We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Now Thats how to Place A Stadium....” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paul Brown Stadium

Paul Brown Stadium
1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH (Central Business District)
513/621-8383
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 85 attractions in Cincinnati
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields
Attraction Details
Manchester, Connecticut
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Now Thats how to Place A Stadium....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Went down with a couple friends for the Giants-Bengals game. I have visited quite a few NFL stadiums and I have to say this is one of the better located, deisgned and organized venues. Getting into the stadium was a breeze, parking was located within a 1/4 mile(Even closer with a Pass) and there wasn't a bad seat in the place. The prices were very reasonable for an NFL game and the fans within the stadium were nice(even the drunk ones) and showed respect for opposing team fans. Even though i'm not a Bengals or Giants fan, the atmosphere and people made in an enjoyable experience. I doubt you would get that at any New York Game....

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    41
    14
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Corbin, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“GIANTS LOSE”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

LOL....was good, expected prices to be high, they were, overall good experience. HAd great band outside, had a flyover for Veterans Day. Had a great day.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good crowd sights”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

I just finish seeing the giants get destroyed the bengals fans was very excited but not disrespectful with me and other giants fans in the stadium I would recommend going to see a game there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iowa
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great time at The Game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

What can I say it's so fun going to a Bengals game! Everyone is in good spirits and there's alot of team spirit going on. Never had any problems there and the pro shop is great....we even got to meet two of the players and they signed our gear! Go Bengals!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Standard Professional Sports Venue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

Paul Brown Stadium is just another large sports venue facility. It's not the best or the worst. But it is just that AVERAGE!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul Brown Stadium also viewed

 
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Paul Brown Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paul Brown Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Paul Brown Stadium to your Saves list