We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stadium” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paul Brown Stadium

Paul Brown Stadium
1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH (Central Business District)
513/621-8383
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 85 attractions in Cincinnati
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields
Attraction Details
Framingham, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Nice stadium”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

I was in town to see family and I decided to see a Bengals game; I'm glad I did!! I had a great time. The only thing I was disappointed with was the big screen TV. Is it even a HDTV? I guess I'm just spoiled w/ Gilette Stadium in NE.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    41
    14
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crittenden, Kentucky
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

I have been to Paul Brown Stadium many times. I love going to the games and have even been to a Prom there. It is a great venue. Would definitely recommend.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“WhoDey!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Go and root for the Bengals!! There is always a great time to be had here with thousands of your closest friends!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“WhoDey! Go Bengals!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Great stadium! Enjoy going to every home game for the Bengals. Also attended some good concerts here

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Ohio
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Stadium”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Paul Brown stadium is a fantastic facility and is a near duplicate of Cleveland's football stadium. The biggest negative concerning Paul Brown Stadium is that you are forced to watch the Cincinnati Bengals. LOL

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul Brown Stadium also viewed

 
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Paul Brown Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paul Brown Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Paul Brown Stadium to your Saves list