We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and quick security.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paul Brown Stadium

Paul Brown Stadium
1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH (Central Business District)
513/621-8383
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 129 things to do in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level Contributor
111 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Friendly and quick security.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We went here to see the Bengal play and had a great time. Everyone had a really good attitude, the service was quick for food and beverages. The lower level seating is excellent and comfortable. We were in the endzone and saw everything!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    55
    23
    9
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
70 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fun Times!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

We are season ticket holders and go to every home game.

Parking is crazy and most of the lots are going away. The food isn't the best and beer is expensive.
Other than that, the restrooms are always clean, they really try to have things for kids, and tailgating is a lot of fun.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Stadium in the NFL!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I am a TRUE Chicago Bears fan and the Bengals are my number two team but I truly believe this is the best stadium in the NFL! I love it! My only concern/issue is that the seats could be a little... softer. lol

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen Park
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice stadium!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

Sat in section 317. Had good view of whole field. Food pricey like any other venue. Had great atmosphere!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Who-Dey!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Awesome seats, very helpful stadium staff, love watching the Bengals play at Paul Brown Stadium! Security keeps everything in order, good prices on everything.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul Brown Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Paul Brown Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paul Brown Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.