We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wai to go back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Crane Residential Resort

Save Saved
You added The Crane Residential Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
The Crane Residential Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Crane Beach | Bridgetown, BB18079, Barbados   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Splish, Splash...Bonus!
New York
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
“Can't wai to go back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

This was our ninth visit to The Crane and it did not disappoint. We were in a lovely plunge pool unit in Building 5, which we had not been in before. The views were spectacular. Sabrina and Diana, our housekeepers are simply the best. They each did their best to make us feel comfortable and welcome. I must say that I sleep better there than I do at home. We leave the doors to the terrace open and fall aslep to the sound of the ocean.

We ate at each of the restaurants during this stay. We always enjoy our meals at Zen and this was no exception. While the food at L'Azure has improved (I had a wonderful sea bass with lentils), the service is still slow and uninspired. At Donofrio's the risotto with smoked salmon was simply wonderful, the pizza just okay. Waiple is a very effecient hostess and Cloethe attended to our every need and made us feel at home (they should have her train some of the wait staff at L'Azure). The Carriage House for lunch was great. Erroll and Susan always make us feel welcome. If I could have one additional service, it would be to have consistent food and beverage service at the pools. You tend to get so lazy lying by the pools that getting up just seems like too much effort! I do realize that we were not there during high season and they will likely change this when I visit again in February. Each morning my husband would go to the front desk to get the local paper and stop at the pasty/ice cream shop to bring me a croissant. The shop is a great addition.

Stephen at the front desk was very helpful. The paperwork process for checkout is rather lengthy and he did his best to make it as quick as possible and did it with a smile. James, who used to be at the front desk, now has a new job and could not have been more helpful when I asked for something. He went out of his way to find me at the pool to give me the answer. Overall, all of the staff are friendly and helpful. It is rare that you will pass a staff member walking along one of the many paths, who will not say hello.

Can't wait to go again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear NYSbeachgirl,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you home to The Crane over the years. Each member of staff mentioned was thrilled to learn that they played a role in creating yet another fantastic Crane experience for you. James in particular, has been always been an asset to The Crane and is excelling in his latest role as Guest Relations Manager.

We are also pleased that you had enjoyable restaurant experiences overall and we have taken note of the areas that can be improved. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to your 10th visit!

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,458 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    846
    340
    104
    81
    87
See reviews for
317
738
41
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (377)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

I just read a few poor ratings for the Crane and can't believe that it is the same resort that my wife and I have been visiting for fifteen years. In general, people need to do more research before they book a resort. Yes, the Crane is isolated from the hustle and bustle, but that is its lure to many of us. As to the level of service, we cannot agree at all with the negative comments here. We have travelled throughout the Caribbean region for the same number of years and have found the Crane and Barbados itself to be far superior to many resorts and islands as far as the willingness to please guests is concerned. Having read some of these reviews, I have to wonder how familiar some of these reviewers are of the southeastern Caribbean region in general.

In all honesty, we were disappointed on this trip with the quality of L'Azure in comparsison to its prices, which have increased substantially over the years, and we found better value at Carriage House for lunch and Donofrio's for dinner. Guests should also know that the Emerald City supermarket is only a 10 minute drive as the Crane general store is somewhat limited and beyond our budget. Our overall experience at the Crane, which is so very unique in location and atmosphere, was very pleasurable, and we will certainly return this year.

Room Tip: The Marine Villa was built in 1887. If you can't accept that fact, book a place in a newer buil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear simon349,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to shed some light on what we believe to be most appealing about The Crane – our picturesque location away from the “hustle and bustle” and the warm genuinely friendly service.

We also appreciate your feedback about L’Azure. You’ll be pleased to know that we are actually in the process of introducing some new items to the L’Azure dinner menus which should improve the value for money significantly while maintaining the high quality you would expect in a fine dining establishment.

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you to The Crane over the last 15 years. Here’s to 15 more!

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

The Crane Barbados.

It was our first time staying in Barbados, and the Crane did not Disappoint. Grounds were immaculate,
Beach pink sugar Sand, very clean.. the beauty is that the hotel is on a cliff, and 50 feet below, by Glass Elevator is the Beach.

We ventured off to explore Barbados, and for the shoppers, a must visit is Lime Grove in Holetown, (Cartier, Ralph lauren, Luis Vuitton,
etc, are all here.. You can have lunch, watch a movie, a spectacular spot.

Dinner Recommendations:

For the Italian Lovers (home made pasta, pizza , etc:
Visit: Il Tempio -- (we actually visited this place, as there was a write up about how Luciano pavarotti enjoyed this place.
Believe me, this place does not disappoint. We met the owners Anna & leo, from Bari, Italy, and amazing people. they
will make anything you want, even if its not on the Menu.

Caribbean:

Cliff Restaraunt.
it is a beautiful restaraunt, perched on a cliff, the food, the ambiance, its a spot, not to be missed.

Contempary Modern italian

Cin Cin

Contempary,elegant waterside dining,west coast at its best. Very romantic.


Excursions:
shopping Tour of Bridgetown, was not impressed, very crowded, and not much variety. I still recommend Lime Grove Complex in Holetown.

A must See:

We were recommended by Anna, at Il Tempio Restaraunt, not to leave barbados without visiting Sandy Lane Hotel & Golf Resort.
This place conjures up images of Serene style in an idyllic resort setting. a perfect location in Barbados overlooking the Caribbean Sea.
You can visit the place for drinks, or have dinner, we decided to have dinner, and were not disappointed.


Again a visit to Barbados is a different experience, Barbados, has a bit of everything, very different island.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the ocean are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear anna1957562671,

It sounds as though you had a thoroughly enjoyable time during your Barbados trip! This little island certainly does have a lot to offer and it was our pleasure to welcome you to The Crane.

Unfortunately, its sounds as though you were caught in the annual Christmas shopping rush in Bridgetown, but it is usually a lot less crowded.

Thank you for posting this review and we trust you won’t become strangers! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sea Cliff, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

This was our second trip to Barbados but our first to The Crane. The views and most of the staff were lovely. We found the room to be more than spacious, attractive and clean. We enjoyed asian restaurant - even if we did have to eat late. We didn't have any issues with the staff - they were helpful and friendly.

Our biggest issues were the lack of services. No decent dinner reservations were available...the entire time we stayed there. No spa appointments were available....the entire time we stayed there. No beach chairs or umbrellas were available unless you arrived before 10am. The options for breakfast and lunch are very limited. There is one casual restaurant by the pool available for lunch and a more formal restaurant (Azure) - that's it. For breakfast - only Azure was available unless you wanted a pastry from the ice cream shop. All the material in the room says that it is a buffet on the weekends and ala carte on weekdays - not so. While we were there it was only a buffet. We are not big buffet fans - we don't eat much in the morning and other than the omelet bar - everything was cold. We finally bought a box of cereal and milk from the market on premises. No food is available on the beach - which is ridiculously inconvenient. Why not have food available as well as drinks? No waitress service at any of the pools. The towel situation is completely perplexing - why are the towels so precious at such an expensive resort????

Our bed was thin and uncomfortable and our air conditioner was crazy loud and not terribly reliable but we didn't complain about either.

This is too beautiful and expensive of a place to be run so poorly. If they can't cater to hotel guests - they should run it as a straight time-share ownership resort.

Room Tip: Definitely choose an ocean view and a plunge pool room! The view is the best part of the resort!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Dear Tina M,

We appreciate you taking the time to post this review as such constructive criticism allows us to continuously review and improve our product and service offering. You’ll be gladdened to learn that we have taken many of your observations under advisement and will shortly be implementing solutions. However, please allow me to clarify a few points:

As you correctly noted, our usual practice is to serve breakfast a la carte during the week. However, during periods of high occupancy, buffets are introduced to adequately accommodate a larger volume of guests.

Additionally, when guests are booking to stay during periods of typically high occupancy, we advise them to make any required restaurant/spa reservations early to avoid disappointment. We do apologise if this was not effectively communicated to you.

The Coconut Grove Beach Bar & Grill was closed during the summer to facilitate necessary upgrades. However, you’ll be pleased to learn that we will soon be reopening this, thus reintroducing food service along with beverage service on Crane Beach.

Although your stay did not quite meet your expectations, we do hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations with the genuinely warm and friendly service that The Crane is renowned for.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed for 3 nights at the Crane for a wedding. It was my second time in Barbados; I previously stayed at Little Arches, a small boutique hotel near Oistins. The contrast between the two hotels couldn't have been greater. Whereas Little Arches was a small hotel of 10 rooms, the Crane by contrast is a large resort style property. Little Arches was intimate and provided personalized service, the Crane while having many more amenities, offered less in terms of individual service.

Summary:

The pros:

* Great beach and pools

* nicely kept grounds

* rooms and bathrooms are nicely appointed

* nice welcome with a complimentary drink

* very nice bars, ice ream parlour, and cinema

* decent gym



Cons:

* Very poor air conditioning in many units as highlighted in many of the reviews and something I can personally attest to. In fact, after complaining about the air conditioning and not getting any results in getting it repaired, I simply left it off and opened the windows. Not a satisfying outcome in +29'c and humid weather.

* the expensive breakfast buffet at the hotel is terrible, something you would find in a 3 star hotel in the US.

*In addition, none of the restaurants were more than mediocre, and none offered much in terms of local cuisine; if you are looking for a gourmet experience, you'll definitely need to leave the resort.

* some of the rooms (my friends for example) back onto what is basically a construction site (piles of dirt, and old tin buildings)

* very little to see or do immediately adjacent to the resort; renting a car or cabbing is a must if you are interested in seeing more of the Island -- something that I wold highly encourage (the island is safe, the people welcoming, and there are some wonderful sites around the Island)


Overall, if I was to return to Barbados, I would choose to go back to Little Arches. Overall, the Crane was not a great value, and left a lot to be desired as far as service and cuisine. However, those looking for a resort where they can simply kick-back might well enjoy their time at the Crane for the pros I listed above.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear DavidCOttawa,

We are pleased that you enjoyed many of the physical amenities of The Crane. Our positioning is that of breathtaking seclusion, understated luxury and warm, friendly service. In fact, one of our major sources of pride is the level of attentive service we deliver despite being spread over 40 acres.

Unfortunately, the time of your stay coincided with the Construction team’s work on the pipes connecting your building to the main chiller. The AC outages you experienced were as a direct result of these works and we do apologise for any discomfort caused. However, I’m pleased to report that these works are now complete and this building is now cooling as normal.

It sounds as though the suites to which you referred to as “backed on to a construction site” are located within our Residences in the Park. The prices of these suites are discounted due to their close proximity to the last area to be landscaped. We have also found that the Park’s additional features of lush private gardens with pools and garden Jacuzzis, bbq grills and roof top pools more than compensate for the nearby construction.

We understand that The Crane may not have been the boutique hotel experience you prefer. However, we do hope you return to Barbados again to experience more of what this beautiful island has to offer.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Our stay exceeded all of our expectations. The location of The Crane is breathtaking. We traveled in July with four children (ages 7-17). The 3 bedroom ocean-view penthouse was gorgeous and easily comparable to a multimillion dollar US beachfront home. It was extremely private, spacious, and spotless. The over-sized balcony was the perfect place to watch the sunset in the evening and we kept all of our doors and windows open to enjoy the ocean breeze. The staff was friendly and the restaurants served good food although over-priced. We did some grocery shopping and took advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen as well as the poolside grill/restaurant. We spent most of our days relaxing on the beach~ the water is crystal clear and just beautiful. It's quiet and private. The powder-like sand was at times covered in seaweed, but staff worked throughout the day to keep it raked away. The stairs are a bit of a hike as the resort is on a cliff, but we managed (there's an elevator available, we chose to walk). We also took a short walk off of the resort property (go to the left) in the evening to eat at a neighborhood restaurant. The natives were friendly and the food was interesting. We rented a vehicle to do some sightseeing and drove to Oistin's Fish Fry on a Friday night. Great food, music, and atmosphere~ it was a fun experience for all! I'm surprised to see any negative reviews on The Crane, we've vacationed all over the Caribbean and this was definitely one of our favorite places. I do agree that it can't be compared to the Atlantis or the Ritz; however, it's a beautiful and luxurious resort.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear Scott R,

Thank you for taking the time to post this fantastic review. We are delighted you had an enjoyable time with us at The Crane. Your choice of suite category – Three Bedroom Penthouse – is ideal for large families since its generous floor plan allows each family member to find their own personal space to enjoy while on vacation.

We agree that we do have a much more understated approach but, our team remains committed to consistently meeting and surpassing our established high service standards.

It was truly our pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fogelsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

We had an extremely disappointing stay at the Crane. While we are not the type of people to complain, it ‘s hard to swallow spending thousands of dollars on a trip for our anniversary, only to not enjoy ourselves. We were most disappointed with the quality of food, however there were a few other contributing factors.

We woke up one morning to find a large, dead cockroach on our kitchen floor. We went down to the pool hoping this would be cleaned up by room service. However when we returned, the bed was made and the dead cockroach was still lying on the kitchen floor. My husband had to clean it up, and needless to say I was afraid to use the kitchen after that.

The coffee maker took what seemed like hours to brew one cup of coffee! In addition, the regular coffee wasn’t refilled daily in the room.

Upon our arrival we signed up for the shuttle to Bridgetown, which we were told came to the resort every Thursday for $10 BD per person. We anxiously waited for Thursday only to receive a call 45 minutes before we were supposed to be picked up telling us the shuttle was cancelled because there weren’t enough people. Had we known this shuttle wasn’t definite, we would have gone earlier in the week on an overcast day. Regardless, we ended up paying $60 BD for a taxi.

My husband purchased a $19 BD box of Oreos at the general store which were so stale you could bend them in half and they didn't break.

A vendor at the craft fair Wednesday evening was rude to us because we did not want to buy anything from him.

The food at the Carriage House was moderate at best. After trying to eat there twice, we refrained from going back. We ate at Zen one time and what we ordered was okay, but nothing special. We had a few decent meals at D’Onofrios.

We attempted to eat at L’Azure three times. The first time was for lunch. We patiently waited about an hour for our food, and our orders didn’t even come out correct. The second time was on a Monday for breakfast. We were told the breakfast buffet was only served on Sundays, which was good because we only wanted something small, not the buffet. Well it was Monday and the buffet was being served. My jaw dropped when we got our bill for $97.66 BD. The third time we went to L’Azure was for dinner our final night at the resort. Even though the restaurant was not crowded, we again patiently waited 45 minutes for our food. When it came out, my salmon was completely raw inside. The manager came over and apologized and removed the salmon from our bill. My husband’s $82 BD steak was paper thin and completely well done, even though he had ordered it medium. His vegetables were undercooked, and he wasn’t even able to eat his baked potato. We ended up going to the ice cream shop for dinner.

We were continuously disappointed on our trip, and would never recommend this resort, nor would we ever consider returning.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraneGM, General Manager at The Crane Residential Resort, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Dear Jackie G,

It sounds as though a series of unfortunate events marred your stay with us. We do sincerely apologise for each of the incidents that occurred within the scope of our control. I assure you that your experience represented a gross departure from our established standards.

In particular, your experience in L’Azure was absolutely unacceptable and I have spoken with the F&B management team to address the inconsistencies immediately. One point to note is that while our usual practice is to serve breakfast a la carte during the week, when hotel occupancy is high we introduce buffet style to better accommodate the large volume of guests.

Unfortunately, the weekly shuttle to Bridgetown is provided by Cave Shepherd, a large local department store. Any cancellations are determined by the management of that company and are beyond our control. Similarly, the vendors at our weekly Village Fair are not employees of The Crane. However, I have spoken to our liaison about your experience for immediate address. Thank you for drawing this to our attention.

We do understand your reluctance to return to The Crane in light of your unfortunate experience. However, I do hope you will reconsider and allow us another opportunity to create the true Crane experience for you.

Warm wishes,
Michael Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Crane Residential Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Crane Residential Resort

Address: Crane Beach | Bridgetown, BB18079, Barbados
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint Philip Parish
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Saint Philip Parish
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Crane Residential Resort 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched dramatically on the cliffs of Barbados' pristine south-east coast, The Crane Residential Resort, established since 1887, is the island's oldest operating hotel. Transformed into a world-class luxury resort, The Crane features ultra-spacious, fully appointed ocean-view one & two bedroom suites and three bedroom Penthouses, many with their own private plunge-pool. Facilities include the acclaimed Zen Restaurant serving classic Thai and Japanese cuisine and the consistently popular L'Azure Restaurant. The casual Carriage House Pool Side restaurant is another favourite along with D'Onofrio's Trattoria located in 'The Village' which offers duty free shopping, a General Store, Bar 1887 (with nightly live entertainment) and The Village Cafe. Last but not least is Crane Beach voted by Lifestyle's of The Rich and Famous as one of the Top Ten most beautiful beaches in the world, now with a fabulous Beach Grill! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Regatta Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Splendia, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Jetsetter, Otel, Agoda and Venere so you can book your The Crane Residential Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Crane Residential Hotel Saint Philip
Crane Hotel Saint Philip
Crane Saint Philip
Crane Barbados
The Crane Barbados
Crane Hotel Barbados
Crane Resort Barbados
The Crane Residential Resort Barbados/Saint Philip Parish

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Crane Residential Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.