We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven!!! Beautiful resort...pure serenity” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Crane Residential Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added The Crane Residential Resort to your Saves list
The Crane Residential Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Crane Beach | Bridgetown, BB18079, Barbados   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Pre-Winter Sale
North Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Heaven!!! Beautiful resort...pure serenity”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

My husband and I and our 2 sons ages 9 and 11 have visited the Crane 3 times and are planning our 4th for March of this year. This resort is amazing - so beautiful and relaxing. Absolutely breathtaking. Pay no attention to any review that says this is an "awful hotel" - it is not to be believed. I will upload a few pictures from our trip. Maybe I could have found a dirty window if I looked for one (afterall there is some construction going on) - but the resort is breathtaking - why would I waste one minute lookng for a dirty window to photograph? Our experience has been that the resort employees are always friendly and attentive and the grounds are immacculate. The restaurants are very good and the prices are comparable to other restaurants on the island. We have tried them all and our experiences have ranged from good to excellent. The little market at the resort has very inexpensive fresh bake goods each day at a very reasonable price. The Restaurant at the top of the pool complex is also affordable and very good. We also LOVE to get food from a local restarant off grounds - the Crane Palms - great food for a very reasonable price. We have walked there to eat and we have had it delivered. I highly recommend it!! The resort is isolated from the busier parts of the island but we love this about the resort. We come here to unwind, relax and enjoy one another. We spend our days between the beach - jumping in the waves, boogy boarding, swimmin in the pools, using the fitness center and relaxing in our large one bedroom suite whcih is very comfortable and absolutely gorgeous. The resort is very secure and safe and our boys love to show off a little independence and walk by themselves to get an ice cream or a soda and a snack, or shop in one of the gift shops on the resort grounds.

If you are looking for lively night life with a spring break feel this resort is not for you. If you are looking for a place to completely unwind, rest, relax and rejuvenate while enjoying one of the most gorgeous beaches / resorts in the world, this is the place for you!!

I suspect that those that give this resort less than 4 stars either did not do their homework and were expecting to be in the middle of the happy hours and nightlife or they are people who are difficult to impossible to please.

All I know is we can't wait to come back - I can almost taste the delicous welcome rum punch already!! See you soon!

Room Tip: Splurge for oceanfront rooms - you won't be dissappointed!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Bgold67,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your personal fantastic Crane memories. It is these experiences that we strive every day to deliver to each and every guest.

The Crane may have been designed with you mind. We definitely appeal to a specific type of traveller – one who values architectural history, secluded splendour, world-class amenities, fine restaurants and attentive service all in one place!

Thank you also for pointing out something we rarely highlight but perhaps should: the safety and security on resort. It is common and safe for our younger Crane guests to wander around the grounds freely. Parents take great comfort in knowing that Crane staff (not just security) will be watching out for them.

It has been our pleasure to welcome you over the years and we look forward to welcoming your family again in March – rum punch awaits!

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,558 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    911
    354
    113
    87
    93
See reviews for
346
783
44
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (417)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
newcastle
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We were booked into The Crane for a couple of nights following a sailing trip around the Caribbean by our travel agent who had recommended it as it was near the airport. We arrived from a LIAT flight at around 730pm and immediately the place didnt feel right , it was unusually quiet for such a big hotel however we checked in to a very large 2 bed suite with a plunge pool and dumped our bags and went to eat at the restaurant which was "ok" , afterwards the one bar available had really poor live music and there were small children sat on the bar stools. I asked if threre was an adult bar and they said no just this one ( Im not against children but at 10pm I prefer a bit of adult conversation rather than a mini disco !) . I went to bed. Well tried to go to bed but the room was full of mosquitos , we had to get a can of spray from reception and do the room before we slept it was so full of them , the reception were quite prepared for that as the resort does have a mosquito issue after rain - in fact they fumigate the whole hotel twice a week ! In the morning we woke and saw the state of the room in the morning light it was filthy , and all the light fittings and door locks etc appeared to be corroded and some very broken. The ceiling lights were tied up out of the way which suggested they wee live and there were water marks on the ceilings near fittings. Rat traps all over the place and the windows were so dirty you couldnt see outside at all.
We decided to check out after just one night and the response from the Manager was pitiful - he wouldnt refund our pre payment for the next night nor did he offer any compensation but asked that we pay our dinner bill and extras. I showed him our photos from the room and he asked me to email them to him ! I respectfully suggested he went up to the room and had a good look himself. The Crane does have a beautiful beach thats for sure but the hotel is tired , dirty and poorly maintained - needs a full closure and refurb.

Room Tip: Stay at another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear NewcastleFilmmaker,

It appears that your initial impression of The Crane was not at all what you expected. Unfortunately, this indicates miscommunication between you and your travel agent as The Crane prides itself on its quiet, relaxing and family-friendly atmosphere. Spread over 40 acres, it is easy to understand why the resort would feel quiet despite being at 90% occupancy during the time of your stay.

Your review certainly recounts an appalling experience and on behalf of my entire team, I would like to extend to you my sincerest apologies. However, I do wish that you had given us the opportunity to salvage your experience. Instead, one of our Guest Relations Managers was informed by a third party of your dissatisfaction with the property. When approached by this Manager, you indicated that you wished to be checked out as soon as it could be facilitated.

As your booking was made via an independent travel company, any refunds would be subject to a full investigation of the matter by the resort. Then, only if deemed warranted, a refund would be made to the travel company, which would in turn reimburse you. Due to your abrupt departure, no formal investigation could be carried out and neither was there an opportunity for an amicable solution to be reached.

Your reluctance to return to The Crane is quite understandable in light of your experience of checking into an unprepared room. But, I wish to assure you that we have taken a look at each your experiences and have implemented solutions to avoid repetition.

Sincerely,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

This was our ninth visit to The Crane and it did not disappoint. We were in a lovely plunge pool unit in Building 5, which we had not been in before. The views were spectacular. Sabrina and Diana, our housekeepers are simply the best. They each did their best to make us feel comfortable and welcome. I must say that I sleep better there than I do at home. We leave the doors to the terrace open and fall aslep to the sound of the ocean.

We ate at each of the restaurants during this stay. We always enjoy our meals at Zen and this was no exception. While the food at L'Azure has improved (I had a wonderful sea bass with lentils), the service is still slow and uninspired. At Donofrio's the risotto with smoked salmon was simply wonderful, the pizza just okay. Waiple is a very effecient hostess and Cloethe attended to our every need and made us feel at home (they should have her train some of the wait staff at L'Azure). The Carriage House for lunch was great. Erroll and Susan always make us feel welcome. If I could have one additional service, it would be to have consistent food and beverage service at the pools. You tend to get so lazy lying by the pools that getting up just seems like too much effort! I do realize that we were not there during high season and they will likely change this when I visit again in February. Each morning my husband would go to the front desk to get the local paper and stop at the pasty/ice cream shop to bring me a croissant. The shop is a great addition.

Stephen at the front desk was very helpful. The paperwork process for checkout is rather lengthy and he did his best to make it as quick as possible and did it with a smile. James, who used to be at the front desk, now has a new job and could not have been more helpful when I asked for something. He went out of his way to find me at the pool to give me the answer. Overall, all of the staff are friendly and helpful. It is rare that you will pass a staff member walking along one of the many paths, who will not say hello.

Can't wait to go again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear NYSbeachgirl,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you home to The Crane over the years. Each member of staff mentioned was thrilled to learn that they played a role in creating yet another fantastic Crane experience for you. James in particular, has been always been an asset to The Crane and is excelling in his latest role as Guest Relations Manager.

We are also pleased that you had enjoyable restaurant experiences overall and we have taken note of the areas that can be improved. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to your 10th visit!

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

I just read a few poor ratings for the Crane and can't believe that it is the same resort that my wife and I have been visiting for fifteen years. In general, people need to do more research before they book a resort. Yes, the Crane is isolated from the hustle and bustle, but that is its lure to many of us. As to the level of service, we cannot agree at all with the negative comments here. We have travelled throughout the Caribbean region for the same number of years and have found the Crane and Barbados itself to be far superior to many resorts and islands as far as the willingness to please guests is concerned. Having read some of these reviews, I have to wonder how familiar some of these reviewers are of the southeastern Caribbean region in general.

In all honesty, we were disappointed on this trip with the quality of L'Azure in comparsison to its prices, which have increased substantially over the years, and we found better value at Carriage House for lunch and Donofrio's for dinner. Guests should also know that the Emerald City supermarket is only a 10 minute drive as the Crane general store is somewhat limited and beyond our budget. Our overall experience at the Crane, which is so very unique in location and atmosphere, was very pleasurable, and we will certainly return this year.

Room Tip: The Marine Villa was built in 1887. If you can't accept that fact, book a place in a newer buil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear simon349,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to shed some light on what we believe to be most appealing about The Crane – our picturesque location away from the “hustle and bustle” and the warm genuinely friendly service.

We also appreciate your feedback about L’Azure. You’ll be pleased to know that we are actually in the process of introducing some new items to the L’Azure dinner menus which should improve the value for money significantly while maintaining the high quality you would expect in a fine dining establishment.

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you to The Crane over the last 15 years. Here’s to 15 more!

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

The Crane Barbados.

It was our first time staying in Barbados, and the Crane did not Disappoint. Grounds were immaculate,
Beach pink sugar Sand, very clean.. the beauty is that the hotel is on a cliff, and 50 feet below, by Glass Elevator is the Beach.

We ventured off to explore Barbados, and for the shoppers, a must visit is Lime Grove in Holetown, (Cartier, Ralph lauren, Luis Vuitton,
etc, are all here.. You can have lunch, watch a movie, a spectacular spot.

Dinner Recommendations:

For the Italian Lovers (home made pasta, pizza , etc:
Visit: Il Tempio -- (we actually visited this place, as there was a write up about how Luciano pavarotti enjoyed this place.
Believe me, this place does not disappoint. We met the owners Anna & leo, from Bari, Italy, and amazing people. they
will make anything you want, even if its not on the Menu.

Caribbean:

Cliff Restaraunt.
it is a beautiful restaraunt, perched on a cliff, the food, the ambiance, its a spot, not to be missed.

Contempary Modern italian

Cin Cin

Contempary,elegant waterside dining,west coast at its best. Very romantic.


Excursions:
shopping Tour of Bridgetown, was not impressed, very crowded, and not much variety. I still recommend Lime Grove Complex in Holetown.

A must See:

We were recommended by Anna, at Il Tempio Restaraunt, not to leave barbados without visiting Sandy Lane Hotel & Golf Resort.
This place conjures up images of Serene style in an idyllic resort setting. a perfect location in Barbados overlooking the Caribbean Sea.
You can visit the place for drinks, or have dinner, we decided to have dinner, and were not disappointed.


Again a visit to Barbados is a different experience, Barbados, has a bit of everything, very different island.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the ocean are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear anna1957562671,

It sounds as though you had a thoroughly enjoyable time during your Barbados trip! This little island certainly does have a lot to offer and it was our pleasure to welcome you to The Crane.

Unfortunately, its sounds as though you were caught in the annual Christmas shopping rush in Bridgetown, but it is usually a lot less crowded.

Thank you for posting this review and we trust you won’t become strangers! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sea Cliff, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

This was our second trip to Barbados but our first to The Crane. The views and most of the staff were lovely. We found the room to be more than spacious, attractive and clean. We enjoyed asian restaurant - even if we did have to eat late. We didn't have any issues with the staff - they were helpful and friendly.

Our biggest issues were the lack of services. No decent dinner reservations were available...the entire time we stayed there. No spa appointments were available....the entire time we stayed there. No beach chairs or umbrellas were available unless you arrived before 10am. The options for breakfast and lunch are very limited. There is one casual restaurant by the pool available for lunch and a more formal restaurant (Azure) - that's it. For breakfast - only Azure was available unless you wanted a pastry from the ice cream shop. All the material in the room says that it is a buffet on the weekends and ala carte on weekdays - not so. While we were there it was only a buffet. We are not big buffet fans - we don't eat much in the morning and other than the omelet bar - everything was cold. We finally bought a box of cereal and milk from the market on premises. No food is available on the beach - which is ridiculously inconvenient. Why not have food available as well as drinks? No waitress service at any of the pools. The towel situation is completely perplexing - why are the towels so precious at such an expensive resort????

Our bed was thin and uncomfortable and our air conditioner was crazy loud and not terribly reliable but we didn't complain about either.

This is too beautiful and expensive of a place to be run so poorly. If they can't cater to hotel guests - they should run it as a straight time-share ownership resort.

Room Tip: Definitely choose an ocean view and a plunge pool room! The view is the best part of the resort!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Dear Tina M,

We appreciate you taking the time to post this review as such constructive criticism allows us to continuously review and improve our product and service offering. You’ll be gladdened to learn that we have taken many of your observations under advisement and will shortly be implementing solutions. However, please allow me to clarify a few points:

As you correctly noted, our usual practice is to serve breakfast a la carte during the week. However, during periods of high occupancy, buffets are introduced to adequately accommodate a larger volume of guests.

Additionally, when guests are booking to stay during periods of typically high occupancy, we advise them to make any required restaurant/spa reservations early to avoid disappointment. We do apologise if this was not effectively communicated to you.

The Coconut Grove Beach Bar & Grill was closed during the summer to facilitate necessary upgrades. However, you’ll be pleased to learn that we will soon be reopening this, thus reintroducing food service along with beverage service on Crane Beach.

Although your stay did not quite meet your expectations, we do hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations with the genuinely warm and friendly service that The Crane is renowned for.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed for 3 nights at the Crane for a wedding. It was my second time in Barbados; I previously stayed at Little Arches, a small boutique hotel near Oistins. The contrast between the two hotels couldn't have been greater. Whereas Little Arches was a small hotel of 10 rooms, the Crane by contrast is a large resort style property. Little Arches was intimate and provided personalized service, the Crane while having many more amenities, offered less in terms of individual service.

Summary:

The pros:

* Great beach and pools

* nicely kept grounds

* rooms and bathrooms are nicely appointed

* nice welcome with a complimentary drink

* very nice bars, ice ream parlour, and cinema

* decent gym



Cons:

* Very poor air conditioning in many units as highlighted in many of the reviews and something I can personally attest to. In fact, after complaining about the air conditioning and not getting any results in getting it repaired, I simply left it off and opened the windows. Not a satisfying outcome in +29'c and humid weather.

* the expensive breakfast buffet at the hotel is terrible, something you would find in a 3 star hotel in the US.

*In addition, none of the restaurants were more than mediocre, and none offered much in terms of local cuisine; if you are looking for a gourmet experience, you'll definitely need to leave the resort.

* some of the rooms (my friends for example) back onto what is basically a construction site (piles of dirt, and old tin buildings)

* very little to see or do immediately adjacent to the resort; renting a car or cabbing is a must if you are interested in seeing more of the Island -- something that I wold highly encourage (the island is safe, the people welcoming, and there are some wonderful sites around the Island)


Overall, if I was to return to Barbados, I would choose to go back to Little Arches. Overall, the Crane was not a great value, and left a lot to be desired as far as service and cuisine. However, those looking for a resort where they can simply kick-back might well enjoy their time at the Crane for the pros I listed above.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear DavidCOttawa,

We are pleased that you enjoyed many of the physical amenities of The Crane. Our positioning is that of breathtaking seclusion, understated luxury and warm, friendly service. In fact, one of our major sources of pride is the level of attentive service we deliver despite being spread over 40 acres.

Unfortunately, the time of your stay coincided with the Construction team’s work on the pipes connecting your building to the main chiller. The AC outages you experienced were as a direct result of these works and we do apologise for any discomfort caused. However, I’m pleased to report that these works are now complete and this building is now cooling as normal.

It sounds as though the suites to which you referred to as “backed on to a construction site” are located within our Residences in the Park. The prices of these suites are discounted due to their close proximity to the last area to be landscaped. We have also found that the Park’s additional features of lush private gardens with pools and garden Jacuzzis, bbq grills and roof top pools more than compensate for the nearby construction.

We understand that The Crane may not have been the boutique hotel experience you prefer. However, we do hope you return to Barbados again to experience more of what this beautiful island has to offer.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Crane Residential Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Crane Residential Resort

Address: Crane Beach | Bridgetown, BB18079, Barbados
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint Philip Parish
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Saint Philip Parish
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Crane Residential Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 232
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched dramatically on the cliffs of Barbados' pristine south-east coast, The Crane Residential Resort, established since 1887, is the island's oldest operating hotel. Transformed into a world-class luxury resort, The Crane features ultra-spacious, fully appointed ocean-view one & two bedroom suites and three bedroom Penthouses, many with their own private plunge-pool. Facilities include the acclaimed Zen Restaurant serving classic Thai and Japanese cuisine and the consistently popular L'Azure Restaurant. The casual Carriage House Pool Side restaurant is another favourite along with D'Onofrio's Trattoria located in 'The Village' which offers duty free shopping, a General Store, Bar 1887 (with nightly live entertainment) and The Village Cafe. Last but not least is Crane Beach voted by Lifestyle's of The Rich and Famous as one of the Top Ten most beautiful beaches in the world, now with a fabulous Beach Grill! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Regatta Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your The Crane Residential Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Crane Residential Hotel Saint Philip
Crane Hotel Saint Philip
Crane Saint Philip
Crane Barbados
The Crane Barbados
Crane Hotel Barbados
Crane Resort Barbados
The Crane Residential Resort Barbados/Saint Philip Parish

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Crane Residential Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.