We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glory Days F.B.I FINEST BAR INN” 5 of 5 stars
Review of FBI Bar

FBI Bar
Rhodes Town, Greece
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 9 Nightlife in Rhodes Town
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Bars
Attraction details
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Glory Days F.B.I FINEST BAR INN”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

The fbi bar is very cheap for great food ,the staff are genuine and friendly and do appreciate your custom.The toilet facilities are amaculate as with the whole place.the music is varied with a very good mix.The staff are brilliant and make you feel at home.We would definately recomend this bar to any age group or any type of traveller.The bar also has free wi fi.There are two pool tables and air hockey,darts and plenty of big screen t.v.s for spports.The bar is well established,which has been on the go for 18 years,which is family run.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    10
    2
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stirling, Scotland
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Best Sports Bar in Ixia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

Not usually a fan of sports bars but with an extensive drinks menu including loads of imported beers and ciders which was great for me as I usually have trouble getting a reasonably priced long drink when on holiday as I hate beer, we visited several times during our holiday. Loads of tellies all around the bar showing different sports channels and if there was anything in particular that most/all customers wanted to watch would change more tv's to show that channel. Great atmosphere during the Wimbledon Mens Final. Ate there twice during our stay. Although their menu was more basic than the nearby restaurantes you couldn't beat the Glory Days FBI Bar on price. Free wi-fi on offer and staff who were glad to see you when you visited more than once. Keep up the good work guys.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good service, Poor food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

We were impressed with the level of service, very dissapointed with the quality of the food, had better/fresher food at our all inclusive hotel !

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“FBI BAR - FAB”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 29, 2012

If you go to Ixia you must go to this bar, Marcus, Valentes and Chris are amazing - they look after you and are great people. We have been to Ixia approx 7 times and we never fail to enjoy ourselves especially when in the FBI. Its a relaxed atmosphere and has tv screens with all the popular stuff on. Love it.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Terrific bar ... very welcoming”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

Imo the best bar in Ixia the 2 lads will treat you like you,ve been a regular for years great place to relax after a day in Rhodes or on the beach

Even though the season was in its final 2 weeks & they were in the process of moving they were very attentive & friendly

All the best

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed FBI Bar also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to FBI Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage FBI Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.