We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Souvlakis” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Two Brothers / Ta duo adelfia

Two Brothers / Ta duo adelfia
Firostefani 84700, Greece
+(30)22860 23412
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 15 Restaurants in Firostefani
Cuisines: Greek, Steakhouse, International, Fast Food, Café
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Souvlakis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Chicken Gyros was amaaaazing.... Cheap, clean, fresh. A very good souvlakis yummmm. I can only dream about this souvlakis now..

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    11
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Suburban MD
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best souvlaki in Greece”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Wow! We ate here three times. The chicken souvlaki sandwich was delicious--fresh and flavorful, and a bargain at 2.2 Euros. Very nice waitstaff. Cheap beer. This was our favorite part of Firostefani.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yum! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

So delish, great food and good prices! We ordered the pork gyro pitta. The pork has such good flavor. The French fries are also really good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Costa Mesa, California
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun bar- great place to start the night off”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Friendly staff, good prices. It gets crowded but it is a fun bar. I like the little area on the second floor. There is a small staircase in the back of the bar to get up there.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle, staffs, england
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Addicted!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We returned home from Santorini only yesterday and out of 7 nights we ate here 4 times - which involved a 20 minute walk, which was fine going downhill but uphill was quite an effort - so this hopefully speaks for itself!!!
The food is delicious!!
And Alina and her Family offer a great friendly service!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Brothers / Ta duo adelfia also viewed

Firostefani, Santorini
Firostefani, Santorini
 
Firostefani, Santorini
 

Been to Two Brothers / Ta duo adelfia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Two Brothers / Ta duo adelfia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.