We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would love to stay longer again” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Marybill Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Marybill Hotel to your Saves list
Marybill Hotel
Perissa Main Rd, Perissa 847 03, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Perissa
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Would love to stay longer again”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

Beach, ATM, Super Market, shops, restaurant, Travel agents, bus stop, bike rentals all just everything just on short walk from hotel, clean and beautiful hotel with very nice swimming pool.
Breakfast was just too good with Greek yogurt.
Owner very helpful and very well behaved. Our room was very nice with small balcony.
I enjoyed Santorini with stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    36
    9
    3
    2
See reviews for
11
40
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

We stay on Marybiil for a week and we enjoy our holidays every day!! very clean run by family that always help us!!! We discount on the waves restaurant on beach front and always is perfect !! Can wait to go again!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

Nice people great place for chiil holidays!!! Just visit perissa and marybill!!!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, quiet place near the beach and the main road, where you can find restaurants and bus stations to the rest of the island. Relaxing environment, with a swimng pool. Mary, the manager, was always there for help and advice. Ask her for her opinion and for discount cards for the best restaurants in Perissa.
I was there last May with my wife and passed a beautiful time in Santorini. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, either families or couples!

Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2011

We just come back for 2 weeks of the best holidays,this place is so nice and clean the chill out swimming pool with the great view .wen we arrive Mary in reception welcomes you and you feel like to come home. The hotel is in the center of perissa and just 100metre from the beach,bus stop out of the hotel. Thank you for all will c u next year all ready we have rebooked!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piraeus, Greece
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2011

The hotel was awesome, and the owners and family are amazing!!
I only stayed for 3 days, but i had to cut my trip short to go home for a health problem..
And they did everything they could to help me and make our stay awesome!
I miss them and would go back in a second!!
The rooms are very clean and the staff care about this is everyday!
The pool was clean and beautiful!!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perissa
2.0 mi away
Atalos Apartments & Suites
0.6 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#3 of 41 in Perissa
4.5 of 5 stars 528 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anny Studios
Anny Studios
#26 of 41 in Perissa
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Stavros Villas
Stavros Villas
#5 of 15 in Karteradhos
4.5 of 5 stars 118 reviews
0.2 mi away
Stelios Place
Stelios Place
#2 of 41 in Perissa
4.5 of 5 stars 325 reviews
6.1 mi away
Grace Santorini Hotel
Grace Santorini Hotel
#11 of 45 in Imerovigli
5.0 of 5 stars 338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marybill Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marybill Hotel

Address: Perissa Main Rd, Perissa 847 03, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Perissa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel MaryBill is a friendly and traditional hotel where you can spend pleasant and unforgettably holidays. It is located in the southern part of Santorini very close to the famous black sandy beach of Perissa.Hotel MaryBill consists of 26 standard room types, which are double or twins and triples. All rooms are equipped with air condition, satellite TV, telephone, mini bar, hair dryer, bathrooms with bath tubs and open balconies to each room. Hotel MaryBill offers daily buffet continental breakfast with a great view at the outdoor swimming pool. Our visitors can use for free the parking area of the hotel. The hotel also provides to visitors free Wi-Fi at the lobby area and safe deposit boxes.Hotel MaryBill is located on the main road of Perissa only 5 minutes away on foot from the black sandy beach. Restaurants, bars, shops and car or motorbikes rental are within walking distance from the hotel. The bus station is 20 meters away.Hotel MaryBill is 16km away from the airport and 11km away from the port. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Marybill Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marybill Hotel Santorini/Perissa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marybill Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.