We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pagotomania Gelato Cafe

Pagotomania Gelato Cafe
Ermou 42, Faliraki, Greece
+30 2241 086376
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 86 Restaurants in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night
Description: A fabulous new ice cream parlor in Faliraki. All 100% natural dairy ice creams made in the shop each day - lots of delicious flavors, ice cream cakes... Also serves superb espresso, cappuccino, special coffees and fresh-pressed fruit juices.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I only went here once on my final day and I'm so so so disappointed that I didn't go sooner! Prices and servings are great, 3 euros for a medium cone/2 scoops and is totally worth it.
Watermelon sorbet is a serious must! Best sorbet I've ever had and should have gone back!
Waffles looked great but sadly I didn't get one.
Would go again in a heartbeat!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    20
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Ice cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

If you visit Faliraki you have to visit here. The ice cream and waffles are the best. We went 3 times. Absolutely superb.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“WOWCHA!!!!! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

First visit.....the icecream, delicious, snickers variety, YUM!! Second and third visit-the waffle with ice cream, cream and lashings of chocolate sauce, enough to share between 3 but wished I'd had one to myself. It was delicious, incredibly light waffle with creamy balls of ice cream on top. Staff really nice (cute hats) and superb value for money- large waffle, 3 generous scoops of icecream, sauce, bottle of water to help the sweetness go down €6.50........wowcha, what a barg. I will miss you.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Shaun 56 United Kingdom”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Often licked but never beaten best ice cream in Faliraki visited this shop on numerous occasions staff very friendly well recommend

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous ice cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Can't wait to go here for the many different flavours and very friendly staff from Michael to Paul and all the staff,being able to see the ice cream being made

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pagotomania Gelato Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Pagotomania Gelato Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pagotomania Gelato Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.