We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Capricci

Capricci
Apodimon Amerikis 14, Rhodes Town 85100, Greece
+30.22410.33395
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 225 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: For many years now the SOTIRAKIS family has been a passionate and faithful servant of Italian cuisine. This passion for the traditional Italian cuisine culture lead to the birth of CAPRICCI. We could say a lot of things, but we would rather emphasize the originality of the products and flavors in our pasta, as well as in our pizzas.
Afini, Attiki, Greece
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

Very good restaurant with the sea-view.. Friendly staff, warm and calm atmosphere... The food was tasty. Recommend to visit.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    189
    36
    14
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

"Perfect!", "Extremely delicious!", "fantastic!" - actually in one moment we ran out of words to say, how great the food was! We had pasta and salmon ravioli - and we both liked it a lot!) Visit Capricci and you'll never forget it!)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitmore Lake, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food, Views, and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

We both had pasta dishes, which were delicious, and seemed very authentically Italian. We had their Nutella icecream for desert, which they make themselves. The people we talked to were friendly and brimming with enthusiasm for their food, happy to talk about it and answer questions about it. The decor is nice, and you get a great view of the sunset over the sea.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Surprised, excellent Italian food in Rhodes!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

Great good, great value, great service. On first look it might not look any different from the other restaurants! But trust me, go ahead and try their reasonably-priced fare. You'll be impressed!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodes Town, Greece
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Delicious italian food. Try the seafood past and don't forget to try the dessert chocolate fountain! It's amazing!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capricci also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Capricci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Capricci, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.