We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel I ever stayed at - & believe I have travelled LOADS!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Millenium Studios

Save Saved
You added Millenium Studios to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Millenium Studios
2.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Faliraki, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 32 Faliraki B&B and Inns
Newcastle
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best hotel I ever stayed at - & believe I have travelled LOADS!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

This hotel is the ultimate party hotel. The staff are the most accommodating people & offer the best hospitality ever - but be warned: positve attitude & good manners is key at Millenium Studios - if you treat the staff well then they will treat you impeccably & if you are rude & ungrateful...just don't do it is all I can say!!! I was an 18-30s virgin before I stayed here if you like & I didn't know quite what to expect - but once I got into the swing of things & adjusted to the party atmosphere I had the most wonderful holiday in years. Thanks to Copi, Alex, Mike & Lee (Lee doesn't actually work here he just drops in occasionally to offer the best massages on the planet - lol) I returned back to the UK rejuvenated & relaxed & am planning my next trip to Rhodes for next summer as we speak. Regarding the hotel conditions: food: basic but excellent & great value for money, room: excellent - spacious & clean, general facilities i.e. cleanliness of toilets, pool & general surroundings etc: impeccable. Bar service & entertainment: THE BEST. For me, this hotel was excellent value for money & the staff made the holiday quite honestly. Ask for anything & you shall invariably get it within 5 minutes. Now how can anyone fault that for service? One final comment - if you want peace & quiet then this is not the hotel for you. It is a party hotel & if you're not prepared to join in the fun then you will have a miserable time here. 5 stars to Milennium G for hospitality & a wonderful holiday experience - see you all soon!!!! xxxx

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    32
    5
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
2
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Millenium is the best hotel to stay at in Faliraki purely down too the staff, Alex, Kopi & Mikey are absolute legends behind the bar, Had pure jokes and met some brilliant people. Beds arent the too great but if your going to Faliraki then you aren't gonna be sleeping much anyway and when you do you will pass out easily. Pool is good and the food behind the bar is really nice with good value.. I recommend a big breakfast or ham & cheese toastie. its about 10 min walk to the strip and the beach but trust me you dont wanna stay too close to the strip as you will get pissed off with the noise. All in all it was a great holiday, if you want a decent hotel with great staff and funny banter MILLENIUM IS THE PLACE !!!

Also the bar is 24 hour

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Island of Anglesey, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

What can i say about millenium.......AMAZING!! Had the best holiday ever here with 5 other Welsh girls. The staff is what makes this hotel what it is - Alex and Coby you are legends, truly made our stay worthwhile. I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else if we return to Faliraki again. It's a 10 mins walk to the town/beach but wasn't really a problem for us, I mean what's the rush anyway - your on holiday! Cheap food and cocktails to be had here and made with plenty of alcohol!! Air-con is most definately needed in the rooms which was 50 euro for the week but you also get a safety deposit box in that price too. Bar open 24.7 and food available when we got home in the early hours of the morning - brilliant!! Only negative thing I would say is NOT to join to 18-30 reps week of activities, just join on as you go along. Not only did we get it cheaper but we only went to the main activities which were worth it - 1st night bar crawl, Foam Party (BRILLIANT), UV party - fun but was kinda quiet 1 euro drinks made up for it slightly mind. We had the worst rep ever and just ignored when he tried to convince us to buy something - he wasn't fooling anyone - no banter and genuine the worst imagination for games in history!!!!! All in all though this hotel is worth the visit, genuine staff and met some amazing people!!!!! Holiday blues have kicked in already!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Best view are the ones overlooking the pool. No real view except buildings or mountain otherwise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

brilliant stay, not too far from faliraki, i would say faliraki was very quiet for saying we went at the busiest time of year and local people were saying that summer 2012 has been a very quiet season. hotel was great, especially the staff, always giving us free drinks and just generally being friendly. if your 18-30 rep offers you a package with different events DO NOT BOOK IT!... do select events the ones we all found worth while were the foam party, beach party (select weeks) 'silent disco' but the UV party is poor.

But back to the hotel it was great, I would say it would have been nice to be very slightly closer to the bars but it was within walking distance and much closer than hillside which many of the people we met were staying at.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Just got back from a week away with my Bessie Pal! This was a last minute booking and with it being so cheap I did not expect this to be that great! Pleasantly suprised from the warm reception of Staff at the bar and hotel guests that had stayed up late to welcome us! The hotel rooms are pretty basic but clean and if anything additional is needed then the awesome lads on the bar are only too happy to help (giving us lifts into Rhodes town to save us Taxi fares and nipping out for Halumi cheese for me!) Would defo go back :O)

Room Tip: We got moved to a pool room view as we knew the hotel was quiet so asked for this. Depending on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Helens, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

So me and 11 mates pull up to what i can only describe as a scene out of the inbtweeners movie "the one with the dead dog" As you can imagine the guy who booked it got a right ribbing. As we walked closer to the property it didn't seem that bad, anyway cutting a long story short turned out to be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. its everything you want for a lads holiday. And its clean. The staff are what makes this hotel even better what can i say Copi and Alex you are legends that we will always remember. For two guys to earn the respect of 11 boisterous beer drinking loud mouthed st heleners so fast is nothing short of a miracle. thanks again guys see you soon.

Room Tip: just go with it you know what you'll freakin love it !
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2012

faliraki is a great resort to go to but it was ruined by the management at Millenium G fining you any chance they get. We we charged ridiculous amounts for a broken toilet, which was like that when we got there, and a lost key for which they charged double the amount stated on the itinerary and wouldn't return our passports until we paid. They said they'd look after our passports in their safe but instead held them ransom. In all they charged us 200Euros extra, basically the price of the holiday. When trying to discuss this with the manager he refused to speak to us.
There are loads of hotels in Faliraki, some much closer to town. Avoid risking being scammed by the management at Millenium G, it really ruined our holiday.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Millenium Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millenium Studios

Address: Faliraki, Greece
Location: Greece > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Faliraki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Millenium Studios 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an outdoor pool and a children's pool, Millenium Studios is located in Faliraki Resort of Rhodes. It is set amidst a well-tended garden and offers a restaurant and self-catering units. The hotel offers a total of 20 comfortable apartments, which can accommodate between 2 and 4 people (depending on the type of room booked). Opening out to a balcony with pool and mountain views, all studios at Millenium are air-conditioned. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Venere, Tingo and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Millenium Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millenium Studios Hotel Faliraki
Millenium Studios Faliraki, Rhodes

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Millenium Studios, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.