We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice side attraction when in Cincinnati at the ball games” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame & Museum

Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame & Museum
100 Joe Nuxhall Way, Cincinnati, OH 45202 (Central Business District)
(513) 765-7576
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 195 things to do in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Greensboro, NC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice side attraction when in Cincinnati at the ball games”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

We enjoyed the hall of fame as well as the ball games. located right at the ball park and worth the visit if you are a baseball enthusiast

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    41
    5
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee area
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well done exhibits!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Our whole family enjoyed this museum. Our younger son enjoyed the AV presentations, the kids' area, the broadcasting booth, and the pitching area. Our older son enjoyed the memorabilia that belonged to famous players and managers. Even non sports fans will enjoy the history of baseball in this wonderful town.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

The Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame and Museum is a must see for any baseball's fans. Be sure to go to the second floor to get your ''Pitch Speed''. Really worth the entrance price!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Must See...And Not Just for Reds Fans”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Before we got to the Hall of Fame and Museum my husband and I thought, "how long could it really take to go through a museum dedicated to one team?" Well we wish we'd had more time! Wonderful exhibits, so much to see and do. Reasonable cost and kid-friendly. But, a real adult playground.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Amazing Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

The Hall of Fame is a place to visit on non game days as there is so much to see, absorb and enjoy. Staff is friendly, knowledgable and exhibits are both educational, interactive and fun. Whenever we have freinds in town the Hall of Fame is a must stop.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame & Museum also viewed

 

Been to Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame & Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cincinnati Reds Hall of Fame & Museum, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.