We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Anniston, Alabama
Level Contributor
47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

This is a new hotel still under construction. They were working but we didn't hear anything and our room was right beside the workers. It was nice to be in a new, clean room. The views from the room were great also. It is within walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shopping and just a short drive to Zion park. It was a little pricey but all of the hotels in the area are.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

788 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    530
    203
    31
    10
    14
See reviews for
319
299
30
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Just finished our stay and I was quite impressed with this new hotel. The breakfast was better than I expected and the room was a good size. There were only 2 minor issues that I noticed.

First off is I do not recommend arriving early during the summer. I understand when hotels are full that rooms are not ready until check in, but it would be appreciated if the front desk could give you a call once one does become available.

Secondly, Our room needed an oil can taken too it. Every door and hinge tended to make a noise. I am sure this is because it is a new hotel so just something for the hotel to note.

All being said i would definitely recommend the property and it does have a nice pool area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cambridgeshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Hotel opened this year and is fabulous. The hotel building and the grounds are all well laid out. More accommodation blocks are being built but this did not cause us problems. The room was very quiet and we both slept well. Room nicely furnished. An excellent place to stay when visiting Zion, convenient for the shuttle bus, shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

We were very pleased with this brand new hotel just a half mile from the Zion Park entrance. The room was clean and had everything that we needed including a great morning breakfast. We arrived earlier than the scheduled check in and fortunately a room was available so we were able to check in early. The views were spectacular and though we didn't use the pool, it was clean and looked like fun. You can walk to the shuttle that takes you into the park as well as most restaurants in town. We will definitely stay here again!

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

In Zion for 4 days (July 2013), we stayed in one of the family suites. The hotel was quiet, we never saw any unscooped areas, as other reviewers had mentioned). Kids loved the pool, close to everything, entire town is walkable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale

Address: 792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Springdale
#6 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire and Despegar.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites At Zion Park / Springdale Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.