We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some of the Best Ice Creme I every had !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graeter's Mariemont Square

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Graeter's Mariemont Square
6918 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227
513-272-0859
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 29 Ice Cream in Cincinnati
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Bakeries, Ice Cream
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Maryland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Some of the Best Ice Creme I every had !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Are friend made a point for us to try the best ice crème in the county made locally in Cincinnati. I never heard of Graiters before, but it is exceptional ice crème not to be missed if you’re in the area.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Delicious Ice Cream and Pastries”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

The manager was very kind to the small children with us. Ice Cream was outstanding in a quaint clean shop.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Mmmmm, ince cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

My wife and I picked up a couple cones here and walked around the quiet village.
We got the chocolate, chocolate rasberry, and chocolate chip cookie dough.
Very good.
Nice people.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Alway have Graeter's ice cream when visiting Cincinnati!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

We spent the night at the Mariemont Inn (lovely), enjoyed a movie at the Mariemont Theatre (film festival-type movies), and finished off the day with Graeter's ice cream on Mariemont Square. Sit on a parkbench in a garden-like setting to enjoy the last bite. Lovely getaway in a pretty little town!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great ice cream”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012

Simple establishment, but very tasty and varieties of ice cream

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeter's Mariemont Square also viewed

 

Been to Graeter's Mariemont Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Graeter's Mariemont Square, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.