say "Thank You" to the staff at Enjoy Garda Hotel. I was there on business trip for 9 days. From early morning coffee then breakfast and after work a very nice dinner. They were excellent; the food, the wine and the staff. The room was very nice and clean. Loved my stay and am letting friends, family and co-workers know if they visit Italy they must stop and stay at the Enjoy Garda Hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrento, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed at the enjoy hotel for ten days, while my husband was admitted to a nearby hospital. The staff were very friendly, and did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant considering the the hotel decor is modern and warm at the same time,newly renovated and done with great taste. The hotel is centrally located , just minutes away from the center of town and just a short walk away from one of the finest hospitals in italy. The rooms, common areas and dining room were immaculate. There was a great choice at breakfast and the dinners were fantastic. We are planning on returning in the spring with our children, so we can visit gardaland, as it is not too far away from the hotel. Thank you again for a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Julian's, Malta
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

The hotel is very modern and nice. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff are very helpful and friendly. This hotel also offers free parking for all hotel guests. I am glad that I have choosen this hotel and would definitely recommended it to travellers.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

I have now enjoyed two cycling experiences with the Bike Hotel and both have been fantastic. The bikes are top of the line and the large selection ensures that you will have one that fits. The guides are very knowledgeable about both routes and local sites of interest (including coffee and lunch venues). The terrain is some of the best in Europe, with a wide range of routes.

The hotel is also very high quality with superb service.

I struggle to think of a better place to spend a few days?

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Enjoy Garda Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enjoy Garda Hotel

Address: Via Venezia, 26, 37019 Peschiera del Garda, Italy (Formerly La Fortuna Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Peschiera del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Peschiera del Garda
#1 Romantic Hotel in Peschiera del Garda
#1 Luxury Hotel in Peschiera del Garda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Enjoy Garda Hotel 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy Garda Hotel, welcomes you to Peschiera del Garda! The 4 stars hotel, totally renovated, is pleased to receive you in its modern setting, where design and high standard facilities play the main role. The hotel is situated in the centre of Peschiera del Garda, only few minutes far from the biggest Italian Amusement Park Gardaland and the other famous parks of the Lake Garda area. The rooms and suites are air -conditioned, modern and comfortable and, thanks to the wide range of typologies, could answer to every guest’s needs. Enjoy Garda Hotel has of a large private car-park, video-surveilled and free of charge.For your relax and entertainment, enjoy our nice garden with open-air swimming-pool, our modern fitness-room, the free city bike rental and the free wi-fi connection that covers the whole hotel area. For dinner, our Enjoy Restaurant will delight you with typical Italian dishes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Venere, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Enjoy Garda Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enjoy Garda Hotel Lake Garda/Peschiera Del Garda, Italy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Enjoy Garda Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.