We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Best Day in Italy!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of You Know! - Boat Excursions & Service

You Know! - Boat Excursions & Service
Via Marina di Cassano, 19, 80063 Piano di Sorrento, Italy
+39 338.38.08.176
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sorrento: Organized trips - Personalized excursions - Sunset excursions - Fishing excursions
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Our Best Day in Italy!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We were in Italy for 3 weeks and this was by far the best day. 3 hours on our own to explore Capri, an extensive boat tour around the island, grottos and the coast near Sorento, 2 stops to swim on a hot day, lunch and drinks, gorgeous scenery (we ran out of camera batteries). The Skipper and Guide were excellent and made sure we saw it all and had a great time. The cost was very reasonable for a full day trip. The Blue grotto is amazing! Our teenagers highly recommend it!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    10
    1
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Friendly and Informative”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Well maintained and comfortable boat. Captain speaks English and is happy to answer questions and offer information on the region. "His boat was our boat" and we were welcome to as many drinks as we desired. Sandwiches were provided (an unexpected bonus). Small group with personal attention. I would use them again.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“BRILLIANT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Absolutely fantastic! So good that I actually have no words to describe it! Skipper was fantastic, sights are beyond amazing and the boat was much, much better than you'd expect for the price. JUST DO IT!!! :)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedfordshire, UK
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
32 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“a must do trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

A lovely day trip to Capri sailing round island and stop off for snorkeling and all drinks and lunch provided. We had a stop off in Capri and a must to go to Ana Capri by bus then take the chair lift to top for stunning views.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
“Recommendable Boat Trip around Sorrento and Capri coast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Very nice Boat Trip for a whole day in a very beatiful places of the Sorrento and Capri coast. Good explanations by the boat captain about the visited places. Drinks and food available during the boat trip, posibility to swim in very nice places and finally the visit to Capri (3hours).

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed You Know! - Boat Excursions & Service also viewed

Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to You Know! - Boat Excursions & Service? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage You Know! - Boat Excursions & Service, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.