We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hamburgers I've ever had” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Oscar's Cafe

Oscar's Cafe
948 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767
+1 435-772-3232
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 35 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Late Night, Takeout
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“One of the best hamburgers I've ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

Oscars serves up some of the best burgers I've ever had, and I've had many, all over the U.S. The beef is tasty and the additions/condiments are well thought out. The carrot cake is extra good also. The service is good and the venue is pleasing.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,067 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,098
    704
    178
    60
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Copley, Ohio
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Breakfast is delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

Yummy breakfast and the best breakfast potatoes ever! Huge portions and great big coffee mugs :) We ate here all 3 mornings before hiking in Zion National Park

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great fish tacos!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

The fish tacos were great, it just took a while to get a drink and order our food. We will return on our next visit to Zion's. Just expect to wait for service.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Oscar's is the place for Southwest cuisine.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

great food, patio dining, and excellent service...the wait was said to be 30 minutes, but they squeezed us in 10 minutes later...shrimp tacos are so good.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

A must restaurant in Springdale! Great food and service! The portions are large and filling! They have awesome chips, salsa and guac as well!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oscar's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Oscar's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Oscar's Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.