We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graeter's Mariemont Square

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Graeter's Mariemont Square
6918 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227
513-272-0859
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #59 of 1,725 restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery, Ice Cream
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
1 review
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

Big rooms, great showers with a different feel than your normal hotel..A nice change of pace from our usual stays at the westin in downtown Cinci..a great meal at Quarter Bistro across the street and Terry`s Turf is only four miles away...Nice town to go walking and exploring and the restaurant in the hotel has nice patio and solid food..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

95% Recommend
    16
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“how can you go wrong with Greaters?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

The best treats in the world. The prices sounds high until you taste the Quality. The dark chocolate chips in all there chip flavors are the best you ever tasted.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Ash, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Raspberry Chocolate CHIP”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

OMG....found this flavor when we first moved to Cincy...just bury me now...put it in the coffin for the trip...WHY did we not have this in California, Florida or Maryland? This particular site has a very personable manager and staff- never disappointed. ALWAYS a friendly exchange with them...STOP HERE! We did for directions to a race starting point and were blown away!!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Ohio
Top Contributor
284 reviews 284 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Al'some”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

The food here was great and I thought the icecream was 100% great my only complaint is that they had no restroom in the ice cream place and a little slow other than that it was a great experience.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“I can't get past Chocolate Raspberry Chip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Do you really call that a chip? Those huge hunks of delicious dark chocolate the size of a small Easter Bunny? Graeters is heaven on Earth. Buy the Raspberry chip and buy a hand packed carton of some other flavor for later.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeter's Mariemont Square also viewed

 

Been to Graeter's Mariemont Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Graeter's Mariemont Square, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.