We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good fun at Full Throttle” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Full Throttle Indoor Karting

Full Throttle Indoor Karting
11725 Commons Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45246
+1 513-341-5278
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 59 Activities in Cincinnati
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Full Throttle Indoor Karting is Cincinnati's premier indoor karting facility, featuring go karts that reach speeds up to 40mph on our 14-corner all-season indoor track! Must be a minimum of 8-years-old and 48" tall to drive. Experience the thrills and excitement of competitive racing, open to the public 7 days a week! Full Throttle also hosts group events and team building activities!
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
“Good fun at Full Throttle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

It may be a little pricy but overall it is a great experience for anyone. The track is technical enough to keep experienced drivers interested and the carts are fast enough to keep anyone wanting more. I went many times when I lived in Cincinnati and my only complaint is that they haven't set up one in Northern Virginia yet.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    15
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
West Chester, Ohio
1 review
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

This place is awesome! Go carts go faster than anywhere I've ever been! Customer service was great. We just had a really good time overall! Would recommend it to anyone! Kids only have to be 8 to drive which is great too!!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, Ohio
1 review
“Lincoln heights missionary baptist church”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

The service was good. The ladies at the counter were helpful. We would definitely come back to visit again. The kids had a great time.



Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pure Adrenaline! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Wow! Great track, great staff, activities besides just go carts, and best of all owner how believes in supporting the community. Hard to find business's today still willing to support the kids in the community.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best in the Midwest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Really all over Ohio you can't find a better place to race with your kids like full throttle. If you've raced in gatlinburg this is NOTHING like it. This is possibly 3x faster than what they do with actual staff to keep it competitive even for kids. Do no go here thinking this is a less than 10mph Gatling burg racing up and down wooden bridges. This is racing that keeps a huge grin on your face and strategy in you head to wait for the person in front of you to make a mistake. Helmets are required and honestly needed because of the speed. This is every kids and big kid (like my 32 year old self) dream. Bring your friends and at least few hours to this track and enjoy it because it goes fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full Throttle Indoor Karting also viewed

 

Been to Full Throttle Indoor Karting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Full Throttle Indoor Karting, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.