We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SPA, SPA, SPA, SPA!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flanigan's Villas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Springdale
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Flanigan's Villas
Save
You added Flanigan's Villas to your Saves list
425 Zion Park Boulevard, Springdale, UT 84767   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Winter Rate Special
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“SPA, SPA, SPA, SPA!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We didn't stay at the hotel, but we did happen to wander in and get two hot stone massages set-up for three hours later. This might be only because it's the off season, but I would go back in a heartbeat. The masseuses were AMAZING and gave us each 65 minutes (scheduled for 60) and it was just a wonderful experience. The prices could not be beat and the hotel staff that set-up the appointments were very friendly and accommodating. Would love to go back there on our next visit!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
27
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

We stayed during December 2012. The location is excellent, you are less than a minute from the Zion Park gate. We flew in with little preparation and were extremely amazed at how well the unit was set up. A quick stop at the grocery store and we were ready to go!

The Villa is close to the road, but it's extremely quiet and private. The open floor plan and many, many, windows afford gorgeous views of the nearby mountains. Every angle of the sun shows a new color or formation that you hadn't previously noticed. The unit was extremely clean! The full kitchen and gas grill out back allowed us to cook if we wanted, and the selection of local restaurants is good. There is also a local gourmet grocery store within 5 minutes of the Villa which offers a quality and variety of foods including meats, fish, and fresh baked goods that you would not expect in such a small town.

We were extremely happy with Villa 1...and would recommend it to any couple looking for a quiet relaxing stay near the park.

Kristina and Lindy

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Flanigan's Villa One is a beautiful majestic and true sanctuary. It is quiet, serene, and tranquil. My wife and I stayed seven days in Villa One and believe this is one of most beautiful places we have ever vacationed. This was an awesome place to relax and repair happiness. The staff was extremely customer oriented and went beyone the call of duty to ensure our stay was pleasant. We will defintely plan another vacation to Zion and stay in Flanigan's Villas.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Alabama
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

My wife and spent 5 days here for a vacation at Zion. The villa is wonderful. Clean, comfortable, perfect. The bed is great. The house was spotless. The couches were a great place for a nap and reading at night. Check in/check out was a breeze. The staff was great. Easy communications to set up reservations. Always a quick response. High recommend

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

This property was so beautiful and very well located. I would come back again and also recommend to my family and friends. We stayed in Villa 1 and everything from the views to restaurants to shopping was top notch! This property's location is a gem. Just steps from the front door, access to shuttle and to Zion National Park made our stay exceptional!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

Flanigan's Villa is the top tier of accommodations in Springdale. We booked Villa I and couldn't have been happier. Photo's were totally representative of the space. Wish we could have experienced this accommodation throughout the previous 10 weeks of our road trip. Top drawer!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

Had a great stay at Flanigan's Villa. The space was lovely, with lots of room. The kitchen was great and the patio perfect. We will stay there again when we get the chance.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Flanigan's Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flanigan's Villas

Address: 425 Zion Park Boulevard, Springdale, UT 84767
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Flanigan's Villas Springdale, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flanigan's Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.