We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and quick security.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paul Brown Stadium

Paul Brown Stadium
1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH (Central Business District)
513/621-8383
Update attraction details
Ranked #31 of 80 attractions in Cincinnati
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields
Attraction Details
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
45 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Friendly and quick security.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We went here to see the Bengal play and had a great time. Everyone had a really good attitude, the service was quick for food and beverages. The lower level seating is excellent and comfortable. We were in the endzone and saw everything!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    40
    14
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fun Times!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

We are season ticket holders and go to every home game.

Parking is crazy and most of the lots are going away. The food isn't the best and beer is expensive.
Other than that, the restrooms are always clean, they really try to have things for kids, and tailgating is a lot of fun.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Stadium in the NFL!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I am a TRUE Chicago Bears fan and the Bengals are my number two team but I truly believe this is the best stadium in the NFL! I love it! My only concern/issue is that the seats could be a little... softer. lol

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen Park
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice stadium!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Sat in section 317. Had good view of whole field. Food pricey like any other venue. Had great atmosphere!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Who-Dey!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Awesome seats, very helpful stadium staff, love watching the Bengals play at Paul Brown Stadium! Security keeps everything in order, good prices on everything.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul Brown Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Paul Brown Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paul Brown Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.