We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for families” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bombinhas Beach

Bombinhas Beach
| Litoral Norte, Bombinhas, State of Santa Catarina, Brazil
47-3393-9500
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 33 things to do in Bombinhas
Attraction details
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good for families”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

This is a very calm beach, with clean and calm water. It has a good structure of services, like restaurants and bar around it, and some fun activities too. That's why I think it's good for families, it has options for all ages.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,604 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,006
    457
    115
    19
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“many people”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Too crowded, the water was warm and nice, the san is soft, clean, but tooo many people in the beach!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canoas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Super calm”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

Perfect to go if you have kids, the water is hot and small waves, so kids can play while you put your chair near them.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brazil
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Calm and flat sea”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

You can do stand up paddle, ridding a banana boat or caiaque, `cos the sea is calm and green. i only suggest to avoid high season because the beach becomes very crowded!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“One of the best in santa Catarina”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

I love Floripa and think it is great to take a car to visit around and not stay only in Floripa.Bombinhas is one of the most beautiful and charming beaches in southern Brazil. I spent many summers in santa Catarina since I was a child and bombinhas is my favorite one over there.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bombinhas Beach also viewed

 

Been to Bombinhas Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bombinhas Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.