We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Stayed mid march for one night with our two girls. Still building this resort but this did not interfere with our stay. Beautifully designed and well laid out. Our room was excellent and the beds were so comfortable. Breakfast in the main building was great with a better selection than the last la quinta we stayed at..English muffins with egg, cheese and ham was a nice addition. The pool is not complete but when it is, it looks great. We were really impressed with the design of the building and the views all around. Would recommend for sure! Oh yes, great staff too...

Room Tip: Stairs to upper level..
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this review, March 23, 2013
We appreciate your feedback and are excited to hear that you had an great time at our La Quinta Inn & Suites Zion Park - Springdale. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

Thank you so much for choosing out hotel for your accomodation needs!

Have a wonderful day!

We to see you soon.

Here For You,

Jennifer Gully
General Manager
La Quinta Zion Park - Springdale
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5285
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

720 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    493
    182
    27
    7
    11
See reviews for
296
273
29
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

We were aware that this is a motel in the process of being constructed although the first two buildings are up and functional. The room we had was new as of Jan 2013 and it was a nice room with two queens. The bright spot for us was the staff. Jennifer and Jeff were awesome and their friendliness made us feel like they were like family. We were treated royally by this couple and that is refreshing in this day and age. I do wish they had eggs and other protein in the breakfast provided as if you are diabetic or carbohydrate sensitive, you'll find nothing to eat and will need to go out to a local restaurant for breakfast or bring your own food. Still, loved the location and the staff.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
We value your feedback and are very glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

Our breakfast currently consists of Homemade Egg, Canadian Bacon & Cheese English Muffin Sand-which (which can be ordered Bun-less), Cooked to order Waffles, Freshly Baked Assorted Pastries & Breads, Assorted Cereals & Yogurt & Oatmeal, Fresh Fruit, 2% & Low Fat Milk, Apple & Orange Juice and more items to come in the future.

Thank you so much for staying with us!

Have a WONDERFUL day!

I do hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Jennifer Gully
General Manager
La Quinta Zion Park - Springdale
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5285
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

We arrived knowing that this hotel is new and it FAR exceeded our expectations. Staff is efficient and the room should cost twice as much. We stayed in a nice hotel the night before but this hotel is much nicer. The location is a stone's throw from the entrance to Zion and in the heart of "downtown" Springdale. 11stars out of 10.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
We appreciate your feedback and are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Zion Park - Springdale La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

Thank you so much for choosing out hotel for your accomodation needs!

Have a wonderful day!

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Jennifer Gully
General Manager
La Quinta Zion Park - Springdale
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5285
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Hills, UT.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

La Quinta Inns are usually pretty good places, but this new La Quinta in Springdale exceeded our expectations. Everything about this place was wonderful. The rooms were new, the exercise equipment was top notch, the free breakfast was amazing (with made-from-scratch biscuits and cinnamon rolls-- among other things, it exceeded that of some local restaurants IMHO), the towels were soft, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the scenery was breathtaking, the wi-fi was fast, I could go on...

The only issues we encountered were just a couple of minor unfinished issues. For example, the pool isn't don't yet-- but we stayed there in Feb. so it wasn't an issue and the TV's weren't yet connected to the exercise equipment. All told, really minor stuff that they are in the process of finishing up.

If you are looking for a place to stay this summer, check out La Quinta in Springdale. And happy travels...

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Zion Park - Springdale La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

I can't wait for you to see our pool in the summer, sit back in one of our cabanas & enjoy the scenery!

Thank you so much for choosing out hotel for your accomodation needs!

Have a wonderful day!

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Jennifer Gully
General Manager
La Quinta Zion Park - Springdale
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5285
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Clean, warm and new. Great hotel with friendly staff and beautiful scenery. we'll be back!
The pet area was large and pet bags and garbage can was a bonus. Very quiet. Can't wait to see it finished. A stop here is a must.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Zion Park - Springdale La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

Thank you so much for choosing out hotel for your accomodation needs!

Have a wonderful day!

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Jennifer Gully
General Manager
La Quinta Zion Park - Springdale
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5285
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale

Address: 792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#5 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites At Zion Park / Springdale Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.