We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond excellent.!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graeter's Ice Cream

Graeter's Ice Cream
41 E Fourth St, Cincinnati, OH 45202-3723 (Central Business District)
(513) 721-3323
Improve this listing
Ranked #75 of 1,721 restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery, Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Beyond excellent.!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The best ice cream ever! A Cincy staple and for good reason. The rotate special flavors each day or week. It is really excellent stuff. I have seen it recently in a grocery in my area, and hope to pick some up soon!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    28
    11
    1
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Chocolate chip should be called chocolate chunk”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

I love graeter's ice cream! It's rich and creamy. The chocolate chips are more like small chocolate bars in the ice cream! It's so so good!

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fermanagh
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best ice cream ever!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

if your in cinci you can't not have a graeters. Quite literally the best ice cream I've tasted in my life. so many flavours i didn't know what to choose!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Mediocre taste.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Very expensive! Not worth the money. Went with my wife and son and spent almost 20 bucks. Go get yourself an ice cream from one of the small places around town.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Impossible to pass up”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Anything with chocolate chunks is to die for. Peach ice cream during July is worth the cost. YUMMY What more could you want ? Delicious ice creams, cookies pastries, take home a pint too

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeter's Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Graeter's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Graeter's Ice Cream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.