We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Al'some” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graeter's Mariemont Square

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Graeter's Mariemont Square
6918 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227
513-272-0859
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 1,747 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery, Ice Cream
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Hillsboro, Ohio
Top Contributor
297 reviews 297 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Al'some”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

The food here was great and I thought the icecream was 100% great my only complaint is that they had no restroom in the ice cream place and a little slow other than that it was a great experience.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“I can't get past Chocolate Raspberry Chip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Do you really call that a chip? Those huge hunks of delicious dark chocolate the size of a small Easter Bunny? Graeters is heaven on Earth. Buy the Raspberry chip and buy a hand packed carton of some other flavor for later.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Some of the Best Ice Creme I every had !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Are friend made a point for us to try the best ice crème in the county made locally in Cincinnati. I never heard of Graiters before, but it is exceptional ice crème not to be missed if you’re in the area.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Delicious Ice Cream and Pastries”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

The manager was very kind to the small children with us. Ice Cream was outstanding in a quaint clean shop.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Mmmmm, ince cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

My wife and I picked up a couple cones here and walked around the quiet village.
We got the chocolate, chocolate rasberry, and chocolate chip cookie dough.
Very good.
Nice people.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeter's Mariemont Square also viewed

 

Been to Graeter's Mariemont Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Graeter's Mariemont Square, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.