We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Clermont

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Clermont to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Clermont
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #13 of 48 Hotels in Cincinnati
Akron, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We stayed here based on other Tripadvisor recommendations and they were right on the mark.
The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was exceptionally clean and the beds were comfortable. There were plenty of towels and linens and everything in the room was in good working order. The WIFI connections worked very well. The building and grounds were tidy and well maintained plus the surrounding area was also very nice. It was relatively quiet for being so close to the main highway. Places to eat or shop were in great abundance. Anything you could think of was very close by. We were visiting family and also sightseeing so we will be coming back. When we do, we will stay here. This hotel is top notch.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    41
    12
    6
    7
See reviews for
37
33
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Des Moines, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

exceptional service and attention to detail, staff very friendly and detail oriented, clean rooms, clean pool. Great breakfast, Have stayed here multiple times and will stay again the next time I visit cincinnatil ohio, close to everything. centrally located

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cincinnati
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

My wife and I stayed there for a month and had both excellent cleaning and front office support while there. The romm were clean and comfortable, The breakfasts were quite good, and we enjoyed the fruit, eggs, coffee and other offerings (muffins and cereals) given to us each morning. We also enjoyed the pool while there. The internet was also exceptionally fast - which was a great help. For visiting friends and family (which we were doing) I would definitly recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I don't normally stay in hotels that are accessed form the outside, but this is a decent hotel for the price. The hotel has been kept up and updated very nicely!! The staff was very friendly! Very easy access on and off of the highway!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I had trouble with another local hotel and the staff here was so accommodating! They found a room for me and they were almost booked. The front desk staff was great! They were very helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great, better than most buffets offered at hotels. The fitness room is not much, but they offer guest passes to a local gym, which was nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morris, Illinois
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

The rooms are accessed from the outside like an older hotel, but this hotel is well maintained and clean. The room was very nice with everything you need (coffee maker, microwave, mini-frige, good sized HDTV, wireless internet and a workdesk with a power strip for all your charging needs). The workout room contains a treadmill and stationary bike. The contential breakfast was good with many of the usual choices. The staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all was the comfortable bed. I slept soundly through the night. (Bed firm, pillows soft. My personal preferance.)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, United States
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

First let me say that the grounds and the hotel its self was very clean. The only complaint we had was the fact that they serve biscuits and gravy on the week ends and sausage and eggs during the week days. The room rate increased considerably since we were there the same time frame as last year, with that being said it certainly should have been a much better breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Clermont

Address: 4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clermont Hotel Cincinnati
Best Western Cincinnati
Best Western Hotel Clermont
Cincinnati Best Western
BEST WESTERN Clermont Cincinnati, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Clermont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.