We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely brilliant!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Restaurant Felicia

Restaurant Felicia
4-6 Akti Miaouli Street, Rhodes Town 85100, Greece
+30 22410 38910 - 91224
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #70 of 208 restaurants in Rhodes Town
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

We discovered this restaurant on our last night and were both gutted that we hadn't found it sooner! The wine was lovely, we shared garlic bread which was also great and then I had pizza and my boyfriend had calzone. The food was so nice and the prices were good. This is definitely one of the best pizzas I have ever had. The restaurant looks out on the sea and we watched the sun set. Perfect meal, service and view!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

95% Recommend
    17
    6
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oulu, Finland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The best pasta Rhodos.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Last year the bar tender a Hotel Riviera recommended this place at my last day in Rhodes. I went there and was a really good decision. On this year week vacation, on the very first day I visited the place again and after that four or five times. The pasta is just fine, also must try the steak. good service. Is easy to find, and is visited mostly by locals. This make the prices more friendly that downtown. This is a good choice.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beer Yackov
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Food - We will be back”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

We are a family with small children loved this restaurant - the food is high-quality and the prices are fair. Unfortunately on the day of the visit no pizza was available due to unfortunate circumstances but all the food was great so I am sure the pizza is also tasty. Wanted to go back to taste the pizza but didn't get a chance this trip.

The service was a bit slow at first (until we were able to make an order) - but due to the circumstances we will not count it against them.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodes Town, Greece
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Good food,well prepared,friendly prices.Nice view of the sea,easy to find parking space.I would definitely recommend a visit.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
148 helpful votes 148 helpful votes
“No service at all”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Never have bee able to taste the food. Hopes were high based on other reviews.
Sadly enough a group of just 10 people cashed the restaurant. Manager needed to assist the cooks, a female staff member (1), escorted us to the table. For about 15 minutes nothing happend, like asking for some drinks or supplying a menu. After asking about it the waitress could only give us a very abgry look and a gesture by hand.

We left and the manager could only stumble a small excuse. What a waiste!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Felicia also viewed

 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Restaurant Felicia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Restaurant Felicia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.