We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ice cream!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cremaldi Ice Cream

Cremaldi Ice Cream
#62 Calle Union, Fajardo, Puerto Rico
(787) 801 1770
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 69 Restaurants in Fajardo
Restaurant details
Saint charles
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great ice cream!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Excellent, friendly and great service. Loved the fried ice cream!

A must to visit. Short trip from Conquistador. Great flavors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    6
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wooster, Ohio
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We came here from El Conquistador Resort! We were the only non locals in the place. We ordered some yummy fried ice cream and enjoyed it on the swings!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ceiba
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Great place to have a sweet taste. Highly recommend the Coloso. Very cozy and family oriented. Attended by the owner.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“a fun local joint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

We traveled about 5-10 minutes from Las Casitas Villages to try this cute little place. We had read about the homemade waffle bowls, and man it was yummy! We got 3 scoops in a waffle bowl and it was perfect for sharing. The swing seats were fun, and the atmosphere/folks were very warm and inviting.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Very disappointed”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Ok so I drove all the way from san juan to try this fried ice cream and was extremely disappointed with it. The service was great but the oil was dirty and had burned black dots and the frosted flakes were soft and nothing crispy...tasted like old cereal...I think it had to be the person who did it because ive heard the lady makes it best. Anyway maybe in the future I would give it another chance but it has to be done right. I didnt complain there to avoid discomfort from the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cremaldi Ice Cream also viewed

 
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Cremaldi Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cremaldi Ice Cream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.