We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noma Kuzina Mediterra

Noma Kuzina Mediterra
Beach Road, Perissa, Greece
+30 2286 085254
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 64 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Our best restaurant experience so far in Perissa! (And we have tried almost all at the beach)
Very good food, nice atmosphere and our waiter Dimos was very service-minded and organized that we got everything we wanted, also what was not in the menu! Worth a visit!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    49
    9
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston MA
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Had a very delicious meal here - chicken Tenders & white eggplant - thumbs up. lovely place, great service. Right

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Wonderful food; best in Perissa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We ate in Noma on three occasions in the evening, each time the food and service was exceptional, the swordfish steak is a must and don't leave until you've tried the chicken and rosemary potatoes.
We used the loungers on a few occasions on the beach and got equally good service.
Very reasonably priced for good quality food and stunning views. The staff were really helpful and friendly, especially Dimos who even explained to us how to drink greek coffee properly.
If you order a pizza, they are the best we've ever tasted but make it one between two of you! The desserts are also delightful if you can find room after your main course. Some of them are made by people who run the local 24 hour bakery, mother and son- lovely people.
When we return, we will most definitely eat at Noma; Thank you for such lovely service
Steve and Paula

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Ate here on last night of holiday.wish I had gone sooner!burgers are exceptional! Service was great.sunbeds available in day.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great burgers, but that is not all.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

We had lunch here a couple of times, and also an evening meal and all the food was excellent, especially the burgers. We were well looked after during the day on the beach and as we found out with a lot of places in the resort nothing is too much trouble. We were given olives to try, complimentary drinks after our meal and Dimos was very attentive, reserving a table in the evening, giving recommendations from the menu and making our visits enjoyable.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noma Kuzina Mediterra also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Noma Kuzina Mediterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noma Kuzina Mediterra, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.