We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and quick security.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paul Brown Stadium

Paul Brown Stadium
1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH (Central Business District)
513/621-8383
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 141 things to do in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level Contributor
109 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Friendly and quick security.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

We went here to see the Bengal play and had a great time. Everyone had a really good attitude, the service was quick for food and beverages. The lower level seating is excellent and comfortable. We were in the endzone and saw everything!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mrkickit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
73 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fun Times!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

We are season ticket holders and go to every home game.

Parking is crazy and most of the lots are going away. The food isn't the best and beer is expensive.
Other than that, the restrooms are always clean, they really try to have things for kids, and tailgating is a lot of fun.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stacy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Stadium in the NFL!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I am a TRUE Chicago Bears fan and the Bengals are my number two team but I truly believe this is the best stadium in the NFL! I love it! My only concern/issue is that the seats could be a little... softer. lol

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dustin2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen Park
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice stadium!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

Sat in section 317. Had good view of whole field. Food pricey like any other venue. Had great atmosphere!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank dragon175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Who-Dey!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Awesome seats, very helpful stadium staff, love watching the Bengals play at Paul Brown Stadium! Security keeps everything in order, good prices on everything.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kevin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul Brown Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Paul Brown Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing