We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Guest House, Ltd.

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added All Seasons Guest House, Ltd. to your Saves list
All Seasons Guest House, Ltd.
3.5 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   Main Street, Hopkins, Belize   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 16 Hopkins B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Meadow Lake, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Ingrid provided us with an amazing place to stay, excellent treatment, and truly made us feel as though we had been a part of her family. Clean rooms, good price, great service. Couldn't ask for more!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Miamisburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Ingrid is the most friendly person I have ever met. It's like you have known her for years. We stayed in the Cabana and the view of the Caribbean from the kitchen table was just breath taking every morning. If you need anything or have questions about the area Ingrid is your lady. Thanks to Annette for the great and very fulfilling breakfasts. The village is very safe and interesting to check out. My other advice is you want some really nice souvenirs, check out Alex who is setup a stone's throw away from Ingrid. Very nice fellow and very hardworking and his items are very beautiful.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leechburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

I enjoyed my stay with you the last three summers. You and your friends are so very helpful. It was so kind of you Miss Ingrid, to let the village children come on the porch for the songs and have a table to make the crafts. The store was only minutes away. It was well supplied. I enjoyed keeping the frozen juice sticks in the fridge and having them in the warm afternoon. We cooked our breakfast and lunch on the stove. The serving dishes and silver ware was very clean. We found every thing we needed in the apartment. We had cold soda from the fridge to serve with the snacks and candy before the children went home with there gifts. We loved the nice clean beach as we sat drying off after a great time in the waves. Thank You. I plan to see you again next summer. Miss Lil

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lillian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

First, Ingrid was amazingly helpful, super nice, easy to email and chat with way before travel. Can't say more about the place overall. We stayed in one of the little apartments looking over the beach, it was awesome. Two hammocks on the porch for all day lounging, the stairs end in sand and just fantastic. One of the last places on the road in town before you get to the vast expanses of lonely resorts. Perfect place to stay that's fairly quiet but easy walk to everything in town. Mirco and Annette run the breakfast and drinks (which are amazing), and they also run a trip and adventure planning as well. They offer tons of things to do and can offer travel to get you to them at a very comparable price. This place is really a one stop shop that I hope to visit and hang out with again in the near future.
Can't say enough good things about this place. My only complaint would be that the beds aren't very comfortable but talking to Annette before leaving they were starting to get some replacements slowly cause its really hard to get quality mattress' down there.

Overall, highly recommend this place.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

We arrived in Hopkins the day after Settler's day, but only had one evening to spare on our trip. I had a difficult time finding anybody that would accomodate us for such a short stay. Not Ingrid! She had a beautiful room set up for us and we couldn't have been more grateful to be able to take in Hopkins and absorb the culture. We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you, Ingrid, for rounding out a remarkable trip to Belize!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank liz_inpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

This was a wonderful place to enjoy local culture and relax. Ingrid the manger is the most wonderful and helpful of anyone I ever met.
It was local, friendly and safe. Ingrid and her crew were very helpful with advice and providing directions and services.
The first day I was there I got a migraine an they brought a platter of fruit to the house.
Breakfast is wonderful - more than you can eat. My family would order breakfast and take a WHOLE platter of fruit back to the house.
The house is on the beach and the maintenance gentleman was very friendly.
I can't say enough about this house and ALL of Hopkins Village.

Room Tip: quiet and your own beach front....
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adairsville, Georgia
Level Contributor
74 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

i just spent a week in Hopkins, Belize....wow what a fabulous place. We stayed with Ingrid at her guest house in the apartment on the beach side. Talk about a view.....it was the ultimate in relaxing, peaceful. The breeze coming off the Carribbean...wonderful.....my favorite activity was swinging in the hammock early in the morning and well into the night....watching the water, the sunrise and the moonlight......actually I'm having withdrawals as I write! Breakfast by Annetter and Merko was THE BEST! Very healthy food for which I was thankful! Atmosphere was the greatest!

Room Tip: If you choose a room beachside you should pack a fan. Sometimes the breeze stops and the ceiling fa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bongo770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hopkins
1.1 mi away
Parrot Cove Lodge
Parrot Cove Lodge
#4 of 12 in Hopkins
4.5 of 5 stars 200 reviews
16.7 mi away
Maya Beach Hotel
Maya Beach Hotel
#2 of 20 in Placencia
5.0 of 5 stars 483 reviews
0.8 mi away
Coconut Row Guest House
Coconut Row Guest House
#1 of 16 in Hopkins
5.0 of 5 stars 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Belizean Dreams
Belizean Dreams
#2 of 12 in Hopkins
5.0 of 5 stars 501 reviews
1.0 mi away
Almond Beach Resort
Almond Beach Resort
#9 of 12 in Hopkins
4.5 of 5 stars 369 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hopkins Bay Resort
Hopkins Bay Resort
#7 of 12 in Hopkins
4.5 of 5 stars 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Guest House, Ltd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Guest House, Ltd.

Address: Main Street, Hopkins, Belize
Location: Belize > Stann Creek > Hopkins
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Hopkins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Seasons Guest House, Ltd. 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the gorgeous beaches and blue waters of the Caribbean Sea, All Seasons Guest House, Beach Rooms and Cabanas are located on the south side of Hopkins Village, Belize. We are known for our friendly, personal and relaxing atmosphere. All Seasons has 4 rooms in the main house, set amongst tropical gardens and a casual outdoor seating and grill area. Also, located directly next door to our courtyard, we have three free-standing cabanas that catch the gentle ocean breezes and you can enjoy the view of the Caribbean Sea. Named after Famous Belizian national parks that are located nearby, these cabanas are: The Mayflower, The Bocawina and the Blue Hole. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your All Seasons Guest House, Ltd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Guest House Hotel Hopkins
All Seasons Guest House, Ltd. Belize/Hopkins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing