We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rhodes classic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Alexis 4 Seasons

Alexis 4 Seasons
Aristotelous 33, Rhodes Town 85100, Greece
+302241070522
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #67 of 224 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Price range: $27 - $69
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Rhodes classic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Very good restaurant at Island, different than the touristic ones. They have good food. Lobster spaghetti was very good, Little costly, but worth to try.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    43
    13
    12
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“great set menu selection for anyone”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

My wife and I had a great table and loved the food. We went for the basic greek set menu which turned out to have all manner of local delicious varieties of salad, meat and finally baklava. Could not fault the restaurant, staff, atmosphere or price. A good choice. The fresh fish and seafood that others were eating looked and smelled delightful. Worth stopping here.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasvalys
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good restaurant!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

I want recommend this restaurant for all tourists! Restaurant is located in the heart of Rhodes Old Town. Great atmosphere, good staff. Me and my husband took a wedding dinner in this restaurant and we were very pleasant for sea food. Food was fresh and tasty! It is the good restaurant, come and try! :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

This was our first trip to Rhodes and was looking for a nice fish resatraunt, we walk around the town being asked by various people to go to their restaraunt, and then i spotted a restaraunt set back from the street. So we had a walk down to the entrance and was welcomed by Lucky cant remember his real name but a great guy who made a great evening.
The menu looked good but was not sure on what to have so we went with a recomedation from Lucky, a great choice of a set menu.
A must to visit.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Thanx to Dimitris & staff for a wonderful evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We found Alexis from trip advisor and spoke to people who have been there and than we decided to have our wedding dinner @ Alexis. I can say that "you can rely on Dimitris & his staff with eyes closed :)". The food is great and the service is efficient. Thanx again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alexis 4 Seasons also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Alexis 4 Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Alexis 4 Seasons, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.