We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it, be prepared to pay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Full Throttle Indoor Karting

Full Throttle Indoor Karting
11725 Commons Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45246
513-341-5278
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #15 of 80 attractions in Cincinnati
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Full Throttle Indoor Karting is Cincinnati's premier indoor karting facility, featuring go karts that reach speeds up to 40mph on our 14-corner all-season indoor track! Must be a minimum of 8-years-old and 48" tall to drive. Experience the thrills and excitement of competitive racing, open to the public 7 days a week!
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Loved it, be prepared to pay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

I wouldn't call it expensive because at any indoor karting place in the midwest your looking for it to be aroound 20$ for 8-12minutes.
I liked the staff and the place was clean. Great area also...minutes from tri county mall, dave and busters, target world shooting range and other attractions

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    8
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Goshen, Ohio
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Check it out, Fast karts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

My grandson was to young, only 7. For those with a need for speed this is the place. Indoor full size go karts, must be 8 years old and 48" tall. Also have electric race car tracks.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Springfield
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“So much fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

This place was a blast and we had such a great time. I would return again if i were in the area. Always appeased when i visit this area for work.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Fast & Furious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

This place is defintley fast and furious and an awesome place to visit and bring the teens and family. Full throttle is a indoor go karting center located in the Dave & Busters plaza in Springdale. They have a nice gameroom and also have competetion mini electric stock car racing in their game room area. The staff here is very professional and curteous to all their guests. They are also really big on safety here when go karting. You Must wear special gear and even a neck protection device sort of like a safety vest. We had a great time here then we visited the Dave and Busters next door for dinner and more fun. Don't miss this place while visiting Cincinnati.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell, Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Worth the Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Recently a group of guys who were in our son visited Full Throttle a bachelor party. The experience was unbelievably great, the service from the team was excellent and lastly the racing was out of this world!!! Highly recommend.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Full Throttle Indoor Karting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Full Throttle Indoor Karting, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.