We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very happy with the trip!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Viti Levu, Fiji   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Advance Purchase
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Yanuca Island
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Very happy with the trip!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2009

Having lived and worked on Fijian resorts for 2 years previously it was interesting to be a guest this time.
Had a great holiday, the place was clean, tidy and rooms were well presented and very comfortable.

This was a quick get a way as a result of a surprise bargain trip so we grabbed it (rather than having planned or chosen it) and so we were doing it on a budget with maximum relaxation time the plan rather than big nights and a host of trips and tours the objective

Here are some tips/feedback....

If you like a drink on arrival at the hotel (we got there late in the evening) or pre-dinner (or any time) drinks in your room ask your driver to stop at a shop on the way to the resort from the airport to pick up some "Fiji Babies" (Beer) and mixers for your duty free (Was $FJ 72 for 24 beers compared to $8 a beer at the resort or $FJ75 for 12 in the resort shop) - there was a small (unstocked) bar fridge in the room to keep things cold

We were given a twin room on check in (instead of the ordered king room) but no stress and was fixed up very quickly - a smile and politeness works a million times better in Fiji than stern words - mistakes can and will happen - live with it and smile and it will get sorted out? (If you are looking for swiss precision and everything to run like clock work you are going to the wrong place - this is not a criticism it's just the way it is?)

That said, rooms were made up beautifully every day, staff were keen to help and very friendly (tip: We found we had to go "hunting' for tea, coffee and sugar sachets a couple of times so worth grabbing a handful from the room service girls when you see them?).

We didn't want much night life or have any great desire to meet lots of people prefering instead to relax on the balcony, watch the sea and the sun set over a cold drink and spend time together and at the risk of sounding too tight fisted a trip in to Sigatoka (book a taxi from reception - $30 return and the driver waited in town for us whilst we had a wander and did some shopping) meant we could stock up on some beer ($FJ42 a case from "MH" (Morris Hedstrom) supermarket and some mixers, nibbles, chippies etc and not worry about what we were eating and drinking too much or the cost

The town is safe and worth the trip and don't be put off by the local Indians trying to sell you stuff - go in and have a look and if you are not interested then thank them and they will be fine - we picked up some great little sun dresses for our respective daughters that were very good value around $fj20 and my daughter wore it 3 days in a row on my return as she loved it - lots of other places to buy presents etc and invariably you'll benefit the local economy as well as the hotel?

By the way...wine proces even in town were very expensive so if you like a drop of grape juice be prepared?

We'd echo that Tom Lu's restaurant is well worth a trip ($FJ10 return in a taxi - book from reception)

We had 2 meals there (Sea food was fresh and well cooked and we had a "curry night" one night and both excellent value at between $60-$70 total for the 2 of us (and we ate WAY too much)) - you can also take your own alcohol (Beer/wine) and there was no corkage.

Small and unassuming place but don't let that put you off, the staff here (Sam especially) were very friendly and easy going - the place is not flash and bathrooms a bit grungy but hey! We weren't expecting 5 star - it was easy to spot the grumpy people that wanted their food delivered quick sharp (including the lady who asked whether the chef could be asked if he could cook a better curry than her father in the US because if not she would probably try something else....) compared to the ones that realised things take time and just kicked back, chatted and engaged with the staff and other patrons and had a drink and didn't stress (The latter were the ones smiling and enjoying their holidays)

The food was excellent, well cooked and a plenty of choice from the menu (including sea food, specials, chinese or indian cuisine.

We paid cash for things outside of the hotel so were running low on local currency on the last night and even though Tom Lu's said they took cards they couldn't for some reason when we were there so we had to visit the hole in the wall just outside and advance cash on the visa card so best make sure you have folding stuff for the restaurant just in case?

I'm a keen angler and took my fly fishing gear but there was no fishing allowed from the beach around the island - so we chose to do the deep sea fishing trip ($fj202 a head and they need 6 to make the trip) - The tackle was good, well maintained and heavy duty in line with the targetted fish.

The boat was safe and sea worthy (Lumpy seas on the day we went out) complete with radio and very experenced crew and we trolled lures (10 minutes rotation in the fighting chair and a strike was yours if you were in the chair) - 4 hour trip and the group (of 7) had 7 stikes for 4 mahi mahi and a barracuda landed - I enjoyed it as did my girlfriend (but not for those prone to sea sickness....) - you can have the fish (except Barracuda) cooked at the resort (Around $fj20 a head) and we "donated" some to a guy who didn't land a fish for him and his wife for dinner and the meal was delicious and there was a heap of it (Yes, it was a very big fish and I got the photos to prove it!!)

The Cowrie restaurant on the resort was our preferred breakfast spot - less crowded, no kids and buffet all you can eat "challenge" was freshly cooked and plentiful..very attentive wait staff made sure everyone had plenty of juice, tea and coffee and were well looked after

There is a happy hour from 5.30-7.30 and around 10.30 at the Black marlin bar but we didn't make either (We were either still "chillin' on the balcony or were too full of food to want to kick on) I did poke my head in one night after dinner to see what it was like and there were a few people scattered around a DJ playing the Macarana...So popped straight back out again

A fair few families with kids at the resort but not that it impacted on our peace and quiet - Hit the adult only pool or restaurants and you'll be fine if this is what you prefer, those who had kids that we spoke to were having a ball and throughly reccomended the place for families.

We had a special dinner at the kabana one night (Little bure overlooking the ocean) and the food was great, reasonably priced and included a bottle of wine and personalised menus plus your own waiter.

There is free internet (3 screens) near the main tour booking area for those who want to update their facebook (which seemed to be a lot of people whenever we looked in) or see what is happening in the real world but still managed to get in to catch up on a couple of things that i wanted to get done as a result of news from home.

Crossing over the bridge to the resport and heading right will take you in to the village of Cevu which is a good place for an early morning run or walk (but not geared for tourists) - the resort gym is well fitted out with new and modern machines of torture to help keep the tummy down or get the heart pumping and was rarely busy (Seemed to be a fair few in there in the early mornings but quiet in the late afternoon when we tended to visit)

Overall, (And having lived there for a while so know the country well) realistically there are better resorts for the "couply" romantic get aways with long white sandy beaches and blue water tropical paradise holiday settings (A fringe reef means the water in front of most appartments is quite shallow and not suitable for swimming) or locations in line with the "typical" Fiji brochure shot but that said, the resort is well spread out, well run and has a very relaxed feel to it and I can't think of anything bad to say about the place - I would travel there again if I was taking the kids (it is of course marketted heavily to that demographic and appears to do it very well) but would perhaps look elsewhere if I was going for a "grown ups" break to get away for a while.

All in all - mission accomplished on what we wanted so Vinaka Vaka Levu Shangri La and all the wonderful staff

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    799
    735
    336
    144
    118
See reviews for
1,186
521
22
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (791)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2009

We stayed at the Shangri-La Fijian from the 8th-14th November 2009. My husband, myself and our 2 children aged 9 and 12 and my parents all went together and had inter-connecting rooms in the Ocean Wing.

Firsty we were picked up at the airport and greeted by a lady who gave us all shell necklaces and then we were transported to the resort which was a good hours drive through villages. When we arrived at the resort we were greeted by Fijian men playing guitars and singing which was just lovely and added to our first impresion that we were very welcome here.

We were then shown to our rooms and our bags were taken for us. The view from our room was lovely which looked over the lagoon and the actual ocean was further out. The room itself was adequate and clean enough but was probably a little on the small side for the 4 of us in one room.

We took the meal package so that meant that we could eat at the lagoon buffet restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner each day and all the food would be included under that package. We also had the choice to eat at other restaurants and use so much of the package towards the meals. Drinks were not included in the package. It did take us a little while to work out where we could go for what meals etc but we found that having that package was great and we really didn't have much else to pay for except for drinks and any extra activities that we decided to do on top of that. I probably wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who don't enjoy being around children as it is very family orientated but they do also have an adults only pool and restaurant if you do choose to go.

Our children had their hair braided and their nails painted and I had a beach massage. We snorkelled in the lagoon, played putt putt, a round of golf at the resort course. Joe at the golf course was fantastic and made the day. We hired a bike and rode around the resort. Swam, drank cocktails and generally relaxed. There were lots of Australian families there and it seems the ideal place to take younger children as there were lots of families there with babies and toddlers. The reason I think this happens and it seems to be more of a stay in the resort type holiday so it is easier for familes with younger children to stay in one place. Lots of familes had the Fijian ladies looking after their children and they are amazing with them so mum and dad can have a bit of time on their own if they wish to. The people who work at the resort are the friendliest people and you rarely pass one of them without receiving a huge smile and a big hearty BULA! By the 2nd day we were saying it to everyone and it is such a great atmoshphere.

The absolute highlight of our trip and one of the best things we have done on any trip was the Sigatoka River Safari http://www.sigatokariver.com/ Go and see Margaret and Tella at the hut in the resort and they will book you to go. You may need to book a few days in advance as it is very popular. This was the greatest experience. We met the most beautiful people that day. We were taken to a spot where we caught the boat and our family went up the river with Mike (what a character) up the river seeing beautiful scenery on the way in a jet boat. You fly and it is such a smooth ride. He likes to freak you out a bit by getting a bit close to things but you feel completly safe and it is such fun. We got taken to a village and were made to feel so very welcome like we were old friends. They made us a beauftiful feast which we sat down with them and ate and afterwards we danced with them and it was so much fun. We got to drink some Kava. Form your own opinion of that but I think I will stick to cocktails. We went on an afternoon tour so we got the see the children of the village come home from school and talk to them. They are truly beautiful and this experience touches your heart and soul. We cried when we left them. Mike then treated us to an exciting trip home aboard the jet boat with a few 360 degree spins thrown in for good measure. Don't worry about your hair that day ladies, you will get soaked. It was absolutely the best fun ever.

All in all we would highly recommend this resort and the trip to Fiji. It was great to be able to take our children to experience another culture and they loved the people there too.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2009

NI SA BULA ( Hello)
Here I am again in the loving paradise of Fiji. I have been staying at the Shangri La Fijian Resort now for the last 6 years. The people and Management of this resort are truly wonderful and would do anything to please you!!! Starting from when you drive into the resort, you have the warm vibe about the Fijian people, they are just amazing people :) I have grown to know so many of the local that work at the resort and have made many life long friends. If you are planning to bring your Children and family to this resort, you have made the best choice , the Little chiefs club is wonderful for all ages up to 12 and have alot of activites for the kiddies to do!! ( Face painting, crab racing and alot more) Also when your there say a BIG BULA to Alfred and all the girls at the little chiefs club.. If your more looking to relax by the pool with children ( the Lagoon pool is great) Johnnie often yells for people to play games around the pool) You will know when his around!!! :) Also the resort had a Adults only pool for people aged over 18 and is great when you leave the kiddies at little chiefs club and want some relaxing time alone. From all the years i have been travelling to Fiji and staying at the Shangri La, ive never had a bad experience!! I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay at as its just MAGICAL. The resturants are all great, if your staying for more than 10 days you may get sick of the food at the resort as there is not alot to choose from, so i suggest that you visit the local resturant called TOMLUS which is located abot 5 min drive from the resort in a village called NEWTOWN or HANAHANA.. The food at TOMLUS is beautiful and has alot to choose from and quiet cheap to dine there. SIGATOKA TOWN - I love going to town to buy a few supplies like soft drink, dry chips, cheese, crackers and fresh cucumbers and tomatoes just so we can snack on for lunch as it does get quiet expensive if your having lunch at the resort everyday~! The only thing in town to watch for is the indians at the market as they tend to pull you into there shop and try and get you to buy something from them. ( but if you kindly say no, they leave you alone) Well all i can say if you stay at this resort is HAVE FUN and RELAX.. Everything is on FIJI TIME - NO RUSH!! If you have any questions you can email and ask me on christie.broom@yahoo.com.au

VINAKA ( Thank you) and MOCE ( Goodbye)

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2009

Just back from a wonderful 9 days in Fiji. My wife and I were both first time travellers to Fiji and our preference was to stay at the one location which would maximise our relaxation time. After some significant research on the matter as well as some great pricing from our travel agent we decided to stay at the Shangri La Resort. We were not disappointed with our choice.

Some short points about various topics:
The Fijian people (not only in the resort but overall) are so warm and friendly. Take the chance to be open and friendly and it will enhance your experience so much more.

Food – the food at the resort is slightly pricey for what generally is standard hotel fare. The breakfast was included in our package so we took advantage and filled ourselves up enough to last most of the day. We also ventured into Sigatoka town on the second day and bought some food (noodles, breads, snacks) at the supermarket which saved us on eating lunches at the resort. The buffet dinner @ 65 FJD per person was expensive and only really value for money on the seafood themed nights. The Fisherman’s buffet on a Tuesday @ 120FJD per person was outstanding value for what was on offer which included all you can eat lobsters, steaks, prawns, oysters etc. We ventured across to Geckos one night which was slightly less expensive, the quality of the food at Geckos was reasonable.

Tours – Through the use of the on site travel guide company (Coral Sun) we selected 2 tours to go on. The first was the Jet Ski Safari Tour. A 4 hour jet ski adventure to a nearby small island, snorkelling in the middle of the pacific ocean, a picnic lunch and then back to the beach. A round trip of 60km on a two person jet ski. Amazing. Definitely worth the money – 430 FJD for 2 people. If you are slightly adventurous and want to experience something unforgettable then this is the tour for you. The other tour we went on was the Sigatoka River Jetboat Tour. Which was well advertised everywhere in Fiji. 210 FJD per person and whilst there was much fun to be had on the jet boats screaming through the river, the true beauty of this tour is the cultural experience that awaits at the village. I won’t go into detail but its definitely something not to miss if you want a more cultural understanding of the Fijian people. Be sure to take some chocolates or sweets for the little children of the village as the smile on their faces was worth the trip alone.

Shangri La – Yes, there were a lot of people and families with small children but the resort is big enough and spaced out well that my wife and I did not have any difficulties finding enough spots for some private time away from the rest of the travellers. The resort had everything we were after. Golf course (9 hole professional course, as well as mini golf), first class massage centre (Chi Massage), all the water related activities (banana boats, canoes, snorkelling, scuba diving) as well as long stretches of beaches to just sit and relax on. Room service on requests for additional bathroom items or a replacement TV remote was not speedy but not a major problem as its very easy to fall into the “Fiji Mode” when on holiday where there really is no rush on anything. We did leave some chocolates in our room for the cleaning ladies which they appreciated by leaving us notes in our room. There are 3 swimming pools, 1 of which is an adult only pool which provides a more quieter environment.

In order to avoid turning this review into an essay, please send me a message if there are any specific questions you would like to know.

Overall a wonderful experience and we will definitely be return travellers to Fiji and also the Shangri La Resort.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2009

About 40kms or an hour south of Nadi on the Coral Coast. - its a world removed, and in a quaint style thats very 80's. Ideal for relaxing, eating, free pool and beach activities, a few odd tours and mainly heaps of activities and attention for kids of all ages. The friendly Fijiian people themselves are the biggest feature.

Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2009

We are just back from this wonderful place yesterday. I'm a sole parent and travelled with my 3 young children aged 8, 5 and 1. The Shangri La was almost perfect - I'm so glad we had a lagoon family on the ground floor, as I could just let them run out on the lagoon lawn while I sat on the back balcony. They loved climbbing the trees too, even my 1 year old.
We used the kids club only once - I had a babysitter for a few days - at $7FJD / hour why wouldnt you? We had young Mary and the children loved her. I agree with the other reviews about food and drink pricing but to be honest thats what I would expect (for them to be high). Coming from "sleepy" Brisbane I didnt see Fijian time as an issue and I always received whatever I ordered. The Fijians are just beautiful people.
Smol from mini golf was absolutely wonderful to my boys, joining ina game of golf with them - thank you Smol. And Fei from the Lagooon terrace for remembering us after just a few days - says alot as its a huge resort.
The only thing I would suggest to the management of this resort is to make the games that the adults play on the lawn / tours etc less exclusive of sole parents - they were all about the partners and so there was nothing for me to join in on.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2009

Just returned a couple of days ago. I would confim most of what has been said about this resort. My wife and I could not be happier with our holiday and the accommodation.

My wife and I decided to go to Fiji because of the current prices avialable and the proximity to Australia.(extended plane trips do not appeal)

We were advised to have an Ocean veiw room and this was a good decision as it appeared that most of the families were situated around the lagoon pool.
There are heaps of kids there at the moment because of the deals being offered but you are able to have a holiday that feels like it is kid free. We had our breakfast at the Golden Cowrie restaurant as this was adults only and spent a lot of time at the Adults pool reading and lazing about.
We suggest that you take the full meal package as you are able to use the allowance at all restaurants and you should be able to eat well without putting your hand in your pocket if you don't drink as the drink prices are not cheapas you would hope. Drink prices are similar to what you would expect to pay in Australia (glass of Sav blanc minimum A$6.00 and cocktails say A$14.00). This adds up if you a bit if you both have a drink at lunch, pre dinner and at dinner.

I could not fault our room or the service staff who looked after it.

Fiji time takes a bit of getting used to and I am still waiting on some drinks that I ordered at dinner.

Went into Sigatoka by taxi and did some shopping and did the half day trip which goes to a local school and village. The school trip is worthwhile and if you get the chance I would suggest you go and if possible take excercise books, pencils etc as they do not have a great deal.

The resort is huge and I was glad that we were at the Ocean veiw rooms as it made us do some exercise walking to the beach near the lagoon pool for snorkling and our favorite restaurant the "Beachclub Bar and Grill"

I recommend this resort and believe most people would be more than satisfied with its quality and service.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa

Address: Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Yanuca Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Yanuca Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is exclusively located on the beautiful 109-acre private Yanuca Island with its pure white sandy beach and crystal clear, coral rich seas of the exotic Fiji Islands. Only 45 minutes from Nadi International Airport, the island is connected from the mainland by a causeway.A traditional Fijian village is the inspiration behind the layout of the 442-room resort. Every guest room, suite and bure features a private balcony with spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean or the resort’s lagoon. Unlimited wired broadband Internet access is complimentary in all rooms. The Resort offers a range of activities, including water sports, scuba diving and golf, and a popular Kid's Club. A wide range of dining options are available, from Pacific Rim fine dining to informal fun dining at the poolside. Cultural shows highlight Fijian lovo, meke and firewalking rituals, South Pacific and Fijian Fire dancers.CHI, The Spa is a secluded spa village set away from the main resort, and provides the privacy and luxury of the largest Spa villas in Fiji. Four Oceanview and two Rainforest treatment villas feature relaxation areas overlooking either the Pacific Ocean or an exotic rainforest, with private garden patios, outdoor bath tubs, herbal steam room and outdoor showers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shangri-La`s Fijian Hotel Yanuca Island
Fiji Shangri La Resort
Shangri La Fijian Resort
Shangri Las Fijian Resort
Shangri Las Fijian Hotel
Fiji Shangri La Hotel
Fiji La Shangri
Fijian La Resort Shangri
Fiji La Resort Shangri
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa Fiji/Yanuca Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.