We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stadium” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paul Brown Stadium

Paul Brown Stadium
1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH (Central Business District)
513/621-8383
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 141 things to do in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
190 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Nice stadium”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

I was in town to see family and I decided to see a Bengals game; I'm glad I did!! I had a great time. The only thing I was disappointed with was the big screen TV. Is it even a HDTV? I guess I'm just spoiled w/ Gilette Stadium in NE.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Crittenden, Kentucky
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

I have been to Paul Brown Stadium many times. I love going to the games and have even been to a Prom there. It is a great venue. Would definitely recommend.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kalli C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“WhoDey!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Go and root for the Bengals!! There is always a great time to be had here with thousands of your closest friends!!

Helpful?
Thank lflwildflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WhoDey! Go Bengals!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Great stadium! Enjoy going to every home game for the Bengals. Also attended some good concerts here

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve Jeff N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Ohio
Level Contributor
54 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Stadium”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Paul Brown stadium is a fantastic facility and is a near duplicate of Cleveland's football stadium. The biggest negative concerning Paul Brown Stadium is that you are forced to watch the Cincinnati Bengals. LOL

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dmcdon2851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul Brown Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Paul Brown Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing