We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rhodes Holiday June 2012” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Atrium Platinum Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Atrium Platinum Hotel to your Saves list
Atrium Platinum Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Iliados Street, Rhodes Town 85101, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 123 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Rhodes Holiday June 2012”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

My husband and I went to Rhodes for our holiday this year for a friends wedding in Lindos and the first 10 days of the holiday was spent at this hotels sister hotel in Kalathos - 'The Atrium Palace' (which i have also written a review on). We transferred to this hotel for the last 4 days of our holidays as a promotional offer they were doing at no extra cost. We were given a free taxi transfer to the hotel. The hotel is much more modern than the one we previously stayed in and the beds in the bedroom were much welcomed. The room was large and a nice big bathroom with both a bath and shower. We also had a balcony overlooking the side of the hotel with a sea view. The hotel was again very pleasant for our last 4 days - the pool area is a nice and the pool bar good offering nice snacks and lunches - I had a chicken ceaser salad which was lovely and not mean on potion size. Apart from eating at the hotel for breakfast and the odd iunch we mainly ate out. We got a bus from the back end of the hotel in to Rhodes town - they come every 15 minutes (roughly) and i would get off at the M & S and walk up the road in to the old part of Rhodes where all the restaurants and shops are. There is also a bar at the back of the hotel which is not part of the hotel called 'The Surf' - staff are very friendly and we went there our last night to watch the football - they have a live band on which is worth a watch - there are a couple of restaurants down there including a Chinese, Pizza restaurant and Greek restaurant. We went to the Chinese restaurant which wasn't bad but not much variety (for starters you can get every Spring Roll under the sun but nothing else!). The hotel was good and we mainly went to experience the city which was worth while. The front desk staff at the hotel are different! I would say if anything this was the down fall - they are not the friendliness or most welcoming. The staff in the rest of the hotel are nice - in particular the staff who work around the pool. Overall I wouldn't choose to go back to this particular hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear valued Guests,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Atrium Platinum Luxury Resort Hotel & Spa experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the facilities and service to your liking.

We would also like to thank you for your comments on our staff, please be assured that we have passed on the comments to all of them and we will try to work hard in order to avoid certain incidences in the future.

Once again thank you for your review and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Katja Kougras

Guest Relations Executive
One island three destinations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,046 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    798
    198
    43
    3
    4
See reviews for
201
601
37
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (335)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

We staying B&B for 11 nights at the end of May, beginning of June. It's not the best hotel we've stayed in, but was much better than ANY other hotel we have stayed at ANYWHERE in Greece.
The breakfast option was excellent and the service was friendly, personal and helpful.
The hotel was pretty quiet and I wonder whether it could be quite so good if it was full, but the staff could not do enough for you.
Location of the hotel is okay - very close to Rhodes down (5 minutes in a taxi or 40 minute walk), but a little bit of a walk to most of the bars and restaurants in Ixia. All the meals we had were good, apart from one. Most restaurants do some great local food.
A lot of the other hotels are very dated in Ixia and the Platinum stands out as miles better than anywhere else.
The first few evenings were pretty cool and you needed more clothes, but by the end of the holiday a t-shirt and shorts were fine at night. During the day the weather was excellent - just a little cloud on a couple of days.
I thought that the spa was a little over-priced, but is to be expected in a good hotel. We didn't eat in the hotel apart from for breakfast, but the food looked very good. But if you're on a budget, the nearby restaurants are much cheaper.
A lot of people commented on how good the beds were - it is very true, although as a couple you get two singles put together rather than one bed.

John and Catherine

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear John and Catherine,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay at the Atrium Platinum Luxury Resort Hotel & Spa.

It is very rewarding to hear that you found our level of service as well as our facilities to your liking.

Such comments give us the motivation to aim even higher in customer service.
Once again, thank you for sharing your comments and hopefully you will visit us again on your next trip to the beautiful island of Rhodes.

Yours sincerely,

Katja Kougras

Guest Relations Executive
One island three destinations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwickshire
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
115 helpful votes 115 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

Atrium Platinum

We stayed at the Atrium Platinum hotel for 7 nights during early June on a Bed & breakfast basis.

Upon our arrival we were dealt with efficiently and politely. Our booking was for a 'Sea View room with Private Pool'  which was located on the 7th floor. The porter was extremely helpful on the way to the room, pointing out where things were and offering advice on where we could eat in the hotel as it was close on 10pm. As it was we decided to wander down to the sea front to eat as although they were still serving, the hotel restaurants were empty.

Our room was very spacious and modern and contained two extremely comfy single beds. The room also contained a flatscreen TV (very few English channels), safe, tea & coffee making facilities, a complimentary bottle of wine & fruit plate. There are however no ironing facilities in the room. A mini bar is also available for drinks & snacks which often worked out cheaper than the hotel bar prices.

The bathroom was very large with a jacuzzi bath + shower, separate walk in shower, Jack & Jill sinks, complimentary soaps, along with bath robes & slippers. There was also a wall mounted  hair dryer together with a shaver socket.

Air conditioning in the room was excellent and kept our room at a lovely temperature throughout our stay.

During our stay the room was well maintained and a turned down each evening before bed. The chocolate on the pillow was divine. 

As mentioned in other reviews, our shower in the Jacuzzi also left the bathroom floor flooded, a result of someone not sealing around the bath edge! We also had an issue with the mini bar, whereby it had not been checked before we occupied the room and we had been charged for items we had not consumed. However this issue was quickly resolved by reception and the charges removed from our bill.

Our private pool had the sun on it from at least 10am and the balcony area caught it from around 2pm until well after 6pm. The temperature of the private pool was always inviting, but even more so after an afternoon of sun on it.

The main pools are large and situated in pleasantly set out private grounds. The temperature of the water was a tad chilly though, although when aren't they! Sun bed availability was not an issue, probably due to the low occupancy of the hotel.

As we were on a B&B basis we only used the main restaurant for breakfast. The breakfast however was very good and there was plenty of choice to keep us going over the 7 days. The service from the waiting staff was always excellent.

We ate at the pool restaurant on one occasion and the food was very good.

Charging food & drink to the room was nice & simple.

We refrained from playing pool at the hotel as it was an extortionate €2.00 per game!

Bottled Water and other drinks can be purchased from the numerous local supermarkets in the street outside. Your average 1.5l of soft drink will cos €2.00, the same cost as a can of pop from the mini bar.

The beach next to the hotel is very stoney and more suited to water sport activities than swimming, although we did see some people swimming further down. The beach is also not that clean in areas.

A trip into Rodos town is well worth it, especially to admire the Old town. We chose to walk using the coast path and it generally took 35-40 minutes, plenty of time to work up an appetite or work off your evening meal in the town (see my other reviews for places to eat). However, do be aware that if you are approached by someone asking tourism questions and then producing some 'lucky' scratch cards, it may not be what it seems to be!

Free Wi-fi is available throughout the hotel, however the signal in our room was very hit & miss. You can however used a wired connection in the room if you have the facility.

As mentioned in other reviews the hotel is not 100% complete, but from what we could tell this was mainly bedrooms. During our stay we never encountered any issues with this or any associated work. Some of the corridors did however lack appeal.

On the whole we were very pleased with our stay and the friendliness of the staff at the Atrium Platinum.

Room Tip: Rooms with a private pool are definitely worth the upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear valued Guests,

Thank you for posting your on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at the Atrium Platinum Luxury Resort Hotel & Spa.

We were pleased to read that our services and facilities lived up to your expectations and please be assured that your comments have been passed on to all members of staff.

Thank you for the detailed description of our facilities and your positive comments on your meal experiences. We were also pleased to read that you found our staff to be friendly, as it our most important asset.

May we also take this opportunity to inform you that we are already working on the Wifi issues and this matter will be solved very soon.

Once again thank you for taking the time to post your review and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Katja Kougras

Guest Relations Executive
One island three destinations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed at the Platinum at the beginning of June and we have had the most relaxing week.
The rooms are beautiful, amazing views, spotless, comfy beds, jacuzzi bath etc. We had a side sea view with a large balcony and views over to the Turkish coast. The rooms are well air conditioned and the room was cleaned and towels changed everyday.
The food is excellent, fresh, cooked correctly and above all there is something for everyone. We stayed half board and ate in the buffet restaurant every meal. The staff are very friendly and really go out of their way to ensure you have the best service. The pool bar for lunches are excellent (Club Sandwich and Pizzas highly recommended), beer is about the same price as home, soft drinks a little expensive but please bear in mind no more expensive than regular 'hotel prices' and there is a mini market on site which sells both soft and alcoholic drinks, very reasonably priced and no restrictions on drinking these by the pool (lemonade, fanta 330ml about 80cents). The shop also sells most essentials everything from nail varnish remover to chocolate to shampoo to papers. This facility really strikes you as the Platinum not trying to rip off their clients.
Plenty of sunloungers, pool the best I've ever seen. Its not heated but we had temperatures up to 35 degrees so in my opinion unnecessary.
Hotel doesn't have any evening entertainment but if this is what you're looking for go for a proper all inclusive style hotel as you would not expect this from a true spa hotel. At night a taxi into Rhodes is 8€ but most nights we strolled down the front of Ixia where you will find bars etc. The corridors do fee a little hospital like but considering the huge size of the hotel and the fact the rooms have been designed architecturally so they all have the front views its difficult not to achieve this effect as essentially all the rooms get the light.
All in all a Five Star hotel. Waiting for our airport taxi and feel very sad to be leaving this wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear valued Guests,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review on Tripadvisor.
We are pleased to read your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Atrium Platinum Luxury Resort Hotel & Spa.

We are genuinely happy that you found our services and facilities to your liking. Be assured that your comments have been passed on to all members of staff.

Thank you once again for your comments and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Katja Kougras

Guest Relations Executive
One island three destinations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samos, Greece
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

My husband and I came for 2 nights, thinking we would move on to different locations on the island, but we couldn't leave, it is just so beautiful, so we extended for the whole week.
From the moment you enter the state of the art foyer you feel you're in for a treat and you are absolutely correct!
Wonderful reception staff welcomed us in a thoroughly professional and friendly and we were upgraded on arrival with the reception manager obviously able to use his discretion if an upgrade is available. This hotel is leading the way on empowering the frontline staff. We were surprised and delighted as you can imagine.
The pool complex is a magnificent design where the contoured pools go on winding through the plush grass and poolbar area, so even with many people there is privacy.
The restaurants are devine with the maitre'd hotel, Christos Sideris, being the most delightful and hard working manager we have ever encountered. He leads by example for his junior staff and the attention to guests from all staff is welcoming warm and friendly in a very genuine way.
We chose not to have half board as we wanted to eat to eat out in the evenings.... but didn't for the first 4 nights! The buffet dinner had unbelievable theme /nation nights . The food was varied and scrumptious each evening with the choice of ordering a main meal delivered to your table for an extra 8 euros. The full buffet was only 20euros so a very inexpensive dinner including everything you could imagine. Having an aversion to 'buffet' I thought the ordering the main meal was a really nice touch with an example of the 3 daily choices to tempt you... never seen that in a hotel before? For An extra 5euros/per you can have breakfast delivered to your room which was also lovely but it's worth going up to the buffet:-)
On a Thursday night they have a lobster dinner which you mustn't miss! This is in their mediteranian restaurant. It was such a magnificent 6 course menu, apart from the unbelievable foodie experience from lobster bisque to 5* brandy with coffee we were treated to some exceptional cello and guitar from 2 local brothers.
We are planning a return trip early July and bringing 2 of our adult kids with us. I'm sure they will enjoy it as the surf pub 100 m away, right on the beach, has live rock and roll band a few evenings/wk and other evening entertainment close by.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear valued Guests,

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us.
We are pleased to have met your expectations, particularly with regards to both services and staff.

We are happy to have tempted you to eat in at the hotel and that you were satisfied with all food & beverage outlets on the premises.

It is very rewarding to hear that you liked the hotel so much, you didn’t want to go.

Thank you once again for choosing the Atrium Platinum Luxury Resort Hotel & Spa for your recent stay in Rhodes and we are looking forward to welcoming you back with your family in July!

Yours sincerely,

Katja Kougras

Guest Relations Executive
One island three destinations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

Stayed for a week in May and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were lovely, could not have been more helpful and the food was very good. The area was very quiet as some of the hotels were late opening, however the close proximity of the surf bar and Rhodes town ensured that was not a problem. We were looking for a relaxing holiday in pleasant surroundings and this hotel certainly provided that. I was in the pool every day and didn't find it too cold and I like the heat! I used the spa on one occasion as the special offer was too good to refuse. All in all a great holiday.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear valued guests,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience regarding your recent stay at the Atrium Platinum Luxury Resort Hotel & Spa with the readers of Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to hear that your thoroughly enjoyed your stay with and found the facilities to your liking.

Thank you for praising our staff and be assured that we have shared your comments with them.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Katja Kougras

Guest Relations Executive
One island three destinations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

Just returned from a 10 night stay at the platinum and will share my opinions of the hotel and resort.

Rooms: We upgraded on arrival to a suite with private pool for extra payment direct to the hotel. This was worth it to us to have our son in an area of his own which was much more private for us! the room was huge and the private pool surprisingly large as we were expecting more of a plunge pool. Two separate bathroom areas, a large double bed in the main room and a couch/pull out for our son in the other area - although I think they should probably just put normal beds in here as its not somewhere you would sit during the day. Room was cleaned and towels changed every day.

Facilities: We were b&b. Cant fault the breakfast, lots of choice hot & cold including ice cream and pancakes which went down great with our son. Pool area is lovely although the pool is freezing as others have said. Pool bar prices not too bad, although for some reason (and this is not just the platinum but all rhodes) soft drink prices are crazy compared to beer prices. Cheaper for your kids to drink Mythos beer!! The hotel would sell more around the pool if they had a staff member going around taking orders rather than having to get off your lounger.

The hotel has a lovely but under-used spa area/pool. The treatments are expensive, however they had a special offer on so I treated myself to a facial which was lovely then a dip in the wonderful spa pool. I understand there is an extra charge of 12E to use the spa if your not having a treatment which is why there was no-one in it! Possibly the hotel could look to reduce or remove this charge.

This hotel looks like it should have been a much bigger project but has run out of money to finish. Unfinished areas are all around, bare wires, huge open spaces and echoing corridors. There is unfortunately a total lack of atmosphere and zero evening entertainment. There were quite a few guests staying here, but at night everyone seems to disappear. The hotel would do well to open up the pool bar in the evenings and book a few bands/acts to encourage people to stick around. The lobby bar by the reception is soulless and not a place you would want to sit and relax - most people want to sit in the open air on holiday on a lovely warm evening. Most nights we went to Rhodes town (8E in a taxi or an hours walk).

There is not much to do round and about the hotel, Surf bar at the bottom of the hill is good of an evening, turn left and there are a few more bars/restaurants about 10 mins walk or turn right for Rhodes town. Not much information at the hotel about things to do/excursions which would have been useful for first timers as we were.

Its such a shame about this place because it really could be an amazing resort. ALL the staff are great and work very hard. That said we did enjoy this holiday and for a relaxing break would recommend but not for active or party animal types!

Room Tip: All the "finished" rooms are well appointed and roomy, stretch to a private pool on 6th or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear valued Guests,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at the Atrium Platinum Luxury Resort Hotel & Spa.

We are pleased to hear that you found the in room facilities as well as our breakfast to your liking.

We are sorry to have not been able to meet all your expectations during your stay with us.

Please be assured that action has already been taken on your comments, the pool restaurant staff now take orders and deliver to the sun loungers and we also have a lot of special offers for treatments in our Spa.

Action has also been taken with regards to the evening entertainment available at the hotel. We also now have a guest relations desk in the lobby area which can provide you with all the necessary information about the island and what you can do.

We would like to thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and we can assure you that we will do our utmost to continue to excel in customer service.


Once again thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor and we hope you will visit us again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Katja Kougras

Guest Relations Executive
One island three destinations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Atrium Platinum Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Platinum Hotel

Address: Iliados Street, Rhodes Town 85101, Greece
Location: Greece > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Rhodes Town
#4 Family Hotel in Rhodes Town
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rhodes Town
#5 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
#7 Business Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Atrium Platinum Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury 5* Atrium Platinum Resort & Spa is located next to the beachfront and has a direct breathtaking view all over the west coast and the bay of Ixia. Let yourself be enchanted by romantic sunsets as well as relaxing walks along the center of Ixia with various shops and restaurants. Just a step away (3km) of the City center, where once the statue of the Colossus of Rhodes, one of the seven wonders of the ancient world, used to welcome travelers at Mandraki Harbour. The stunning medieval Old Town has been declared as World Heritage Site and is waiting to get discovered by you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo and getaroom.com so you can book your Atrium Platinum Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Platinum Hotel Rhodes, Greece

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atrium Platinum Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.