We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blondie's Diner

Blondie's Diner
736 Zion Park Blvd., Springdale, UT 84767
435-772-0595
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 33 restaurants in Springdale
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Dessert
Knoxville
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

The food was good. The service was good. The prices were good. I am glad we ate at Blondies. Highly recommend it.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

66% Recommend
    58
    79
    48
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Zion, UT
1 review
“By far the BEST :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

My wife and I eat there many many times and think it is the heart of ZION....The food is GREAT and they make you feel like family. Don sat with us and we enjoyed his stories and company. Don't miss Blondie's if you go to ZION national park. This is a 5 star from the middle of Shirley's heart. Dusty & Paula

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Surprising lunch”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

We were driving in Utah and had to find lunch. This little lunch stop did not look promising. It turned out to be quite good. We enjoyed our lunches. It was neither 5 star or 1 star. But it was a good lunch and we were pleasantly surprised.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“What a great local place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The food is yummy. I had the Taco Salad - I forget the name, but it was memorable. My buddy had a buffalo burger that was excellent. Portions are large and the service is exceptional. I would definitely go back.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
big thicket Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Food tasty, portions generous.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

Friendly staff. Quirky decor. Good food and plenty of it. This small restaurant doesn't have a lot of "curb appeal" but it is worth a visit for lunch.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blondie's Diner also viewed

 

Been to Blondie's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blondie's Diner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.