We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fresh delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Royal Pizzeria & Spaghetti House

Royal Pizzeria & Spaghetti House
134 Guelph St, Georgetown, Halton Hills, Ontario L7G 4A5, Canada
(905) 877-2277
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 71 Restaurants in Georgetown
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Georgetown, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“fresh delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

I have to say this is now my favorite pizza place in Georgetown! I love their pizzas and I get a garlic sauce on the side that's really good too for dipping! We just love itt.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Shockingly Expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Royal came highly recommended so I ordered a pizza. One X-large pepperoni pizza. We were looking forward to trying somewhere new. Until I went to pick it up.... and was charged $26 for one pizza!!!! OK, I thought, this better be the best damned pizza I have ever eaten.....well, not so much. It was mediocre. It was OK, but nothing special. I will never go back. No pizza is worth that much!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

I have to say this is now my favorite pizza place in Georgetown! I love their pizzas and I get a garlic sauce on the side that's really good too for dipping! We just love it.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Birthday Celebration at Royal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

Once again they made our visit special. Great food as usual, the best owners ever. No one beats their pizza. Thanks again Tina and Angelo.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Canada
2 reviews
“Delicious Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

Stopped in for a bite in the restaurant. The pizza was so delicious, I'll be ordering for delivery from there from now on!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Royal Pizzeria & Spaghetti House also viewed

 
Georgetown, Halton Hills
 

Been to Royal Pizzeria & Spaghetti House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Royal Pizzeria & Spaghetti House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.