We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great resort - needs a little more TLC” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Crane Residential Resort

Save Saved
You added The Crane Residential Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 17 more sites!
The Crane Residential Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Crane Beach | Bridgetown, BB18079, Barbados   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Splish, Splash...Bonus!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great resort - needs a little more TLC”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We stayed at The Crane from 04/06/13 for ten nights in a Garden View room with private pool on the ground floor. We arrived about 14.45pm, and were met with a cool towel, as we stepped out the taxi.Our room was not ready so we were offered a rum punch and asked to have a walk round the grounds or go for some lunch whilst Reception liaised with Housekeeping to get our room ready.

Our room was very nice but we had several items which did not work or were not provided (the telephone handset, light bulbs, jacuzzi, cooking tray not provided in oven.) All were dealt with very promptly apart from the issue with the jacuzzi. We reported this five times and it still was not fixed by the time we left which was very disappointing. Another disappointment was the state of the cushions on the chairs outside which were very dirty. Also the bottom bed sheet and mattress protector are not large enough to cover the mattress which is not really very hygienic at all. The bedding consists of a top cover and a sheet, however, if like me you prefer the comfort of a duvet you might like to ask for extra blankets and these can be requested from housekeeping should you require. Robes are provided in the rooms, however, slippers are not. We did request slippers but were told this is not something the resort provides - not sure why. A turn down service is not available as standard but can be requested giving a least one hour’s notice.

We had an issue with cockroaches in the room and we asked housekeeping to spray the room which they did once. Unfortunately, it needed sprayed every day to avoid these insects. We eventually bought an insect spray ourselves and sprayed the room each night (this was after finding a cockroach in my underwear drawer!).The mosquitoes were also a problem and I'm not sure if this was due to us having a garden room with pool on the ground floor. The resort is sprayed to get rid of mosquitoes twice weekly on a Tuesday and Thursday, however, MANAGEMENT - would it be an idea to spray the garden rooms too to reduce the amount of mosquitoes?

At check in you will pay a $100 US dollar deposit for your towels which is refunded at the end of your stay if the towels are handed back. You can change your towels at any time during your stay. Towels are available from Reception, the towel hut at the pool or at the beach. You are only allocated one towel each and neither are large enough to cover the sun beds which means you might be lying in someone else’s sweat which if you find this to be an unpleasant thought I would suggest bringing additional towels of your own.

A nice touch is the free Wi-Fi offered and free international calls which was a godsend as my father-in-law wasn't too well and it was great to be able to phone home for free to check on him.

The shop in the resort stocks most items and they will order fresh chicken and steak if you want. The prices are not much more expensive than out with the resort so don’t waste money on a taxi to Emerald City (around $20 US return) as a) Emerald City is not worth it and b) you can get most of the items you need at the resort shop for not much more.

The Trimart store at Sky Mall outside Bridgetown is worth a visit as it is a large modern supermarket with lots of choice and fresh produce and can be reached by taxi or hired car.
Hiring a car is simple, cheap and easy. The resort Client services will organise this for you.
If you do get out and about go and visit Harrisons Caves as this underground wonder is well worth a visit.

The resort run a shuttle bus to Bridgetown every Thursday for a small charge; it leaves at around 09.00am and returns at 1pm. There is also a shuttle bus to Oistins every Friday night, again for a reasonable fee. This is a great place to visit as you can see the freshly caught fish being prepared and then sit down and have this barbequed at one of the many food stands. There is music and dancing and cheap rum punch and a brilliant atmosphere. You won’t be in Barbados long before someone recommends Oistins to you!

The resort is beautifully quiet and friendly, however, be prepared for the noise of the tree frogs in the evening as soon as the sun goes down and when the tree frogs stop at dawn the pigeons start up. It does take a bit of getting used to!

Bar 1887 is a great place to chill after a day of sunbathing or sightseeing. They have a Happy Hour between 5.30pm and 6.30pm every evening apart from a Monday. There is a great selection of cocktails, beers or spirits at a very reasonable price.

There are four restaurants in the resort - D’Onofrios restaurant (Italian), Azzure (international), Zen (Japanese/Thai) and The Carriage House (international – snacks and light lunches). We visited both D’Onofrios and Azzure when we were there. The service is good but friendlier in Azzure and the food is better in D’Onofrios’s but expensive in each restaurant. It was disappointing that The Carriage house closed at 17.30pm as it would have been lovely to sit there having an early evening meal and watch the sun go down. MANAGEMENT – Can’t this restaurant be opened a little later?

The garden grounds extend to 40 acres and are kept very well, however, there are things like lights on pathways requiring new bulbs, a storage box near the lift to the beach with a broken lid, which need attention. Likewise, in the Reception area by late afternoon there can be baskets with towels spilling out them, chairs and magazines lying in disarray. These are not big fixes but a little attention to detail from the Reception staff would ensure it always looks organised and professional. Access to the beach is by way of a glass lift (which needs a good clean) or steps. Be aware that the beach is not a private beach belonging to the hotel but can be used by anyone.

The Crane is going through a period of expansion at present, however, I do think it needs to pay attention to maintaining the areas already in use. A lick of paint, a nail or two, and some recovering of chairs would not go amiss. It would assist in making the Resort look more cared for and loved.

I would return to The Crane as everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere is lovely, however, as mentioned above, I do think that a little more TLC would go a long way at this resort.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Dear heatherc027,

Thank you for taking the time to post this comprehensive review of your Crane experience. It definitely sounds as though you had an enjoyable stay with us overall. The Crane is perfect for a relaxing vacation complete with breathtaking views, delicious food and attentive service.

We also sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your observations and suggestions for improvement. Please be assured that our commitment to maintaining the beauty and function of The Crane remains steadfast. In fact, your stay coincided with the commencement of our annual off-season maintenance programme. Each of our buildings and public areas are on a strict rotation for scheduled maintenance works.

In addition, you’ll be pleased to learn that The Carriage House is always opened for dinner during the busy winter period to accommodate the higher demand.

It was truly our pleasure to welcome you to The Crane and we do hope you will grant us future opportunities to improve on your experience.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,466 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    850
    342
    105
    82
    87
See reviews for
319
741
41
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (381)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wichita Falls, Texas
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
64 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

This is not a cheap resort. This is not a standard resort. This is a splendid resort. I stayed for only a weekend attending a wedding. I must say, it is the best place I have stayed at in the entire Caribbean. Staff friendly, helpful, and caring. Rooms awesome. Lots of pools and hot tubs around. Atmosphere nice. Away from the hustle and bustle. Near the airport. WIFI, Satellite TV, A/C all excellent. Breakfast simple and fine. Five thumbs up. Price is steep...but sometimes you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: Take the lowest price room...the atmosphere will still be available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear doctorbird41,

Thank you for taking the time to post this brief but fantastic review! In just a few words you have practically captured everything that is alluring about The Crane.

It was truly our pleasure to welcome the entire wedding party and we hope to see you again soon – next time, for a longer stay!

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

The Crane whilst a bit off the beaten track is a great place to stay. The beach and the view from the Carriage House alone make it worthwhile. The staff are very attentive and the sign of a good hotel is when occasionally things do go wrong how they respond and Mel and his staff have really looked after us. New York strip at L'azure as good as any on the island. Everybody smiling and happy and that's just the staff!

Stayed June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Dear Jim C,

Thank you for this brief but fantastic review! In just a few words, you have described almost everything that defines The Crane. From our removed location on Barbados’ beautiful South East Coast to our genuinely friendly and attentive staff, The Crane is perfect for a truly relaxing vacation.

It was our pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to doing so again soon.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

The Crane from 1887:
Imagine: Great windows opening over spectacular gardens with an azure ocean beyond. The hotel room was expansive with a living room, dining area, great master bedroom, two enormous and elegant bathrooms, a full kitchen. The furnishings, we learned, are made on site including a great mahogany king bed. Divine!
But let's go outside where a crew keeps the jungle exotics impeccably healthy and vibrant. Just utterly beautiful landscaping. What about the beach? Well, take either the glass elevator or the stairs 4 stories down the cliff to the beach - one of the top 10 in the world - where the ocean changes form light blue to azure over silky white sand. Incredible!
The resort offers three restaurants, one of which we enjoyed for several dinners: D'Onofrio's. Our server, Angela, was a joy and made every meal so comfortable and pleasant. (I hope she gets to see this!) We had a fond farewell.
Aftre dinner, stroll over to the bar which is run by a professional and gracious trio dubbed "007" for their names. Three good gents who made every night fun. We enjoyed dancing, too, to live music by a few talented souls.
All in all, we had a great time, and made a couple friends with whom we remain in touch.
Derek & Eliza Gordon

Room Tip: Make sure to get a room with ocean views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear ElizaSantaFe,

You certainly haven’t left much for us to add! It sure sounds as though you enjoyed a thoroughly fantastic time here with us at The Crane.

Just to clarify, there are actually five dining options at The Crane – Zen (Thai & Japanese), L’Azure (Contemporary Caribbean), D’Onofrio’s (Italian), The Carriage House (Light Grill) and the recently opened Grove Bar and Grill (Light Grill) – each offering unique dining experiences at various price points.

Angela, your server in D’Onofrio’s, was positively thrilled by your special mention! It was her pleasure to ensure that you enjoyed your dining experiences.

Thank you for taking the time to post this terrific review. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

My wife and I traveled to the Crane from 6/5 - 6/9 to celebrate our 15 year anniversary. I checked the TripAdvisor site frequently prior to our trip to get a feeling for what it would be like. I tried to break down the main resort details below.

Check-in: Was a breeze. We were greeted at our taxi by an associate from the hotel. He took our bags and escorted us into the lobby. He offered us a rum punch (um, YES!), which is a great way to get the vacation started. There was no wait at the front desk and the checked us in promptly. We arrived about 2.5 hours before check-in, yet our room was already ready.

Room: Someone from guest services escorted us to our room, providing details about Barbados and the Crane along the way. We were placed in Building 5 (which I requested). Quite simply, the room was phenomenal. 1 BR/2BA ocean view. You'd pay about double this price in a large US city, and without a view of the ocean.

THE SOUND: I'm not sure what combination of animals awaken at night here, if they are crickets or tree frogs, or what, but they are LOUD. I can't imagine what it would be like in a garden view room. By our last night, we couldn't take it anymore and had to shut the windows and turn on the AC.

General Store: The store has a nice selection of items. Is it more expensive than a store at home - yes. But you are paying for convenience and nothing so ridiculous I wouldn't expect to pay for on a vacation.

Beach - the sand of the beach is to die for. There is a reason that beach is consistently ranked in the top 25 for the best in the world. Very little sea debris and the chairs and umbrellas are usually being setup by 6:30am. We were only approached one time to buy a coconut our entire stay. The waves are fairly strong.

Food Allergies: My wife has food allergies and I must say we were pleasantly surprised at how well the Crane handled them. My wife was "red-flagged", meaning each time we went to a new restaurant, the servers were immediately aware. Servers at D'Onofrio's, L'Azure, and even the Carriage House were incredible, namely Dale and Shelly.

Restaurants: We did not try Zen due to the above mentioned food allergies, but D'Onofrio's and L'Azure were fantastic. I'd seen mixed reviews about D'Onofrio's, but we thought it was fantastic. We like our Italian food, and found everything we ordered to be quite tasty. We ordered a pizza to go one evening for our departure day, and even the next day it was fantastic!

Bar 1887 - great selection of outdoor seating to sit back and relax. There was a musician playing most weekday nights, which served as great background.

Guest Services - we had pre-booked a sunset catamaran cruise for our 15 year anniversary day. When we went to guest services the evening before, the mentioned the likelihood of it being cancelled was high because they only had 4 people. The only thing I would have liked would to have had more notice or even when we booked to say they often cancel since it is low season. Guest Services was very helpful in organizing the taxi's to go to Oistens for the Friday Fish Fry

On other side note, we had a blast at the Barbados Turf Club. If you are there when the horses are running, I would recommend it. Our taxi driver, Michael (26-251-7125) was fantastic! I would recommend getting a grandstand seat ($20 BDS) as the seating options arel imited otherwise.

Room Tip: Building 5, ocean view rooms are fantastic and close to the Carriage House
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear 315Rob44,

Congratulations on your 15th wedding anniversary! We are thrilled you chose to celebrate this milestone with us at The Crane and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post this fantastic and thorough review.

Cliff Cot (Building 5) certainly does enjoy breathtaking ocean views but we were sorry to learn of the disturbance you experienced due to the whistling frogs. This is not a complaint we often hear as guests regularly comment on the soothing nature of this background “music”.

However, we are pleased that The Crane exceeded your expectations. It definitely sounds as though you had an overall enjoyable experience from check-in to check-out.

Again, thank you for taking the time to post this review and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Just returned from another wonderful stay at The Crane. We have part-ownership here and have to say that on each successive visit (bi-annually) the service and standards at the resort improve.
Units are set amongst very well tended grounds serviced by an army of gardeners.
Check in is swift and if your room isn't ready (depending on your arrival time) then you can sit and relax with a complimentary rum cocktail - the first of many!
We have a 2 bed turret pool apartment, which is very spacious and well equipped. We have never yet had to use the air con as the breeze off the sea combined with the ceiling fans is more than sufficient for our needs.
Love nothing more than an early morning amble along Crane beach and a paddle in the sea. The current and undertow is very strong here, so not advised for swimming unless you are a strong swimmer, followed by a coffee or ice cream at the cafe before retiring to one of the 5 pools. All of which are carefully positioned to screen one from the other and plenty of sun beds to choose from.
Lunch can be at The Carriage House Pool bar, D'Onofrio's Italian with Shrimp Rissoto to die for,
L'Azure or Zen. There is plenty of choice from bar food to fine dining.
Car hire may be advised if you want to explore the island fully or local buses run from just outside the resort.
Shuttle bus service to Bridgetown is on Thursday for shopping and to Oistins fish fry on Friday night. This is a brilliant outdoor evening with music, local food and craft stalls with a good mix of tourists and locals which is not to be missed for a casual fun evening.
The resort is kept very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Housekeeping can be a bit of a mixed bag. Our apartment was serviced the first week by someone who really went the extra mile, due to her vacation, the second week was by assorted staff which although was OK, her extra diligence highlighted a slightly haphazard approach by others.
Treat yourself to a late night drink at L'Azure, sat outside, overlooking the beach, listening to the surf - this reminds you what it's all about.............
One must do is the Wednesday trip on 'Cool Runnings' catamaran cruise - book through guest relations for shuttle service, which is a must if you are going to sample the free bar. This is a fantastic trip, 3 stops, great lunch, snorkel with Turtles or just swim. Boats are well stocked, staffed by a great crew, who despite being a huge laugh, remain professionally alert to the safety of passengers at all times.
All in all, for us, being in Barbados at The Crane, is like a home from home!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear PollyH5679,

We were thrilled to welcome you “home” once again. Your review certainly hasn’t left much for us to add! From the beautiful and unique design of our suites to the timeless Crane Beach, you’ve highlighted almost everything that is alluring about The Crane.

The hallmark of The Crane is the friendliness and attentiveness of our staff and we are delighted you’ve had the opportunity to experience this first hand. We remain committed to ensuring that our service levels remain consistent and have noted your observations.

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back “home” for many more years to come.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Augustine
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Incredible resort if your not incredibly picky. You need not leave the resort as everything is right on the property as well as the best beach and views. I traveled all over the island and nothing we saw compared to the Crane. Just don't wear camo in public not even blue and white camo boardshorts like I had on. The police frown on anyone wearing camo anything aside from the military there. If you like sushi like I do than ZEN is heaven. The tuna sashimi is the best Ive ever had anywhere. The rooms are spacious and with great views if you are ocean view in Bldg 5, 8 or 9. Plunge pools are pretty but not really functional as they are covered and way too cold to get in. Hotel should make them heated and it would make a huge difference. All in all great trip and Id recommend The Crane over anything else we witnessed in Barbados.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Steve M,

We couldn't agree with you more – The Crane is indeed all you need in Barbados. From the culinary delights in Zen to the breathtaking views of Crane Beach, it definitely sounds as though you enjoyed almost everything that the Resort has to offer.

You’ll find that none of the pools at The Crane are heated as over the years we’ve found that our guests enjoy the cool respite from the typically hot Barbados weather.

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to doing so again soon.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Crane Residential Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Crane Residential Resort

Address: Crane Beach | Bridgetown, BB18079, Barbados
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint Philip Parish
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Saint Philip Parish
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Crane Residential Resort 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched dramatically on the cliffs of Barbados' pristine south-east coast, The Crane Residential Resort, established since 1887, is the island's oldest operating hotel. Transformed into a world-class luxury resort, The Crane features ultra-spacious, fully appointed ocean-view one & two bedroom suites and three bedroom Penthouses, many with their own private plunge-pool. Facilities include the acclaimed Zen Restaurant serving classic Thai and Japanese cuisine and the consistently popular L'Azure Restaurant. The casual Carriage House Pool Side restaurant is another favourite along with D'Onofrio's Trattoria located in 'The Village' which offers duty free shopping, a General Store, Bar 1887 (with nightly live entertainment) and The Village Cafe. Last but not least is Crane Beach voted by Lifestyle's of The Rich and Famous as one of the Top Ten most beautiful beaches in the world, now with a fabulous Beach Grill! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Regatta Hotels, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Splendia, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Otel, Venere, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your The Crane Residential Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Crane Residential Hotel Saint Philip
Crane Hotel Saint Philip
Crane Saint Philip
Crane Barbados
The Crane Barbados
Crane Hotel Barbados
Crane Resort Barbados
The Crane Residential Resort Barbados/Saint Philip Parish

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Crane Residential Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.